Skip to main content
Lonnie Walker IV

Lonnie Walker IV

G - SAS - DTD

Height: 6' 4"Weight: 204 lbsAge: 23College: Miami (FL)Drafted: #18 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #89

Roster %

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SF,SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sat, Apr 9vs. GSWL, 100-942781553.32728.666100.00552010224
Tue, Apr 5@ DENW, 116-97202825.02450.0000.0033301016
Sun, Apr 3vs. PORW, 92-113242922.22728.622100.0044411018
Fri, Apr 1vs. PORW, 111-130225955.61520.01250.00331221012
Wed, Mar 30vs. MEML, 112-111142728.61520.01250.0011310006
Fri, Mar 18vs. NORL, 124-915010.0010.0000.0000010010
Wed, Mar 16vs. OKCW, 120-1222261833.341040.04666.71122110120
Mon, Mar 14vs. MINL, 149-1392681266.73560.033100.00332100122
Sat, Mar 12vs. INDL, 119-1083361637.54944.444100.00662100020
Fri, Mar 11vs. UTHW, 102-1042921020.01616.76966.71122011111
Wed, Mar 9vs. TORL, 119-1042751241.72633.31250.00222000213
Sat, Mar 5@ CHAL, 117-123182825.01425.0000.0000001015
Thu, Mar 3vs. SACL, 115-11230122060.051145.51250.00222110230
Mon, Feb 28@ MEML, 105-1182591850.02728.622100.01123000022
Sat, Feb 26@ MIAL, 129-1332481457.14666.72366.70330100322
Fri, Feb 25@ WASW, 157-1533591752.92540.03650.01341300423
Wed, Feb 16@ OKCW, 114-1062861637.52728.63475.00552101317
Mon, Feb 14@ CHIL, 109-1202691752.92450.01425.02352010021
Sat, Feb 12@ NORW, 124-1143081361.51520.0000.00002200217
Fri, Feb 11@ ATLW, 136-12113030.0010.022100.0022020022
Wed, Feb 9@ CLEL, 92-10511030.0010.0000.0011200010
Thu, Feb 3vs. MIAL, 112-952721020.01333.322100.0112223027
Tue, Feb 1vs. GSWL, 124-1202641040.01425.022100.00114113111
Sun, Jan 30@ PHOL, 110-11527102147.6050.02366.73252320322
Fri, Jan 28vs. CHIW, 122-131234757.13560.0000.00111000111
Wed, Jan 26vs. MEML, 118-110204850.02540.022100.00113200312
Tue, Jan 25@ HOUW, 134-1042121020.0040.0000.0022311014
Sun, Jan 23vs. PHIL, 115-1092561060.02450.0000.00222100114
Fri, Jan 21vs. BKNL, 117-102182633.31250.0000.0011201215
Wed, Jan 19vs. OKCW, 96-118241911.1040.01250.0033202103
Mon, Jan 17vs. PHOL, 121-107191616.7010.02366.7000012014
Sat, Jan 15vs. LACW, 94-1012041136.41520.01250.00110101210
Fri, Jan 14vs. CLEL, 114-109294944.4020.03475.00006000311
Wed, Jan 12vs. HOUL, 128-1242531127.31520.044100.00222210411
Mon, Jan 10@ NYKL, 96-1112751926.31714.34580.00442110115
Sun, Jan 9@ BKNL, 119-1213392045.03837.54666.71234111125
Fri, Jan 7@ PHIL, 100-1191951145.51333.322100.00442200213
Fri, Dec 31@ MEML, 105-1182141233.33837.5000.01122100111
Mon, Dec 27vs. UTHL, 110-1042651338.51425.0000.00443000311
Sun, Dec 26vs. DETW, 109-144192633.3030.044100.0022000028
Thu, Dec 23@ LALW, 138-1102571258.34850.03475.00223110121
Mon, Dec 20@ LACW, 116-92153933.3030.0000.0022000016
Sun, Dec 19@ SACL, 114-1212581650.03475.0000.02134000119
Fri, Dec 17@ UTHW, 128-1262981553.33837.5000.00445020019
Sun, Dec 12vs. NORW, 97-1122241136.41425.022100.01120000311
Sat, Dec 11vs. DENL, 127-112225955.61425.055100.00330300016
Thu, Dec 9vs. DENW, 111-1232671258.33560.044100.00443000121
Tue, Dec 7vs. NYKL, 121-109161714.31520.0000.0112220003
Mon, Dec 6@ PHOL, 104-108202633.32450.0000.0011311016
Sat, Dec 4@ GSWW, 112-1073071353.82633.35683.31341220121
Thu, Dec 2@ PORW, 114-83153837.51520.0000.0011310007
Mon, Nov 29vs. WASW, 99-116241616.7020.011100.0055211143
Fri, Nov 26vs. BOSW, 88-96154850.02450.0000.00111000110
Wed, Nov 24vs. ATLL, 124-106202728.61425.0000.0044510035
Mon, Nov 22vs. PHOL, 115-1112251338.51425.0000.00442200211
Thu, Nov 18@ MINL, 90-1152351729.411010.01250.00223312112
Tue, Nov 16@ LACL, 92-1061921020.0050.0000.0022310024
Sun, Nov 14@ LALL, 106-114191520.0010.022100.0011212114
Fri, Nov 12vs. DALL, 123-1092431127.31616.73475.00772010010
Wed, Nov 10vs. SACW, 117-1362251145.52540.03475.00111001115
Sun, Nov 7@ OKCL, 94-992751435.731030.022100.00222110215
Fri, Nov 5@ ORLW, 102-89163650.011100.0000.0022010027
Wed, Nov 3vs. DALL, 109-108232540.01250.0000.0134602115
Mon, Nov 1@ INDL, 118-1312741136.42633.3000.00442200010
Sat, Oct 30@ MILW, 102-93201812.51616.71250.0033441004
Thu, Oct 28@ DALL, 99-1042751145.52728.622100.00221311114
Tue, Oct 26vs. LALL, 125-1213171070.05771.422100.00226200121
Sat, Oct 23vs. MILL, 121-1112571546.71812.522100.00222110217
Fri, Oct 22@ DENL, 96-102202633.31250.01250.0044211006
Wed, Oct 20vs. ORLW, 97-1232561735.33933.322100.00663011417