Skip to main content
Luka Garza

Luka Garza

C - DET

Height: 6' 10"Weight: 243 lbsAge: 23College: Iowa

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #98

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ PHIL, 106-1183181844.42728.62633.373104101320
Mon, Mar 21vs. PORL, 119-115172450.0010.071163.61120011311
Fri, Mar 11@ BOSL, 103-114211100.0000.022100.0011000014
Fri, Feb 11vs. CHAL, 141-119411100.0000.0000.0101100002
Thu, Feb 10vs. MEML, 132-107103650.011100.0000.0213010027
Sun, Jan 16vs. PHOL, 135-10872366.711100.0000.0033010015
Tue, Jan 11@ CHIL, 87-133102633.3010.02450.0202000206
Thu, Jan 6@ MEML, 88-118183837.51425.011100.0134300018
Wed, Jan 5@ CHAL, 111-14081250.0010.01250.0112000013
Mon, Jan 3@ MILW, 115-106152540.0010.0000.0314130044
Sat, Jan 1vs. SASW, 116-1174071258.31250.05862.595140310420
Wed, Dec 29vs. NYKL, 94-853911010.01425.01250.0459201124
Sun, Dec 26@ SASL, 109-1442071450.02540.04580.05162100620
Thu, Dec 23@ MIAL, 112-115511100.0000.01250.0303000003
Tue, Dec 21@ NYKL, 91-1054010.0010.0000.0000000000
Sun, Dec 19vs. MIAW, 90-10072450.0020.01250.0202000015
Sat, Dec 18vs. HOUL, 116-10794666.71250.0020.0303010029
Fri, Dec 10@ NORL, 93-10931250.011100.0000.0000020003
Mon, Dec 6vs. OKCL, 114-10341425.0000.0000.0314000022
Thu, Dec 2@ PHOL, 103-1144010.0010.01250.0011010021
Tue, Nov 30@ PORL, 92-1103000.0000.022100.0000011012
Fri, Nov 26@ LACL, 96-107102366.7000.01250.0123000005
Wed, Nov 24@ MILL, 93-114232728.6020.022100.0235000016
Tue, Nov 23vs. MIAL, 100-92173560.011100.0000.0123210057
Fri, Nov 19vs. GSWL, 105-10271333.31250.0000.0000100013
Mon, Nov 15vs. SACL, 129-107172450.01250.0000.0347100025
Fri, Nov 12@ CLEL, 78-98142450.0010.011100.0112201005
Tue, Nov 2vs. MILL, 117-8971333.3000.011100.0101011023
Sun, Oct 31@ BKNL, 91-1179010.0010.022100.0101001012
Thu, Oct 28@ PHIL, 102-11052450.02366.7000.0000000026
Mon, Oct 25@ ATLL, 104-122131250.0010.0000.0022010142
Sat, Oct 23@ CHIL, 82-9761250.0010.01250.0112102013