Malik Beasley

Malik Beasley

G - DEN
Height: 6' 5"Weight: 195 lbsAge: 22College: Florida StateDrafted: #19 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank G #111
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 10vs. MINW, 95-991731030.01714.3000.0022000007
Tue, Apr 9@ UTHL, 108-1183191369.25683.32366.70001121125
Sun, Apr 7@ PORL, 108-1152461442.92633.31333.32132110215
Fri, Apr 5vs. PORW, 110-119174757.11250.0000.0000202009
Wed, Apr 3vs. SASW, 85-1132571450.03837.52366.70112210019
Tue, Apr 2@ GSWL, 102-116131333.31250.0000.0011021003
Sun, Mar 31vs. WASL, 95-901921020.01520.01250.0145100016
Fri, Mar 29@ OKCW, 115-105133837.51425.0000.0123000007
Thu, Mar 28@ HOUL, 85-112231911.1070.022100.0022031014
Sun, Mar 24@ INDL, 88-124141616.7030.022100.0011011004
Fri, Mar 22@ NYKW, 111-932221020.02825.022100.0145120138
Thu, Mar 21@ WASW, 113-108214944.42540.0000.00331010110
Mon, Mar 18@ BOSW, 114-1051931127.31714.3000.0011102017
Sat, Mar 16vs. INDW, 100-102194666.73560.0000.01011110011
Thu, Mar 14vs. DALW, 99-1002151241.72728.6000.00110100212
Tue, Mar 12vs. MINW, 107-133202450.01333.3000.0033410015
Fri, Mar 8@ GSWL, 105-1222751435.751338.522100.00110100317
Wed, Mar 6@ LALW, 115-991731030.02728.6000.0145110008
Mon, Mar 4@ SASL, 103-1042261154.52633.311100.00333010215
Sat, Mar 2vs. NORL, 120-112223933.32450.0000.0123101018
Thu, Feb 28vs. UTHL, 111-104243650.0020.0000.0134100206
Tue, Feb 26vs. OKCW, 112-121253650.02366.7000.0134211048
Sun, Feb 24vs. LACW, 96-123253475.02366.7000.0202100038
Fri, Feb 22@ DALW, 114-1042741040.03742.922100.01234310213
Wed, Feb 13vs. SACW, 118-1203181844.42728.633100.00440010021
Mon, Feb 11vs. MIAW, 87-1032881361.55771.422100.00002000423
Fri, Feb 8@ PHIL, 110-1173551145.52633.3000.00330200212
Wed, Feb 6@ BKNL, 130-1353271546.73837.5000.00221110217
Mon, Feb 4@ DETL, 103-1293161346.23560.011100.02131010316
Sat, Feb 2@ MINW, 107-1062991464.34757.1000.00220120022
Fri, Feb 1vs. HOUW, 122-13641121770.65955.66785.70223210335
Wed, Jan 30@ NORW, 105-992991464.34666.7010.00221010122
Mon, Jan 28@ MEMW, 95-922471353.83933.31250.00333010118
Sat, Jan 26vs. PHIW, 110-1262061250.02540.0000.00111110214
Fri, Jan 25vs. PHOW, 95-1322361154.52633.355100.00330010219
Wed, Jan 23@ UTHL, 108-1148000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Jan 19vs. CLEW, 102-124315862.53650.0000.02241100213
Thu, Jan 17vs. CHIW, 105-135345771.42366.711100.02791100113
Tue, Jan 15vs. GSWL, 142-1113381457.161060.0000.00110000022
Sun, Jan 13vs. PORW, 113-116375955.63560.0000.00113120213
Sat, Jan 12@ PHOL, 93-1024081457.15955.6000.00111200221
Thu, Jan 10vs. LACW, 100-1213161060.03560.0000.01015021015
Tue, Jan 8@ MIAW, 103-99364944.41616.7000.0011230049
Mon, Jan 7@ HOUL, 113-1252661154.52728.6000.00331010214
Sat, Jan 5vs. CHAW, 110-123222450.0020.0000.0022000134
Thu, Jan 3@ SACW, 117-113253933.31425.0000.0033000137
Tue, Jan 1vs. NYKW, 108-1153081553.35955.622100.00665010023
Sat, Dec 29@ PHOW, 122-1182951241.75955.6000.01012220215
Fri, Dec 28vs. SASW, 99-1022671163.62366.755100.00331000021
Wed, Dec 26@ SASL, 103-1113081942.141233.322100.01673010222
Sat, Dec 22@ LACL, 111-1322851435.7030.011100.02241050311
Tue, Dec 18vs. DALW, 118-126275862.52450.0000.01014110512
Sun, Dec 16vs. TORW, 86-95152540.01250.01250.0235100116
Fri, Dec 14vs. OKCW, 98-10916050.0040.0000.0112121010
Mon, Dec 10vs. MEMW, 99-105153742.91333.3000.0000300017
Sat, Dec 8@ ATLL, 98-1062371643.83933.322100.00110020019
Fri, Dec 7@ CHAL, 107-1133351338.541040.022100.02572100216
Wed, Dec 5@ ORLW, 124-118313650.02366.7000.0044110038
Mon, Dec 3@ TORW, 106-103276875.033100.0000.01121000015
Fri, Nov 30@ PORW, 113-112131250.011100.0000.0000001013
Tue, Nov 27vs. LALW, 85-1173681457.12633.322100.00440020020
Sat, Nov 24@ OKCW, 105-98132633.31333.3000.0033000025
Fri, Nov 23vs. ORLW, 87-112152366.71250.0000.0101101015
Wed, Nov 21@ MINW, 103-101144580.033100.0000.00220000311
Mon, Nov 19@ MILL, 98-104224757.14757.1000.00442010012
Sat, Nov 17@ NORL, 115-125142540.0030.0000.0022010004
Thu, Nov 15vs. ATLW, 93-1382461442.91520.02366.71233110215
Tue, Nov 13vs. HOUL, 109-996010.0010.0000.0011100100
Sun, Nov 11vs. MILL, 121-114224850.02450.0000.00440110210
Fri, Nov 9vs. BKNL, 112-110223560.02366.7000.0033100028
Wed, Nov 7@ MEML, 87-896010.0010.0000.0000000010
Mon, Nov 5vs. BOSW, 107-115222922.21520.0000.0033020025
Sat, Nov 3vs. UTHW, 88-103194850.03560.011100.00002100312
Thu, Nov 1@ CLEW, 110-91242825.01425.0000.0000410025
Wed, Oct 31@ CHIW, 108-107313933.3030.0000.0145021016
Mon, Oct 29vs. NORW, 111-116315955.62633.3000.00662100112
Thu, Oct 25@ LALL, 114-1211122100.0000.0000.0022000004
Tue, Oct 23vs. SACW, 112-1261951050.01333.3000.00110001111
Sun, Oct 21vs. GSWW, 98-100111250.0000.0000.0112011012
Sat, Oct 20vs. PHOW, 91-11981250.0010.0000.0022001032
Wed, Oct 17@ LACW, 107-98122633.31333.3000.0011110015