Skip to main content
Malik Beasley

Malik Beasley

G - MIN - OUT

Height: 6' 4"Weight: 187 lbsAge: 24College: Florida StateDrafted: #19 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

DEN @ MIN
Thu, 5/13 8:00pm
Rank G #68
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
35%
 
ESPN
41%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Apr 2@ MEML, 108-1202921216.71520.0000.0033000015
Wed, Mar 31vs. NYKW, 101-102325955.65862.55683.30110111120
Mon, Mar 29@ BKNL, 107-1123131225.031030.0000.0011440059
Sat, Mar 27vs. HOUL, 129-1073041723.531225.022100.01343120113
Wed, Feb 24@ CHIL, 126-1333792045.051338.522100.00221200325
Tue, Feb 23@ MILL, 112-13934101662.56966.7000.00114210026
Sun, Feb 21@ NYKL, 99-103382633.32450.0000.0044211016
Fri, Feb 19vs. TORL, 86-813351631.33933.3000.01451101013
Wed, Feb 17vs. INDL, 134-12841132552.051338.5010.00223330331
Tue, Feb 16vs. LALL, 112-1043641526.73933.3000.00221410411
Sun, Feb 14@ TORW, 116-1123771353.861060.0000.00336310020
Fri, Feb 12@ CHAL, 114-12037122157.171353.8000.01451110331
Wed, Feb 10vs. LACL, 119-1123451533.341136.477100.02352210521
Mon, Feb 8@ DALL, 122-12734102147.661250.04666.71896011030
Sat, Feb 6@ OKCL, 118-1203471936.831127.3010.04265210017
Fri, Feb 5@ OKCW, 106-1033291947.461250.0000.01453210324
Wed, Feb 3@ SASL, 108-11132121866.74850.011100.01561010229
Mon, Feb 1@ CLEL, 98-1003351435.7060.0000.04373410210
Sun, Jan 31vs. CLEW, 104-1092891752.951145.5020.00332110223
Fri, Jan 29vs. PHIL, 118-943091947.43933.311100.01452300322
Wed, Jan 27@ GSWL, 111-1233071838.94944.47887.50551110125
Mon, Jan 25@ GSWL, 108-13030101855.64944.466100.00770310130
Sat, Jan 23vs. NORW, 110-1203161833.32825.022100.01563000116
Fri, Jan 22vs. ATLL, 116-982571163.62540.011100.00114220217
Wed, Jan 20vs. ORLL, 97-963451533.331030.0000.02575110113
Mon, Jan 18@ ATLL, 97-1083451729.441040.011100.00553311315
Wed, Jan 13vs. MEML, 118-10734112347.841136.42366.72465111028
Sun, Jan 10vs. SASW, 88-963591850.03650.033100.00330000024
Sat, Jan 9vs. SASL, 125-12240112055.071163.6000.00442200229
Thu, Jan 7@ PORL, 117-1352831323.13650.03475.00442310112
Tue, Jan 5@ DENL, 116-1233851631.3060.055100.02464100115
Sun, Jan 3vs. DENL, 124-10938101662.53560.022100.01675112025
Fri, Jan 1vs. WASL, 130-1092681361.53650.022100.00330100421
Tue, Dec 29@ LACL, 101-1242851631.32825.07887.50440100019
Sun, Dec 27@ LALL, 91-127243933.3030.02366.7055201008
Sat, Dec 26@ UTHW, 116-1113971741.21425.033100.02460210318
Wed, Dec 23vs. DETW, 101-11127101855.63933.3000.01342110323