Skip to main content
Marcus Smart

Marcus Smart

G - BOS

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 27College: Oklahoma StateDrafted: #6 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #33

Roster %

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
78%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG,SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, May 11vs. MIAL, 129-1213241040.02633.3000.01125311310
Sun, May 9vs. MIAL, 130-1243471450.01425.01250.00224620516
Fri, May 7@ CHIL, 99-121322728.6040.0010.0178531024
Wed, May 5@ ORLW, 132-96301616.71333.3000.0033921133
Sun, May 2vs. PORL, 129-1193541428.63933.3000.02688300211
Fri, Apr 30vs. SASW, 140-143442633.31425.05683.313412321410
Tue, Apr 27vs. OKCL, 119-1153841723.511010.05683.30006350614
Sun, Apr 25@ CHAL, 104-1253051145.53742.944100.01014111217
Fri, Apr 23@ BKNL, 104-1093071741.221020.033100.01453520319
Thu, Apr 22vs. PHOW, 86-993641136.41520.02366.73475010111
Sat, Apr 17vs. GSWW, 114-1193751533.331127.33475.04596120316
Thu, Apr 15@ LALW, 121-113325862.53650.022100.00664310315
Tue, Apr 13@ PORW, 116-115374944.43560.02450.01347221113
Sun, Apr 11@ DENW, 105-873441136.42633.34580.01345000414
Fri, Apr 9vs. MINW, 136-1454171258.34850.06785.72468220324
Wed, Apr 7vs. NYKW, 99-1013641136.43650.066100.01349211417
Tue, Apr 6vs. PHIL, 106-96364944.41333.35771.40113611114
Sun, Apr 4vs. CHAW, 86-116284850.04757.1000.00114110012
Fri, Apr 2vs. HOUW, 102-118273650.0020.0000.01341033146
Wed, Mar 31vs. DALL, 113-1083651241.72728.65683.32357021217
Mon, Mar 29vs. NORL, 115-1093861540.0060.033100.01233202515
Sat, Mar 27@ OKCW, 111-94383742.91425.01333.3022812018
Fri, Mar 26@ MILW, 122-1143481553.371070.0000.01783311223
Wed, Mar 24@ MILL, 119-1213731323.121020.044100.00226111412
Mon, Mar 22@ MEML, 126-1323951435.73933.33475.00555210316
Sun, Mar 21vs. ORLW, 96-112333742.92540.033100.00338201211
Fri, Mar 19vs. SACL, 107-96343742.91333.322100.0044502039
Wed, Mar 17@ CLEL, 110-1172951145.54944.45683.31232420219
Tue, Mar 16vs. UTHL, 117-1092521020.01616.7000.0224111025
Sun, Mar 14@ HOUW, 134-107192366.71250.0000.0000310035
Thu, Mar 11@ BKNL, 109-121214666.73560.08988.92022001419
Sat, Jan 30vs. LALL, 96-95262728.6030.0000.0022712124
Wed, Jan 27@ SASL, 106-1103961540.02728.6000.01343210114
Mon, Jan 25@ CHIW, 119-103264666.71333.344100.005511321213
Sun, Jan 24vs. CLEW, 103-141275862.51250.01250.00009251012
Fri, Jan 22@ PHIL, 110-1223971741.22540.044100.00337320520
Wed, Jan 20@ PHIL, 109-11734101952.61616.74757.10444210125
Sun, Jan 17vs. NYKL, 105-752941526.7070.02540.00222020310
Fri, Jan 15vs. ORLW, 97-1242851338.541040.0000.00222110214
Fri, Jan 8vs. WASW, 107-1163621020.0050.091181.80555320413
Wed, Jan 6@ MIAW, 107-1053231030.01333.322100.0134601059
Sun, Jan 3@ DETW, 122-1203451050.01520.066100.012310201117
Fri, Jan 1@ DETL, 93-963851435.73650.0030.00339430313
Wed, Dec 30vs. MEMW, 107-1262651145.54944.4000.00224231114
Tue, Dec 29@ INDW, 116-1113231030.03650.081080.01015011117
Sun, Dec 27@ INDL, 107-108324850.02450.01250.01236220111
Fri, Dec 25vs. BKNL, 123-953241233.33742.922100.02136121513
Wed, Dec 23vs. MILW, 121-12238030.0020.03475.0011720223