Skip to main content
Monte Morris

Monte Morris

G - DEN
Height: 6' 2"Weight: 183 lbsAge: 24College: Iowa StateDrafted: #51 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

DEN @ OKC
Fri, 2/21 8:00pm
Rank G #104
Projection (?) 16.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
7%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Feb 12vs. LALL, 120-116255862.51250.01250.00224020212
Mon, Feb 10vs. SASW, 120-127236966.72366.722100.00004110016
Sat, Feb 8@ PHOW, 117-108274944.41250.02366.71015110211
Wed, Feb 5@ UTHW, 98-954271258.31425.0000.00223121215
Tue, Feb 4vs. PORW, 99-127233742.91250.0000.0000400017
Sun, Feb 2@ DETL, 123-1283981553.32728.611100.03477010219
Fri, Jan 31@ MILW, 127-115295955.61250.033100.00111000114
Thu, Jan 30vs. UTHW, 100-106323650.01250.0000.0011420027
Tue, Jan 28@ MEML, 96-104343837.52540.01250.0145631019
Sun, Jan 26vs. HOUW, 110-1173571546.73650.0000.01674111217
Fri, Jan 24@ NORW, 113-106144850.02540.0000.00004100310
Wed, Jan 22@ HOUL, 105-121294757.12450.011100.00223130211
Mon, Jan 20@ MINW, 107-1003641233.3030.0000.0224801018
Sun, Jan 19vs. INDL, 115-107291714.3020.0000.0022511002
Thu, Jan 16@ GSWW, 134-131263933.31333.344100.01233100111
Wed, Jan 15vs. CHAW, 86-100241425.01250.011100.0011500004
Sun, Jan 12vs. LACW, 104-114185955.62450.0000.00006100012
Sat, Jan 11vs. CLEL, 111-1032451050.01425.0000.00114011111
Wed, Jan 8@ DALW, 107-106214850.01250.0000.0000411019
Mon, Jan 6@ ATLW, 123-115196966.711100.011100.00442000114
Sat, Jan 4@ WASL, 114-128153742.9010.0000.0011311026
Thu, Jan 2@ INDW, 124-116143560.011100.0000.0000300007
Tue, Dec 31@ HOUL, 104-1302381266.71333.311100.01234030018
Sun, Dec 29vs. SACW, 115-120172633.3010.011100.0000200005
Sat, Dec 28vs. MEMW, 110-119151333.31250.0000.0022100013
Wed, Dec 25vs. NORL, 112-100222728.61250.0000.0011601105
Mon, Dec 23@ PHOW, 113-111133650.022100.0000.0000101018
Sun, Dec 22@ LALW, 128-1042041040.01425.0000.0325202019
Fri, Dec 20vs. MINW, 100-109142633.3000.0000.0101301014
Wed, Dec 18vs. ORLW, 104-113132450.011100.0000.0000412015
Sun, Dec 15vs. NYKW, 105-111151616.7020.0000.0101310002
Sat, Dec 14vs. OKCW, 102-1102333100.0000.011100.0011120007
Thu, Dec 12vs. PORW, 99-114204850.01333.322100.00117020011
Tue, Dec 10@ PHIL, 92-97313933.31250.0000.0033211217
Sun, Dec 8@ BKNL, 102-105153837.52540.01250.0000411039
Fri, Dec 6@ BOSL, 95-108142540.0010.05683.3011220009
Thu, Dec 5@ NYKW, 129-92266966.71333.322100.00336131415
Tue, Dec 3vs. LALL, 105-96122450.011100.0000.0000200125
Sat, Nov 30@ SACL, 97-10016030.0010.0000.0011110010
Tue, Nov 26vs. WASW, 104-117234944.4010.022100.00335001110
Sun, Nov 24vs. PHOW, 104-116144580.011100.01333.30334100010
Fri, Nov 22vs. BOSW, 92-96102450.0010.0000.0000011014
Wed, Nov 20vs. HOUW, 95-105151520.0010.01250.0134210003
Sun, Nov 17@ MEMW, 131-114193560.011100.01250.0112421028
Thu, Nov 14vs. BKNW, 93-1011941136.41250.01250.01237010010
Tue, Nov 12vs. ATLL, 125-1212261154.51333.311100.00334001014
Sun, Nov 10@ MINW, 100-98222540.0010.0000.0011400004
Fri, Nov 8vs. PHIW, 97-100161425.0000.0000.0112110012
Tue, Nov 5vs. MIAW, 89-109225771.4010.011100.00228111211
Sat, Nov 2@ ORLW, 91-87163742.91250.03475.00330020010
Thu, Oct 31@ NORL, 107-1222241040.011100.0000.0000800019
Tue, Oct 29vs. DALL, 109-106143560.0000.0000.0011200006
Mon, Oct 28@ SACW, 101-94172825.01250.011100.0022220016
Fri, Oct 25vs. PHOW, 107-10812060.0000.0000.0000200000
Wed, Oct 23@ PORW, 108-100142633.3000.022100.0011310006
Monte Morris

Availability