Skip to main content
Monte Morris

Monte Morris

G - DEN

Height: 6' 2"Weight: 183 lbsAge: 25College: Iowa StateDrafted: #51 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #88

Roster %

 
Yahoo
8%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16@ PORL, 116-132184757.1010.0000.0000401018
Fri, May 14@ DETW, 104-911861060.011100.022100.00003110015
Tue, May 11@ CHAW, 117-112102540.01250.0000.0011211025
Fri, Apr 16@ HOUW, 128-99192633.3020.022100.0011202116
Wed, Apr 14vs. MIAW, 106-1232651050.01250.0000.02132000011
Mon, Apr 12@ GSWL, 107-116213650.011100.033100.00112100310
Sun, Apr 11vs. BOSL, 105-87191616.7000.0000.0123200012
Fri, Apr 9vs. SASW, 119-121257887.555100.022100.00332210121
Wed, Apr 7vs. SASW, 96-106193742.91250.0000.0011431127
Tue, Apr 6vs. DETW, 119-134235862.5010.0000.00224101010
Sun, Apr 4vs. ORLW, 109-119184850.01333.311100.01230010110
Fri, Mar 12@ MEMW, 103-102322825.0030.022100.0022512036
Thu, Mar 4@ INDW, 113-103313650.0030.022100.0000210108
Tue, Mar 2@ MILW, 128-973051050.0020.0000.00223211110
Mon, Mar 1@ CHIW, 118-112343742.91250.0000.0022420027
Sat, Feb 27@ OKCW, 126-96286966.71250.0000.00003001013
Thu, Feb 25vs. WASL, 112-110312825.01333.37887.50335230212
Tue, Feb 23vs. PORW, 106-111332825.02540.022100.0044302028
Sun, Feb 21@ ATLL, 115-1233271353.81425.0000.00776000215
Fri, Feb 19@ CLEW, 120-103292825.0030.022100.0011200026
Wed, Feb 17@ WASL, 128-130193837.51250.0000.0123211027
Sun, Feb 14vs. LALW, 105-122304944.42366.7030.00333001110
Fri, Feb 12vs. OKCW, 95-97182540.011100.022100.0000010007
Wed, Feb 10vs. CLEW, 95-133204944.42540.022100.00114000112
Mon, Feb 8vs. MILL, 125-112304850.02366.722100.00003000012
Sat, Feb 6@ SACL, 114-1193551145.51333.3000.00559200211
Thu, Feb 4@ LALL, 93-1142671070.02366.7000.00111110116
Sun, Jan 31vs. UTHW, 117-128262540.011100.011100.0022502026
Fri, Jan 29@ SASL, 109-1192341040.01520.01250.00003100110
Wed, Jan 27@ MIAW, 109-82172922.2030.0000.0112511004
Mon, Jan 25@ DALW, 117-113262540.0020.04666.7022620108
Sat, Jan 23@ PHOW, 120-1123651241.73560.0000.00441101013
Fri, Jan 22@ PHOW, 130-1263261060.01333.344100.00333110017
Tue, Jan 19vs. OKCW, 101-1192171163.61425.0000.01345100015
Sun, Jan 17vs. UTHL, 109-105253742.91250.0000.0101200017
Thu, Jan 14vs. GSWW, 104-1143251145.51520.0000.00223221111
Tue, Jan 12@ BKNL, 116-122246785.72366.7000.00112010014
Sun, Jan 10@ NYKW, 114-892351050.02540.0000.00333010112
Sat, Jan 9@ PHIW, 115-1032251050.0020.022100.00224011112
Thu, Jan 7vs. DALL, 124-117254757.12450.01250.00333010211
Tue, Jan 5vs. MINW, 116-123251333.31333.31425.0101203004
Sun, Jan 3@ MINW, 124-109293742.91333.34580.01236000011
Fri, Jan 1vs. PHOL, 106-1033041040.02450.0000.00332100210
Tue, Dec 29@ SACL, 115-12537101566.72633.322100.00114121224
Mon, Dec 28vs. HOUW, 111-124245771.41333.31333.30445001212
Fri, Dec 25vs. LACL, 121-108303742.91333.36785.71014010013
Wed, Dec 23vs. SACL, 124-122161616.7010.0000.0022010002