Skip to main content
Moses Brown

Moses Brown

C - CLE

Height: 7' 2"Weight: 245 lbsAge: 22College: UCLA

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #81

Roster %

 
Yahoo
27%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. MILW, 115-13394580.0000.0000.0112000038
Fri, Apr 8@ BKNL, 107-118311100.0000.0000.0000000002
Tue, Apr 5@ ORLL, 115-120284757.1000.02450.048120211310
Sun, Apr 3vs. PHIL, 112-108203837.5000.03650.04812020049
Sat, Apr 2@ NYKW, 119-1013071070.0000.022100.0310130001316
Thu, Mar 31@ ATLL, 107-131265771.4000.05683.349130101315
Wed, Mar 30vs. DALL, 120-1122155100.0000.02450.01890100312
Mon, Mar 28vs. ORLW, 101-107722100.0000.0000.0123000214
Thu, Mar 24@ TORL, 104-1172000.0000.0000.0011000000
Mon, Mar 21vs. LALL, 131-120511100.0000.01333.3011000003
Sat, Mar 19vs. DETW, 109-1137050.0000.01425.0505001101
Fri, Mar 18vs. DENW, 116-1194000.0000.0000.0011000010
Wed, Mar 16vs. PHIL, 118-114114666.7000.0000.0022002138
Fri, Mar 11@ MIAL, 105-117211100.0000.0000.0000000012
Tue, Feb 8vs. DETW, 86-1164000.0000.0000.0022100100
Wed, Jan 12@ NYKL, 85-1083020.0000.0000.0112000000
Sun, Jan 9vs. CHIW, 99-1133020.0000.0000.0101010000
Fri, Jan 7@ HOUW, 130-106111333.3000.0020.0055020122
Sun, Jan 2@ OKCW, 95-8681250.0000.01250.0033000003
Fri, Dec 31@ SACW, 112-961000.0000.0000.0000000010
Wed, Dec 29@ SACL, 94-95102366.7000.01250.0055010015
Mon, Dec 27@ PORW, 132-117102450.0000.02450.0325030136
Sat, Dec 25@ UTHL, 116-120113560.0000.0000.0022000046
Thu, Dec 23vs. MILL, 102-95911100.0000.01250.0055010003
Tue, Dec 21vs. MINW, 102-114322100.0000.0000.0000000024
Sun, Dec 19@ MINL, 105-111101425.0000.022100.0112000014
Wed, Dec 15vs. LALL, 107-1044000.0000.0000.0000000020
Mon, Dec 13vs. CHAW, 96-12091333.3000.022100.0246000004
Sun, Dec 12@ OKCW, 103-84205683.3000.05862.52460212215
Fri, Dec 10@ INDL, 93-10692366.7000.011100.0011000015
Wed, Dec 8@ MEMW, 104-96121425.0000.07887.5437001229
Fri, Dec 3vs. NORL, 107-912000.0000.022100.0011000002
Wed, Dec 1@ NORW, 139-107422100.0000.01250.0101020015
Mon, Nov 29vs. CLEL, 114-96111250.0000.0000.0022021042
Wed, Nov 10@ CHIL, 107-1172000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Nov 8vs. NORW, 92-1081000.0000.0000.0000000000
Tue, Nov 2vs. MIAL, 125-110211100.0000.0000.0000000002
Sun, Oct 31vs. SACW, 99-1051000.0000.0000.0011000020
Fri, Oct 29@ DENL, 75-1069000.0000.01425.0134000001
Tue, Oct 26vs. HOUW, 106-116311100.0000.01250.0000000203