Skip to main content
Moses Moody

Moses Moody

G - GSW

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 211 lbsAge: 20College: Arkansas

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #173

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ NORW, 128-107192366.711100.0000.0011200025
Thu, Apr 7vs. LALW, 112-128211100.011100.0000.0000000003
Sun, Apr 3@ SACW, 109-90211100.011100.0000.0011000003
Wed, Mar 30vs. PHOL, 107-1031000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Mar 28@ MEML, 95-1232771450.03742.91250.00330022418
Wed, Mar 23@ MIAW, 118-10417040.0020.0000.0000100110
Tue, Mar 22@ ORLL, 90-945000.0000.0000.0000010000
Wed, Mar 16vs. BOSL, 110-88911100.011100.0000.0011000013
Mon, Mar 14vs. WASW, 112-126191333.31333.3000.0011100023
Sat, Mar 12vs. MILW, 109-12218030.0030.0000.0145000000
Thu, Mar 10@ DENW, 113-102181250.0010.033100.0112100145
Tue, Mar 8vs. LACW, 97-112304666.71333.311100.01783110410
Mon, Mar 7@ DENL, 124-13136102343.551241.75683.31231310030
Sat, Mar 5@ LALL, 116-1242144100.011100.0010.0101000009
Thu, Mar 3@ DALL, 113-1221655100.033100.0000.00112100013
Tue, Mar 1@ MINL, 114-129722100.011100.01250.0000100006
Sun, Feb 27vs. DALL, 107-101252633.31425.0000.0325000015
Thu, Feb 24@ PORW, 132-95121425.01425.03475.0112000006
Mon, Feb 14@ LACL, 104-119131425.01333.3000.0101000113
Thu, Feb 10vs. NYKL, 116-1143020.0020.0000.0000000000
Wed, Feb 9@ UTHL, 85-111212366.711100.0000.0033000005
Mon, Feb 7@ OKCW, 110-9892450.01250.0000.0000110025
Thu, Feb 3vs. SACW, 114-126242728.62540.0000.0134010016
Tue, Feb 1@ SASW, 124-1203761250.061060.022100.02571100320
Mon, Jan 31@ HOUW, 122-108254757.13560.0000.00221001311
Tue, Jan 25vs. DALW, 92-13071333.311100.0000.0022000023
Tue, Jan 18vs. DETW, 86-1028030.0020.044100.0011000014
Tue, Jan 11@ MEML, 108-11671250.0010.0000.0011100002
Thu, Jan 6@ NORL, 96-101233650.0030.044100.01450000010
Wed, Jan 5@ DALL, 82-992000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Dec 23vs. MEMW, 104-113111250.0010.0000.0011111012
Mon, Dec 20vs. SACW, 98-1132010.0010.0000.0000000000
Sat, Dec 18@ TORL, 100-1192531030.02825.03560.02683101511
Fri, Dec 17@ BOSW, 111-107101616.7020.0000.0000011112
Mon, Dec 13@ INDW, 102-1002010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Dec 11@ PHIL, 93-1021000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Dec 6vs. ORLW, 95-126511100.0000.0000.0000001002
Sun, Nov 28@ LACW, 105-903010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Nov 21vs. TORW, 104-1192000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Nov 19@ DETW, 105-10282366.7010.0000.0112000004
Thu, Nov 18@ CLEW, 104-891000.0000.0000.0000000000
Tue, Nov 16@ BKNW, 117-998030.0030.0000.0000000100
Fri, Nov 12vs. CHIW, 93-11961250.0010.0000.0011000012
Wed, Nov 10vs. MINW, 110-1235000.0000.0000.0011000010
Mon, Nov 8vs. ATLW, 113-1273000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Nov 7vs. HOUW, 107-120122540.0030.0000.0000000004
Fri, Nov 5vs. NORW, 85-126822100.011100.0000.0011010005
Wed, Nov 3vs. CHAW, 92-1142010.0010.0000.0011100100
Sat, Oct 30vs. OKCW, 82-103212728.61520.01250.0033000026
Tue, Oct 26@ OKCW, 106-981000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Oct 21vs. LACW, 113-1154000.0000.0000.0000200000
Tue, Oct 19@ LALW, 121-11461333.3000.0000.0022000002