Skip to main content
Ousmane Dieng

Ousmane Dieng

F - Oklahoma City Thunder

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 185 lbsAge: 21

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 14vs. DALW, 86-1351861250.01333.3000.00114132213
Fri, Apr 12vs. MILW, 107-1255000.0000.0000.0000010000
Wed, Mar 20vs. UTHW, 107-1194010.0010.0000.0011010010
Sun, Mar 10vs. MEMW, 93-12412020.0020.0000.0000200000
Tue, Feb 13@ ORLW, 127-1139020.0020.022100.0101411012
Sun, Feb 11vs. SACW, 113-127611100.0000.0000.0022111102
Sat, Feb 10@ DALL, 111-146141911.11520.0000.0000210103
Tue, Feb 6@ UTHL, 117-1241133100.022100.0000.0022101108
Sun, Feb 4vs. TORW, 127-13591333.3020.0000.0011010002
Fri, Feb 2vs. CHAW, 106-126204580.011100.022100.00224100211
Wed, Jan 31vs. DENW, 100-1059000.0000.0000.0000010000
Tue, Jan 16@ LACL, 117-1284010.0010.0000.0011010000
Mon, Jan 15@ LALL, 105-112122540.01425.0000.0123010025
Sat, Jan 13vs. ORLW, 100-1129020.0020.0000.0112010000
Thu, Jan 11vs. PORW, 77-1392341136.41520.0000.0066311029
Sat, Dec 23vs. LALL, 129-120112366.71250.0000.0000000025
Thu, Dec 21vs. LACW, 115-134822100.011100.022100.0011000007
Mon, Dec 18vs. MEMW, 97-116192540.0020.0000.0112200014
Sat, Dec 16@ DENW, 118-1175010.0010.022100.0011000002
Thu, Dec 14@ SACL, 123-128102450.02450.0000.0000010006
Mon, Dec 11vs. UTHW, 120-134266785.73475.03475.00333100218
Tue, Nov 28@ MINL, 103-1062010.0000.0000.0011000000
Sat, Nov 25vs. PHIL, 127-1238020.0010.0000.0101200010
Sun, Nov 12@ PHOW, 111-996010.0010.0000.0000000000
Fri, Nov 10@ SACL, 98-1058010.0010.0000.0011100010
Wed, Nov 8vs. CLEW, 120-12891250.0010.022100.0235101014
Mon, Nov 6vs. ATLW, 117-126101425.01250.0000.0112010003
Fri, Nov 3vs. GSWL, 141-13951333.31333.3000.0011110003
Wed, Nov 1vs. NORL, 110-106121425.0030.0000.0022100002
Mon, Oct 30vs. DETW, 112-1241844100.022100.0010.01012100010
Sun, Oct 29vs. DENL, 128-95192825.0050.011100.0055100005
Fri, Oct 27@ CLEW, 108-10511020.0020.0000.0011200030
Wed, Oct 25@ CHIW, 124-104143560.03560.0000.0112010019