Pat Connaughton

Pat Connaughton

G - MIL
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 209 lbsAge: 26College: Notre DameDrafted: #41 (2nd Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) G #128
Best / Worst #102 / #125
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 10vs. OKCL, 127-1161851050.02540.0000.03251210212
Sun, Apr 7vs. ATLW, 107-115243650.02540.0000.0134311118
Sat, Apr 6vs. BKNL, 133-128316875.01250.0010.01783020213
Thu, Apr 4@ PHIW, 128-122311425.0020.022100.0246210034
Mon, Apr 1@ BKNW, 131-121345955.62540.0000.01673030112
Sun, Mar 31@ ATLL, 135-1362961442.91714.34580.057121100117
Thu, Mar 28vs. LACW, 118-128302366.71250.01250.0055001006
Tue, Mar 26vs. HOUW, 94-108314580.04580.022100.02574222014
Sun, Mar 24vs. CLEW, 105-127253933.31520.022100.0257212039
Fri, Mar 22vs. MIAW, 87-116282540.022100.0000.001010410026
Wed, Mar 20@ CLEL, 102-107344757.12450.01250.01234020311
Tue, Mar 19vs. LALW, 101-1153661154.51520.0000.00884000013
Sun, Mar 17vs. PHIL, 130-125252540.02450.0000.0123101136
Fri, Mar 15@ MIAW, 113-98255955.63650.0000.01561101113
Tue, Mar 12@ NORW, 130-113244850.01333.3000.011011100019
Sun, Mar 10@ SASL, 114-1212555100.044100.0000.01230110314
Sat, Mar 9vs. CHAW, 114-131151250.0010.0000.0123000022
Thu, Mar 7vs. INDW, 98-117181333.31333.3000.0167400023
Mon, Mar 4@ PHOL, 105-11421010.0010.0000.0000000030
Sat, Mar 2@ UTHL, 111-115362728.6040.022100.0336310236
Fri, Mar 1@ LALW, 131-120264666.71250.0000.0415410119
Wed, Feb 27@ SACW, 141-140254944.41520.0000.0145410239
Mon, Feb 25@ CHIW, 117-1062841040.02633.3000.01565110110
Sat, Feb 23vs. MINW, 128-14016020.0010.0000.0000000000
Mon, Feb 11@ CHIW, 112-99711100.0000.0000.0011000012
Sat, Feb 9vs. ORLL, 103-83173742.91520.0000.0011000017
Fri, Feb 8@ DALW, 122-107182540.0010.0000.0123001004
Wed, Feb 6vs. WASW, 129-1483000.0000.01250.0000000001
Mon, Feb 4@ BKNW, 113-9492450.011100.0000.0101110015
Sat, Feb 2@ WASW, 131-115263742.91425.0000.0134502017
Tue, Jan 29@ DETW, 115-105227887.52366.7000.01342000016
Fri, Jan 25vs. CHAW, 99-10812020.0020.0000.0022100000
Wed, Jan 16@ MEMW, 111-101121250.01250.0000.0123230033
Tue, Jan 15vs. MIAW, 86-124114757.11425.0000.0033120019
Sun, Jan 13@ ATLW, 133-1142000.0000.0000.0000110000
Fri, Jan 4vs. ATLW, 112-1442641136.41520.0000.0055710049
Tue, Jan 1vs. DETW, 98-12142366.7000.0000.0000000004
Sat, Dec 22@ MIAL, 87-9414020.0020.0000.0011201200
Fri, Dec 14@ CLEW, 114-102302825.02728.6000.0167602016
Sun, Dec 9@ TORW, 104-995020.0020.0000.0000001000
Fri, Dec 7vs. GSWL, 105-95224850.01425.0000.0123100009
Wed, Dec 5vs. DETW, 92-11519030.0030.0000.0022311010
Sat, Dec 1@ NYKL, 134-13636050.0030.022100.0022501032
Wed, Nov 28vs. CHIW, 113-116243742.91425.0000.0044310217
Mon, Nov 26@ CHAL, 107-1102641040.03742.94580.04152100315
Sat, Nov 24vs. SASW, 129-135162633.3040.0000.0123010134
Fri, Nov 23vs. PHOL, 116-114213742.92633.3000.0055202208
Wed, Nov 21vs. PORW, 100-143192450.01250.0000.0123201115
Mon, Nov 19vs. DENW, 98-104182366.71250.0000.0123200015
Fri, Nov 16vs. CHIW, 104-123231425.0030.0000.0077401022
Wed, Nov 14vs. MEML, 116-113276966.72540.02450.02462121116
Sun, Nov 11@ DENW, 121-114181333.3020.0000.0033310302
Sat, Nov 10@ LACL, 126-128263837.52633.322100.03255001210
Thu, Nov 8@ GSWW, 134-1112171163.61333.3010.02242101315
Tue, Nov 6@ PORL, 103-1186000.0000.022100.0202000002
Sun, Nov 4vs. SACW, 109-144185862.53475.0000.03250001013
Thu, Nov 1@ BOSL, 113-11791250.0010.0000.0033200012
Mon, Oct 29vs. TORW, 109-124163837.52450.0020.0268011018
Sat, Oct 27vs. ORLW, 91-113193742.92450.022100.00661101110
Fri, Oct 26@ MINW, 125-95173837.51520.0000.0077010037
Fri, Oct 19vs. INDW, 101-1184020.0010.0000.0000100000