Skip to main content
Patty Mills

Patty Mills

G - BKN

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 180 lbsAge: 33College: Saint Mary's (CA)Drafted: #55 (2nd Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #135
Best / Worst #100 / #111
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sat, May 15vs. PHOL, 140-1032431030.02728.6000.0000520018
Thu, May 13@ NYKL, 98-102281520.01425.033100.0000320016
Wed, May 12@ BKNL, 116-128204944.43742.944100.00111200215
Mon, May 10vs. MILW, 125-1462371070.06966.7000.00222000120
Sat, May 8@ PORL, 102-1242021020.01616.7000.0022121025
Fri, May 7@ SACW, 113-104221250.0000.0000.0033101002
Wed, May 5@ UTHL, 94-1267010.0010.0000.0000000000
Mon, May 3@ UTHL, 99-110181333.3010.0000.0022110012
Sun, May 2vs. PHIL, 113-1113121020.02825.0000.0134412126
Fri, Apr 30@ BOSL, 140-1432241040.02825.01250.00222110111
Wed, Apr 28@ MIAL, 111-116161714.31616.7000.0011210023
Mon, Apr 26@ WASW, 146-143323837.53650.022100.00224000111
Sat, Apr 24@ NORW, 110-108202540.01425.0000.0033212005
Wed, Apr 21vs. MIAL, 107-87232633.32633.3000.0000000006
Mon, Apr 19@ INDW, 109-9421030.0030.022100.0011110002
Fri, Apr 16vs. PORL, 107-10621060.0040.0000.0011311000
Wed, Apr 14@ TORL, 112-1173081457.151050.022100.00331300123
Mon, Apr 12@ ORLW, 120-97152366.722100.0000.0123111016
Sun, Apr 11@ DALW, 119-117222540.02540.0000.0044412026
Fri, Apr 9@ DENL, 119-121221616.7030.0000.0011310012
Wed, Apr 7@ DENL, 96-106254850.02633.322100.00001000212
Mon, Apr 5vs. CLEL, 125-101231425.01333.31250.0134200124
Sat, Apr 3vs. INDL, 139-1333461346.24944.4000.00222100116
Thu, Apr 1vs. ATLL, 134-1293211010.01812.5000.0202300023
Wed, Mar 31vs. SACW, 106-120263742.93650.033100.01125020112
Mon, Mar 29vs. SACL, 132-115263933.33837.5000.0000110019
Sat, Mar 27vs. CHIW, 104-1202951145.54944.422100.00002100116
Thu, Mar 25vs. LACL, 98-85271520.01425.0000.0011300013
Wed, Mar 24vs. LACL, 134-1012371258.33742.9000.00113100217
Mon, Mar 22vs. CHAL, 100-97323837.53742.911100.00332010010
Fri, Mar 19@ CLEW, 116-1102531030.03837.533100.00002210112
Wed, Mar 17@ CHIW, 106-993141136.43837.533100.01123120014
Mon, Mar 15@ DETW, 109-99235955.64850.0000.00003000014
Sun, Mar 14@ PHIL, 99-13414050.0040.022100.0000120002
Fri, Mar 12vs. ORLW, 77-1042341040.02825.03475.00332030113
Wed, Mar 10@ DALL, 104-115295955.63742.911100.01231210114
Thu, Mar 4vs. OKCL, 107-1022741233.331030.022100.00221110313
Tue, Mar 2vs. NYKW, 93-1192151050.04850.0000.03141100114
Mon, Mar 1vs. BKNL, 124-1133151050.04850.0000.00005100114
Sat, Feb 27vs. NORW, 114-1173041040.041040.01333.30112200113
Wed, Feb 24@ OKCL, 99-1022861250.03837.5000.00003310115
Sun, Feb 14@ CHAW, 122-1102641136.42825.0000.00222310210
Fri, Feb 12@ ATLW, 125-114214666.73560.011100.00334200012
Tue, Feb 9vs. GSWL, 114-91234944.43560.022100.00002110113
Mon, Feb 8vs. GSWW, 100-1052931030.03933.3000.0112301059
Sat, Feb 6@ HOUW, 111-1062931030.01616.722100.0123201039
Wed, Feb 3vs. MINW, 108-111273837.51616.711100.0044100018
Mon, Feb 1vs. MEML, 133-102234944.43560.0000.00221110011
Sat, Jan 30vs. MEML, 129-112203933.32633.322100.00224210010
Fri, Jan 29vs. DENW, 109-119284944.44850.055100.00221030317
Wed, Jan 27vs. BOSW, 106-1102761154.5040.0000.00112320112
Sun, Jan 24vs. WASW, 101-1212181457.14850.011100.01343110021
Fri, Jan 22vs. DALL, 122-1173751241.71425.022100.00222110113
Wed, Jan 20@ GSWL, 99-1212431127.3070.0000.0011312006
Mon, Jan 18@ PORW, 125-1042481172.75771.4000.00111000121
Sat, Jan 16vs. HOUW, 91-1032241233.32633.31250.02133200111
Thu, Jan 14vs. HOUL, 109-1052731030.01714.3000.0022310017
Tue, Jan 12@ OKCW, 112-1022571546.731030.0000.00115000217
Sun, Jan 10@ MINL, 88-962971936.831323.111100.00224200218
Sat, Jan 9@ MINW, 125-1223081457.15862.5000.00001000421
Thu, Jan 7@ LALW, 118-109253837.51333.333100.00227200010
Tue, Jan 5@ LACW, 116-1132981650.081266.73475.00111110027
Sun, Jan 3vs. UTHL, 130-109233933.32540.0000.0000200118
Fri, Jan 1vs. LALL, 109-103253742.92450.022100.00334100210
Wed, Dec 30vs. LALL, 121-107223742.92540.044100.01234020112
Sun, Dec 27@ NORL, 95-98233650.02450.022100.00223100110
Sat, Dec 26vs. TORW, 114-119308988.95683.3000.01013100221
Wed, Dec 23@ MEMW, 131-1191951145.52450.011100.00222000413