Skip to main content
Patty Mills

Patty Mills

G - SAS
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 180 lbsAge: 31College: Saint Mary's (CA)Drafted: #55 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

PHO @ SAS
Fri, 1/24 8:30pm
Rank G #124
Projection (?) 16 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
7%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Jan 22@ NORW, 121-117243933.32825.0000.0033110018
Mon, Jan 20@ PHOW, 120-118121520.0040.0000.0000000012
Sun, Jan 19vs. MIAW, 102-1072951145.541040.044100.02353100018
Fri, Jan 17vs. ATLL, 121-1202461154.53742.9000.00002210115
Wed, Jan 15@ MIAL, 100-1062381553.351241.7000.00111000221
Sun, Jan 12@ TORW, 105-1042831225.01714.32366.7134011039
Wed, Jan 8@ BOSW, 129-114213742.91425.022100.0000411029
Mon, Jan 6vs. MILW, 104-1262361060.061060.033100.00000010021
Sat, Jan 4@ MILL, 118-127202728.62450.055100.01013200211
Thu, Jan 2vs. OKCL, 109-103211812.5050.0000.0123110012
Tue, Dec 31vs. GSWW, 113-1173361442.951145.51250.01344010318
Sat, Dec 28vs. DETW, 109-1361531030.02633.3000.0022300008
Thu, Dec 26@ DALL, 98-102183742.9040.022100.0011032008
Mon, Dec 23@ MEMW, 145-115183742.92540.0000.0123201018
Sat, Dec 21vs. LACL, 134-109203742.92633.31250.0011011029
Thu, Dec 19vs. BKNW, 105-1182681457.171070.04757.11012000227
Mon, Dec 16@ HOUL, 107-109191425.0020.022100.0011110004
Sat, Dec 14@ PHOW, 121-11932102343.561442.9000.01451220026
Thu, Dec 12vs. CLEL, 117-109283742.92450.022100.00112001510
Fri, Dec 6vs. SACW, 104-1053351145.52633.31333.30005120213
Tue, Dec 3vs. HOUW, 133-135362825.02728.633100.0066610019
Sun, Dec 1@ DETL, 98-132162825.0030.0000.0000100004
Fri, Nov 29vs. LACW, 97-1072351050.03742.9000.00111010113
Wed, Nov 27vs. MINL, 113-101282633.31333.333100.0000201128
Mon, Nov 25vs. LALL, 114-104202633.32633.3000.0011211026
Sat, Nov 23@ NYKW, 111-104296875.055100.0000.00112111017
Fri, Nov 22@ PHIL, 104-115262540.01333.3000.0033410015
Wed, Nov 20@ WASL, 132-1383061060.04666.7000.01016320116
Mon, Nov 18@ DALL, 110-117263933.32825.01250.0011020039
Sat, Nov 16vs. PORL, 121-1162141330.81520.022100.00115012211
Fri, Nov 15@ ORLL, 109-111196966.71333.3010.00111030113
Wed, Nov 13@ MINL, 114-1292131030.01425.033100.00001100010
Mon, Nov 11vs. MEML, 113-109204757.1030.01250.0022220019
Sat, Nov 9vs. BOSL, 135-1151871258.33650.03475.01012100020
Thu, Nov 7vs. OKCW, 112-121234850.02366.7000.00221010110
Tue, Nov 5@ ATLL, 100-108265683.33475.033100.00220020116
Sun, Nov 3vs. LALL, 103-96201616.7040.022100.0011231044
Fri, Nov 1@ GSWW, 127-11022101662.56966.755100.01232210331
Thu, Oct 31@ LACL, 97-103222450.01250.01250.0011121046
Mon, Oct 28vs. PORW, 110-113224850.03650.01250.00223110112
Sat, Oct 26vs. WASW, 122-124192540.02450.0000.0000200026
Wed, Oct 23vs. NYKW, 111-1201631127.32633.3000.0112222028
Patty Mills

Availability