Skip to main content
Robin Lopez

Robin Lopez

C - ORL

Height: 7' Weight: 281 lbsAge: 34College: StanfordDrafted: #15 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #90

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. MIAW, 111-125101250.0010.022100.0123200014
Thu, Apr 7@ CHAL, 101-12820020.0000.01250.0224210041
Tue, Apr 5vs. CLEW, 115-1201951050.0000.011100.01342000111
Sun, Apr 3vs. NYKL, 118-88182450.0000.03475.0000011007
Fri, Apr 1vs. TORL, 102-89102450.0000.0000.0213020104
Wed, Mar 30@ WASL, 110-127122366.7000.0020.0112210104
Sat, Mar 26vs. SACL, 114-110202450.0000.0000.0415230054
Thu, Mar 17vs. DETL, 134-120163650.0000.0010.0202000036
Fri, Mar 4@ TORW, 103-97201333.3000.022100.0156000014
Mon, Feb 14@ DENL, 111-121811100.0000.01250.0000110203
Sat, Feb 12@ PHOL, 105-13215020.0000.02450.0033030012
Tue, Feb 8@ PORW, 113-95183650.011100.01250.0336020228
Sat, Feb 5vs. MEML, 135-115111425.0000.0000.0101100022
Wed, Feb 2@ INDW, 119-11853475.0000.0000.0033010026
Wed, Jan 19@ PHIL, 110-123151425.011100.0000.0202110133
Mon, Jan 17vs. PORL, 98-88233650.0000.02450.0224230048
Sat, Jan 15@ DALL, 92-108178988.9000.0000.01011200216
Fri, Jan 14@ CHAW, 116-109204580.0000.02366.71232000110
Wed, Jan 12@ WASL, 106-1123171450.0000.02366.774112001316
Tue, Dec 28vs. MILL, 127-110244580.0000.01250.0112440129
Sun, Dec 26@ MIAL, 83-93101425.0010.0000.0112110002
Thu, Dec 23vs. NORL, 110-10462366.7000.0000.0101000004
Wed, Dec 22@ ATLW, 104-983151050.0010.0000.023511111510
Sat, Dec 18@ BKNW, 100-9338102245.5000.0000.064104501520
Fri, Dec 17vs. MIAL, 115-1053391369.2000.0000.04373201418
Wed, Dec 15vs. ATLL, 111-996000.0000.0000.0011000010
Sun, Dec 12@ LALL, 94-106183650.0000.01250.0549210117
Wed, Dec 8@ SACL, 130-142155683.3000.01250.05051000011
Sat, Nov 27@ CLEL, 92-105316966.7000.01425.01124402613
Mon, Nov 22@ MILL, 92-1231361154.5010.01250.03140100013
Sat, Nov 20@ MILL, 108-117182450.0000.022100.0303110146
Fri, Oct 29@ TORL, 109-1107010.0000.0000.0000110120
Mon, Oct 25@ MIAL, 90-107114580.0000.03560.01010001011
Sun, Oct 24@ NYKW, 110-10415000.0000.022100.0044100002
Fri, Oct 22vs. NYKL, 121-96132366.7000.011100.0134100005
Wed, Oct 20@ SASL, 97-123132450.0000.0000.0303020024