Skip to main content
Rodney Hood

Rodney Hood

F - LAC

Height: 6' 8"Weight: 208 lbsAge: 29College: DukeDrafted: #23 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #271

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. OKCW, 88-1382011100.011100.022100.0033200025
Sat, Apr 9vs. SACW, 98-117411100.011100.0000.0000000003
Sun, Apr 3vs. NORW, 100-1193000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Apr 1@ MILW, 153-119212450.01250.0000.0000111005
Fri, Mar 25vs. PHIL, 122-9791250.0000.011100.0011010103
Fri, Mar 18@ UTHL, 92-121192633.3010.01250.0123110005
Mon, Mar 14@ CLEL, 111-12011020.0010.0000.0101210020
Tue, Mar 8@ GSWL, 97-112114666.72366.7000.00111010010
Sun, Mar 6vs. NYKL, 116-93911100.011100.0000.0000000103
Thu, Mar 3vs. LALW, 111-1324010.0000.0000.0000001000
Tue, Mar 1@ HOUW, 113-1004010.0010.0000.0000000000
Thu, Feb 17vs. HOUW, 111-1429000.0000.0000.0011000000
Mon, Feb 14vs. GSWW, 104-1195010.0000.0000.0000100000
Sun, Feb 6@ LACW, 137-11314030.0020.0000.0000001110
Sat, Feb 5@ PORW, 137-10882450.0020.0000.0112000004
Sun, Jan 30vs. DENL, 136-1006020.0000.0000.0000100000
Wed, Jan 26@ CLEL, 99-1154010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Jan 22vs. SACW, 127-133132366.7010.0000.0112100004
Sat, Jan 15vs. TORL, 103-968020.0010.0000.0011000000
Thu, Jan 13vs. GSWW, 99-1181311100.011100.0000.0000200113
Mon, Jan 10@ CHAL, 99-103132366.72366.7000.0022100006
Sat, Jan 8@ CHAL, 106-11419050.0040.0000.0011010100
Fri, Jan 7@ BKNW, 121-109264850.02633.3000.00000120010
Wed, Jan 5vs. TORL, 117-111253560.02366.71250.0011200009
Mon, Jan 3vs. DETL, 115-1064000.0000.0000.0000100000
Sat, Jan 1vs. NORW, 113-13612020.0010.0000.0000001010
Thu, Dec 23@ DALW, 102-9516040.0020.0000.0022200020
Wed, Dec 22vs. HOUW, 106-126222450.01250.0000.0167010005
Fri, Dec 17@ NORL, 112-116181616.7030.0000.0112110022
Wed, Dec 15vs. INDW, 99-114203560.022100.0000.0112001018
Mon, Dec 13@ BOSL, 103-117252540.01425.0000.0044210015
Sun, Dec 12@ NYKW, 112-972355100.022100.022100.01123000014
Fri, Dec 10@ HOUW, 123-114121250.0010.0000.0022000012
Wed, Dec 8@ MIAL, 104-113131250.0000.011100.0202002003
Mon, Dec 6vs. CLEW, 104-11213010.0010.0000.0011000010
Sat, Dec 4vs. MIAW, 102-124271714.3050.022100.0033201134
Thu, Dec 2@ TORL, 93-978040.0010.0000.0112100010
Wed, Dec 1vs. CHAW, 125-1276010.0010.0000.0000100000
Sun, Nov 28@ INDW, 118-100221425.01250.0000.0134000003
Fri, Nov 26@ DENW, 120-1091733100.0000.0000.0022100026
Wed, Nov 24vs. DETW, 93-11414020.0020.0000.0011100010
Mon, Nov 22vs. ORLW, 92-123222633.31520.0000.0123212015
Sat, Nov 20vs. ORLW, 108-117171333.3010.0000.0022101002
Sun, Nov 14@ ATLL, 100-120171250.01250.0000.0022000003
Fri, Nov 12@ BOSL, 113-122121250.011100.0000.0022000003
Wed, Nov 10@ NYKW, 112-10061250.01250.0000.0000000003
Fri, Nov 5vs. NYKL, 113-98171520.01520.022100.0011100005
Tue, Nov 2@ DETW, 117-89171425.01333.311100.0134200024
Sun, Oct 31vs. UTHL, 107-9511030.0010.0000.0011100020
Sat, Oct 30vs. SASL, 102-93182540.02366.7000.0022010016
Wed, Oct 27vs. MINL, 113-108131333.31333.344100.0134100017
Mon, Oct 25@ INDW, 119-109101250.01250.0000.0011001023