Rodney Hood

Rodney Hood

G - POR
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 27College: DukeDrafted: #23 (1st Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) G #94
Best / Worst #75 / #105
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
8%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 9@ LALW, 104-10120060.0020.0000.0022100110
Sun, Apr 7vs. DENW, 108-115264757.11250.02366.71233300111
Fri, Apr 5@ DENL, 110-1193481266.71425.0000.00221130317
Wed, Apr 3vs. MEMW, 89-116303837.51333.322100.0011111009
Mon, Apr 1@ MINW, 132-1222981457.13475.022100.01341020321
Sat, Mar 30@ DETL, 90-992931127.3010.011100.0123221017
Fri, Mar 29@ ATLW, 118-98232922.21520.0000.0000410005
Wed, Mar 27@ CHIW, 118-982461060.02450.011100.00222101015
Mon, Mar 25vs. BKNW, 144-1484381650.01520.01250.00223120418
Sat, Mar 23vs. DETW, 112-117212633.3020.01250.0101210135
Wed, Mar 20vs. DALW, 118-126253560.0020.022100.0000200028
Mon, Mar 18vs. INDW, 98-1062451050.01425.0000.00222112211
Sat, Mar 16@ SASL, 103-1082541233.33742.92450.00330000213
Fri, Mar 15@ NORW, 122-110285771.422100.055100.01120100217
Sat, Mar 9vs. PHOW, 120-127911100.0000.022100.0011010024
Thu, Mar 7vs. OKCL, 129-121323837.52633.322100.00221010110
Tue, Mar 5@ MEML, 111-120201520.011100.022100.0000122025
Sun, Mar 3@ CHAW, 118-1082491464.33650.066100.00112020127
Fri, Mar 1@ TORL, 117-119211616.7020.01250.0123010033
Wed, Feb 27@ BOSW, 97-9220050.0040.0000.0011010000
Mon, Feb 25@ CLEW, 123-110181425.0000.0020.0123101112
Sat, Feb 23@ PHIW, 130-115223837.51333.3000.0011201027
Thu, Feb 21@ BKNW, 113-99192922.2030.0000.0011111124
Wed, Feb 13vs. GSWW, 107-129253560.01333.311100.0011101028
Mon, Feb 11@ OKCL, 111-120174580.011100.0000.0000000019
Sun, Feb 10@ DALL, 101-102243742.92540.0000.0011101048
Thu, Feb 7vs. SASW, 118-127256785.72366.7000.00330010014
Sat, Feb 2vs. DALL, 111-98301616.71250.03475.0033101016
Tue, Jan 29vs. WASW, 113-116303742.91333.3000.0134301047
Sun, Jan 27@ CHIW, 104-1013151338.52540.022100.00112020214
Fri, Jan 25vs. MIAL, 100-94304944.42633.3000.00334000310
Wed, Jan 23@ BOSL, 103-123241911.11333.3000.0134200033
Mon, Jan 21vs. CHIL, 104-88271812.5020.022100.0112200124
Sat, Jan 19@ DENL, 102-124275955.62540.066100.00003120118
Fri, Jan 18@ UTHL, 99-115171616.7020.022100.0011121014
Wed, Jan 16@ PORL, 112-1292571546.7020.066100.02242000120
Sun, Jan 13@ LALW, 101-952461442.91520.055100.01233210118
Fri, Jan 11@ HOUL, 113-141182728.6020.022100.0022210026
Fri, Jan 4vs. UTHL, 117-91253650.022100.044100.00550210212
Wed, Jan 2vs. MIAL, 117-92265771.43475.0000.00221121113
Fri, Dec 21@ TORL, 110-126182450.0010.022100.0000201006
Wed, Dec 19@ CHAL, 99-1103651145.51333.311100.00111120012
Tue, Dec 18@ INDW, 92-913551241.71520.06875.02462020417
Sun, Dec 16vs. PHIL, 128-105275955.62540.01250.00224010213
Fri, Dec 14vs. MILL, 114-1022971450.03742.922100.01233000319
Wed, Dec 12vs. NYKW, 106-1132391464.32450.033100.00550000123
Mon, Dec 10@ MILL, 92-108201714.31333.3000.0044211113
Fri, Dec 7vs. SACL, 129-110151333.3020.022100.0000100024
Wed, Dec 5vs. GSWL, 129-1053161637.52922.211100.00001210215
Mon, Dec 3@ BKNW, 99-97342825.0030.055100.0022221049
Sat, Dec 1vs. TORL, 106-954241040.01250.04580.00332120213
Fri, Nov 30@ BOSL, 95-128223650.01250.033100.00112410310
Wed, Nov 28@ OKCL, 83-1003551241.71425.01250.01234010312
Mon, Nov 26vs. MINL, 102-953581650.02728.62366.71123310220
Sat, Nov 24vs. HOUW, 108-117263742.92450.011100.0000110029
Fri, Nov 23@ PHIW, 121-11239102050.05771.4000.02241000225
Wed, Nov 21vs. LALL, 109-1053441136.4020.011100.0044101149
Mon, Nov 19@ DETL, 102-1133041040.02450.02366.71013220312
Wed, Nov 14@ WASL, 95-119162540.0010.066100.00222100310
Tue, Nov 13vs. CHAW, 89-1132971258.32366.7000.00222100416
Sat, Nov 10@ CHIL, 98-992971546.72450.044100.00222000120
Wed, Nov 7vs. OKCL, 95-86233742.92366.733100.00554100311
Mon, Nov 5@ ORLL, 100-102314757.111100.022100.00111100311
Sat, Nov 3@ CHAL, 94-126233837.511100.0000.0033320037
Thu, Nov 1vs. DENL, 110-91281911.1030.066100.0044402128
Tue, Oct 30vs. ATLW, 114-1363191369.244100.04666.70113130426
Sat, Oct 27vs. INDL, 119-1072981553.31616.7000.00553120217
Thu, Oct 25@ DETL, 103-1103041233.3020.022100.01231010110
Wed, Oct 24vs. BKNL, 102-862241040.0000.022100.02130000210
Sun, Oct 21vs. ATLL, 133-1112761250.01333.3000.00333100313
Fri, Oct 19@ MINL, 123-1312931030.0020.044100.00112110310
Wed, Oct 17@ TORL, 104-1162651338.5020.022100.01121010312