Skip to main content
Romeo Langford

Romeo Langford

G - SAS - DTD

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 216 lbsAge: 22College: IndianaDrafted: #14 (1st Rd.)

2022 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #217
Best / Worst #187 / #195
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sat, Apr 9vs. GSWL, 100-9411010.0000.01250.0011000001
Thu, Apr 7@ MINL, 121-1271111100.0000.01250.0011101013
Sun, Apr 3vs. PORW, 92-1135010.0010.0000.0011100000
Mon, Mar 7vs. LALW, 110-117163475.0010.01425.0011000007
Tue, Feb 8@ BKNW, 126-9112010.0010.0020.0011010010
Sun, Feb 6@ ORLW, 116-8363475.022100.0000.0000000008
Fri, Feb 4@ DETW, 102-93193742.91333.32450.0000000019
Mon, Jan 31vs. MIAW, 92-1225030.0020.0000.0000000000
Sat, Jan 29@ NORW, 107-971000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Jan 28@ ATLL, 92-108171333.3010.0000.0123000122
Tue, Jan 25vs. SACW, 75-12891333.311100.0000.0011100003
Sun, Jan 23@ WASW, 116-87811100.011100.0000.0000010003
Fri, Jan 21vs. PORL, 109-105235771.42450.0000.00220102112
Wed, Jan 19vs. CHAL, 111-102184757.11333.32366.71011100011
Mon, Jan 17vs. NORW, 92-1045020.0010.0000.0000000000
Fri, Jan 14@ PHIL, 99-11116020.0010.01250.0011001101
Wed, Jan 12@ INDW, 119-100311100.011100.0000.0000001013
Sat, Jan 8vs. NYKW, 75-99211100.0000.0000.0000000002
Wed, Jan 5vs. SASL, 99-978000.0000.0000.0011000110
Fri, Dec 31vs. PHOW, 108-1232361060.02540.02366.71231020116
Wed, Dec 29vs. LACL, 91-82272633.3030.0000.0224000104
Mon, Dec 27@ MINL, 103-108362922.2040.02450.0123304306
Sat, Dec 25@ MILL, 113-117262450.01250.0000.0022002145
Wed, Dec 22vs. CLEW, 101-111315862.51333.3010.02790121311
Mon, Dec 20vs. PHIL, 108-10325030.0020.0000.0011000120
Fri, Dec 17vs. GSWL, 111-1078030.0020.022100.0022000012
Mon, Dec 13vs. MILW, 103-117173742.91425.0000.0123200107
Fri, Dec 10@ PHOL, 90-111233742.9010.0000.0347010126
Wed, Dec 8@ LACL, 111-114112366.7000.0010.0213101014
Tue, Dec 7@ LALL, 102-117172366.7000.011100.0011100015
Fri, Dec 3@ UTHL, 130-137113475.0010.0000.0022001006
Sun, Nov 28@ TORW, 109-97261520.01333.322100.0358020025
Fri, Nov 26@ SASL, 88-96171333.31333.3000.0044100113
Wed, Nov 24vs. BKNL, 123-104233742.92366.7000.0022100018
Mon, Nov 22vs. HOUW, 90-108204944.42450.0000.02351020110
Sat, Nov 20vs. OKCW, 105-111811100.0000.0000.0000000012
Fri, Nov 19vs. LALW, 108-13022040.0020.022100.0145011012
Wed, Nov 17@ ATLL, 99-11014020.0010.0000.0055010000
Mon, Nov 15@ CLEW, 98-9215010.0000.01425.0123202001
Sat, Nov 13@ CLEL, 89-91292540.0000.011100.0246010015
Fri, Nov 12vs. MILW, 113-122191425.0010.0000.0101000012
Wed, Nov 10vs. TORW, 88-104192633.32366.7000.0011000126
Thu, Nov 4@ MIAW, 95-78274850.02540.022100.01121000412
Wed, Nov 3@ ORLW, 92-79171250.01250.0000.0033000023
Mon, Nov 1vs. CHIL, 128-114112450.0000.0000.0000100014
Sat, Oct 30@ WASL, 112-115181333.3020.0000.0134200022
Fri, Oct 22vs. TORL, 115-83162540.02366.7000.0101021026
Wed, Oct 20@ NYKL, 134-138234666.72366.7000.02130310210