Skip to main content
Ryan Arcidiacono

Ryan Arcidiacono

G - CHI

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 195 lbsAge: 27College: Villanova

Next Game

MEM @ CHI
Fri, 4/16 8:00pm
Rank G #219
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 6@ INDW, 113-971010.0010.0000.0011000000
Sun, Apr 4vs. BKNW, 107-1153000.0000.0000.0000100000
Wed, Mar 31@ PHOL, 116-121161425.0010.0000.0022400032
Mon, Mar 29@ GSWL, 102-116152450.01250.0000.0022410025
Sat, Mar 27@ SASL, 104-1202000.0000.01250.0000000001
Wed, Mar 24vs. CLEL, 103-94151333.31250.022100.0022300015
Mon, Mar 22vs. UTHL, 120-959030.0010.0000.0011100040
Sun, Mar 21@ DETW, 100-86153560.03475.0020.0000210039
Fri, Mar 19@ DENL, 127-131173560.0010.011100.0011102027
Wed, Mar 17vs. SASL, 106-9910020.0020.0000.0011100000
Tue, Mar 16vs. OKCW, 102-123142633.3020.0000.0112000024
Sun, Mar 14vs. TORW, 95-11811020.0020.0000.0011200020
Thu, Mar 11vs. PHIL, 127-1057020.0010.0000.0011010000
Wed, Mar 3@ NORW, 128-124132540.01425.0000.0011100015
Mon, Mar 1vs. DENL, 118-11291250.01250.022100.0011001005
Fri, Feb 26vs. PHOL, 106-971111100.011100.0000.0000100013
Wed, Feb 24vs. MINW, 126-133911100.011100.0000.0033010013
Mon, Feb 22@ HOUW, 120-100151520.0040.0000.0022010012
Sat, Feb 20vs. SACW, 114-1221522100.011100.0000.0011000025
Fri, Feb 19@ PHIL, 105-1121841040.0030.022100.01234010010
Wed, Feb 17vs. DETW, 102-10571250.0010.0000.0022200002
Mon, Feb 15@ INDW, 120-1124000.0000.0000.0022100000
Fri, Feb 12vs. LACL, 125-1064020.0020.0000.0011000010
Wed, Feb 10vs. NORW, 116-1298000.0000.0000.0112000010
Mon, Feb 8vs. WASL, 105-1016000.0000.0000.0000000010
Sat, Feb 6@ ORLW, 118-9213000.0000.0000.0033201000
Sat, Jan 23vs. LALL, 101-90311100.011100.0000.0000100003
Mon, Jan 18vs. HOUW, 120-125173742.93475.0000.0022200039
Sun, Jan 17@ DALW, 117-101171333.31333.31250.0044520024
Sat, Dec 26vs. INDL, 125-10681333.3010.033100.0033201005
Wed, Dec 23vs. ATLL, 124-104202633.31425.0000.0033201025