Skip to main content
Sandro Mamukelashvili

Sandro Mamukelashvili

F - MIL

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 240 lbsAge: 23College: Seton Hall

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #299

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ CLEL, 115-13343101855.62540.066100.0310134210228
Fri, Apr 8@ DETW, 131-101611100.0000.0000.0000000002
Tue, Apr 5@ CHIW, 127-10641250.01250.0000.0000021013
Fri, Apr 1vs. LACL, 153-119233650.01333.31250.0314210218
Sat, Mar 26@ MEML, 102-1274000.0000.0000.0000000010
Sat, Mar 12@ GSWL, 109-122311100.011100.0000.0011000013
Tue, Mar 8@ OKCW, 142-115922100.022100.022100.0134000028
Thu, Feb 17vs. PHIL, 123-1202000.0000.0000.0011000000
Tue, Feb 15vs. INDW, 119-1281033100.0000.0000.0112000016
Mon, Feb 14vs. PORL, 122-1072000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Feb 10@ PHOL, 107-1316000.0000.0000.0101000110
Tue, Feb 8@ LALW, 131-1160000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Feb 5@ PORW, 137-10872366.711100.0000.0033210005
Tue, Feb 1vs. WASW, 98-11241250.0010.0000.0011000002
Sun, Jan 30vs. DENL, 136-1003010.0010.0000.0000100010
Fri, Jan 28vs. NYKW, 108-123111100.011100.0000.0000000003
Wed, Jan 26@ CLEL, 99-1155000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Jan 22vs. SACW, 127-1336000.0000.0000.0000001000
Thu, Jan 13vs. GSWW, 99-1186000.0000.0000.0000100000
Mon, Jan 10@ CHAL, 99-103111425.0010.0000.0011010102
Sat, Jan 8@ CHAL, 106-114122450.0010.011100.0213200035
Fri, Jan 7@ BKNW, 121-109152450.0010.0000.0314001024
Wed, Jan 5vs. TORL, 117-111232825.01425.05683.32350121010
Sat, Jan 1vs. NORW, 113-136311100.011100.0000.0000000003
Sat, Dec 18vs. CLEL, 119-904261346.24944.41250.01121311317
Fri, Dec 17@ NORL, 112-116182450.02450.0000.0134211226
Wed, Dec 15vs. INDW, 99-114161425.01250.0000.0224101013
Mon, Dec 13@ BOSL, 103-11761250.0010.0000.0101000002
Sun, Dec 12@ NYKW, 112-971000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Dec 4vs. MIAW, 102-124212633.31333.3000.0437310015
Thu, Dec 2@ TORL, 93-97234850.0010.0000.06410100008
Sun, Nov 28@ INDW, 118-100311100.0000.0000.0112000002
Fri, Nov 26@ DENW, 120-1093000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Nov 24vs. DETW, 93-1143010.0010.0000.0000000110
Tue, Nov 2@ DETW, 117-89622100.011100.0010.0000010015
Sun, Oct 31vs. UTHL, 107-955000.0000.0000.0011000000
Sat, Oct 30vs. SASL, 102-931000.0000.0000.0000010000
Mon, Oct 25@ INDW, 119-109101250.0010.0000.0123000002
Sat, Oct 23@ SASW, 121-1116010.0000.0000.0000000010
Thu, Oct 21@ MIAL, 95-137274944.42450.022100.02241000212
Tue, Oct 19vs. BKNW, 104-1277010.0000.0000.0011100000