Skip to main content
Sekou Doumbouya

Sekou Doumbouya

F - DET
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 230 lbsAge: 19College: FranceDrafted: #15 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #181

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 11@ PHIL, 106-124231425.0010.0000.0011200022
Sun, Mar 8@ NYKL, 84-96162633.3010.0000.0011101014
Sat, Mar 7vs. UTHL, 111-105204666.7010.01250.0123110019
Wed, Mar 4vs. OKCL, 114-107131425.01333.3000.0112000123
Sun, Mar 1@ SACL, 100-106161333.3010.03475.0033020045
Fri, Feb 28@ PHOW, 113-111203837.5010.0000.0213101026
Tue, Feb 25@ DENL, 98-115181520.01425.0000.0000000013
Sun, Feb 23@ PORL, 104-107243742.91425.0000.0033001037
Thu, Feb 20vs. MILL, 126-106343837.52728.6020.0055310038
Wed, Feb 12@ ORLL, 112-116141616.71250.0000.0033032033
Mon, Feb 10vs. CHAL, 87-76192825.0030.0000.0044000004
Sat, Feb 8vs. NYKL, 95-92131333.31250.022100.0033031015
Fri, Feb 7@ OKCL, 101-1082631030.02540.0000.0134010028
Wed, Feb 5vs. PHOW, 108-116162450.01250.0000.0022101035
Mon, Feb 3@ MEML, 82-962621513.32540.0000.0437132016
Sun, Feb 2vs. DENW, 123-1283561250.02540.03475.00550200317
Wed, Jan 29@ BKNL, 115-1258020.0020.0000.0000011000
Mon, Jan 27vs. CLEL, 115-100353742.9020.022100.0224030248
Sat, Jan 25vs. BKNL, 121-11117050.0020.0000.0112010020
Fri, Jan 24vs. MEML, 125-112232450.01250.0000.0033101025
Wed, Jan 22vs. SACW, 106-127211425.0030.022100.0077030114
Mon, Jan 20@ WASL, 100-106232728.6040.02366.7123220016
Sat, Jan 18@ ATLW, 136-103281812.51425.01250.0134000014
Wed, Jan 15@ BOSW, 116-10328101376.92540.02450.01121010324
Mon, Jan 13vs. NORL, 117-110356966.72450.022100.00881111416
Sat, Jan 11vs. CHIL, 108-992941040.01250.03475.00331200512
Thu, Jan 9vs. CLEL, 115-112203560.022100.0000.0011110148
Tue, Jan 7@ CLEW, 115-113336966.7010.03475.01120130315
Sun, Jan 5@ LALL, 99-1063441233.31425.022100.00550101611
Sat, Jan 4@ GSWW, 111-1043861060.04757.1010.0010102221416
Thu, Jan 2@ LACL, 112-1262741136.4040.02366.747110010510
Mon, Dec 30@ UTHL, 81-1042000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Dec 23vs. PHIL, 125-1091000.0000.01250.0011000001
Fri, Dec 20@ BOSL, 93-114101520.0020.0000.0011011002
Wed, Dec 4vs. MILL, 127-1033000.0000.0000.0000000010
Tue, Dec 3@ CLEW, 127-9441333.3000.0000.0022000022
Sun, Dec 1vs. SASW, 98-132322100.0000.0010.0000000004
Sat, Nov 23@ MILL, 90-1042010.0010.0000.0000000000