Skip to main content
Serge Ibaka

Serge Ibaka

F - TOR
Height: 7' Weight: 235 lbsAge: 30Drafted: #24 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

ATL @ TOR
Tue, 1/28 7:30pm
Rank F #55
Projection (?) 28.9 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
79%
 
ESPN
91%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Jan 26@ SASW, 110-1062261250.0010.0000.055104120112
Fri, Jan 24@ NYKW, 118-1122061154.522100.0000.00000002114
Wed, Jan 22vs. PHIW, 95-107276966.72366.72366.70772020316
Mon, Jan 20@ ATLW, 122-1172431030.02633.3000.0257011028
Sat, Jan 18@ MINW, 122-1122451338.5030.022100.00663210512
Fri, Jan 17vs. WASW, 111-140266966.71250.022100.03581100315
Wed, Jan 15@ OKCW, 130-1212971163.6000.01250.01561410415
Sun, Jan 12vs. SASL, 105-1043291656.33650.0000.0212141101421
Wed, Jan 8@ CHAW, 112-11039101952.611100.02540.047112402223
Tue, Jan 7vs. PORL, 101-993271258.32366.71250.0110112400317
Sat, Jan 4@ BKNW, 121-1022881553.311100.04580.057120001221
Thu, Jan 2@ MIAL, 76-843592142.9040.01250.037100202319
Tue, Dec 31vs. CLEW, 97-1173381172.72366.722100.028102311220
Sun, Dec 29vs. OKCL, 98-973451145.52450.0000.0212142210312
Sat, Dec 28@ BOSW, 113-973091464.31333.31425.046100200520
Wed, Dec 25vs. BOSL, 118-102236966.7010.0000.01781310212
Mon, Dec 23@ INDL, 115-12042112152.41333.3000.03692301423
Sun, Dec 22vs. DALW, 107-1102431127.3020.0000.0145110126
Fri, Dec 20vs. WASW, 118-1223671070.02366.771070.019101203223
Wed, Dec 18@ DETW, 112-9931101855.61425.04580.076132010525
Mon, Dec 16vs. CLEW, 113-1332061060.0010.02366.71451201114
Sat, Dec 14vs. BKNW, 102-110214757.1010.044100.057121122312
Wed, Dec 11vs. LACL, 112-9220080.0030.0000.0145300200
Mon, Dec 9@ CHIW, 93-921931127.311100.044100.068141200011
Sun, Dec 8@ PHIL, 104-1102851533.32540.0010.03473300612
Thu, Dec 5vs. HOUL, 119-1091741040.0020.022100.03252200310
Tue, Dec 3vs. MIAL, 121-110224850.02366.73475.03690201313
Sun, Dec 1vs. UTHW, 110-1302151435.72540.011100.01343310413
Fri, Nov 8@ NORW, 122-104123650.0000.022100.0156010018
Wed, Nov 6vs. SACW, 120-1242491656.31425.022100.00662120221
Sat, Nov 2@ MILL, 105-1152231030.0010.05683.31341104211
Wed, Oct 30vs. DETW, 113-1253291560.01250.0000.00662320319
Mon, Oct 28vs. ORLW, 95-1042231030.01520.022100.01910040039
Sat, Oct 26@ CHIW, 108-842181266.71250.011100.02570203318
Fri, Oct 25@ BOSL, 106-1122455100.011100.02450.00881203313
Tue, Oct 22vs. NORW, 122-1302641040.0010.05683.32350310213
Serge Ibaka

Availability