Skip to main content
Seth Curry

Seth Curry

G - DAL
Height: 6' 2"Weight: 185 lbsAge: 30College: Duke

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #72

Ownership

 
Yahoo
45%
 
ESPN
13%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Aug 13@ PHOL, 102-128203933.32366.7000.0112000028
Mon, Aug 10@ UTHW, 122-1142981172.74666.722100.00112100222
Sat, Aug 8vs. MILW, 132-136211714.3030.0000.0000100022
Sun, Aug 2@ PHOL, 115-1173561154.53650.011100.00222000016
Fri, Jul 31vs. HOUL, 153-14923040.0030.03650.0011012163
Fri, Mar 6vs. MEMW, 96-121157977.81333.3000.00110200015
Wed, Mar 4vs. NORW, 123-1273771258.36966.71250.00334310421
Sun, Mar 1@ MINW, 111-9130111764.73742.92450.00114110127
Fri, Feb 28@ MIAL, 118-12636131586.78988.93475.00222100437
Wed, Feb 26@ SASW, 109-103352825.02450.01250.0033202027
Mon, Feb 24vs. MINW, 123-1392571163.65955.6010.01122100419
Sat, Feb 22@ ATLL, 107-1113881747.14944.422100.01565420222
Fri, Feb 21@ ORLW, 122-106283933.3040.0000.0156121006
Wed, Feb 12vs. SACW, 111-1303471070.033100.011100.00336000218
Mon, Feb 10vs. UTHL, 123-119355771.42450.033100.00332110215
Sat, Feb 8@ CHAW, 116-10028101471.46875.0000.00663011026
Fri, Feb 7@ WASL, 118-1192961833.34944.444100.02133320320
Sat, Feb 1vs. ATLW, 100-1232151050.05771.4000.00662000215
Fri, Jan 31@ HOUL, 121-1282561154.52633.32366.70224100116
Tue, Jan 28vs. PHOL, 133-104192450.0020.0010.0044100014
Mon, Jan 27@ OKCW, 107-97303837.52540.0000.0044210018
Sat, Jan 25@ UTHL, 107-112346966.74580.033100.01344010519
Thu, Jan 23@ PORW, 133-1252661154.54757.111100.01012010017
Tue, Jan 21vs. LACL, 110-107193650.02366.7000.0000000008
Fri, Jan 17vs. PORW, 112-1202961442.931030.01250.00443110116
Wed, Jan 15@ SACW, 127-1232671163.65862.52450.01010200221
Tue, Jan 14@ GSWW, 124-97164850.0030.011100.0202201009
Sat, Jan 11vs. PHIW, 91-109212633.31425.011100.0112300126
Wed, Jan 8vs. DENL, 107-1062461060.02450.0000.00111010114
Mon, Jan 6vs. CHIW, 110-118212825.0060.0000.0112320124
Sat, Jan 4vs. CHAL, 123-120265862.5020.022100.00111200212
Thu, Jan 2vs. BKNW, 111-1233191369.255100.022100.00221110025
Tue, Dec 31@ OKCL, 101-1062631323.131030.0000.0224101159
Sun, Dec 29@ LALL, 95-1082331127.31333.3000.0011011037
Sat, Dec 28@ GSWW, 141-1212551338.541136.433100.00111020217
Thu, Dec 26vs. SASW, 98-10216010.0000.0000.0000110010
Sun, Dec 22@ TORL, 107-11018070.0040.011100.0000420001
Fri, Dec 20@ PHIW, 117-98214850.01333.322100.00001200011
Wed, Dec 18vs. BOSL, 109-1032581361.54850.0000.01342200320
Mon, Dec 16@ MILW, 120-1162691560.04850.044100.00554400126
Sat, Dec 14vs. MIAL, 122-118193837.5020.0000.0011210016
Thu, Dec 12@ DETW, 122-11134111573.36966.72366.73474320230
Sun, Dec 8vs. SACL, 110-106171425.0010.0000.0213301022
Sat, Dec 7vs. NORW, 84-130223560.02450.033100.00331101111
Wed, Dec 4vs. MINW, 114-121283837.5040.022100.0044312028
Tue, Dec 3@ NORW, 118-972761154.55771.422100.00441100419
Sun, Dec 1@ LALW, 114-100161520.01425.0000.0011010013
Fri, Nov 29@ PHOW, 120-113212633.32540.055100.00112000311
Tue, Nov 26vs. LACL, 114-99195862.53560.0000.01120100013
Sun, Nov 24@ HOUW, 137-123151425.0010.0000.0011101012
Mon, Nov 18vs. SASW, 110-117273650.01333.3000.0011400007
Sat, Nov 16vs. TORW, 102-110335771.43560.022100.01565211215
Thu, Nov 14@ NYKL, 103-106231520.0040.0000.0112100032
Mon, Nov 11@ BOSL, 106-116211616.7040.0000.0011110042
Sat, Nov 9@ MEMW, 138-1222541233.33742.955100.00111200316
Fri, Nov 8vs. NYKL, 106-10213000.0000.0000.0000001030
Wed, Nov 6vs. ORLW, 106-10771250.0010.03560.0000011105
Sun, Nov 3@ CLEW, 131-111224757.13560.022100.01014000313
Fri, Nov 1vs. LALL, 119-110231520.01425.011100.0022121004
Tue, Oct 29@ DENW, 109-106254850.02633.3000.02023010110
Sun, Oct 27vs. PORL, 121-1192541040.02728.622100.00002030112
Fri, Oct 25@ NORW, 123-116173560.022100.0000.0022010138
Wed, Oct 23vs. WASW, 100-108203650.01250.022100.0033120019