Skip to main content
Theo Pinson

Theo Pinson

G - BKN
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 212 lbsAge: 24College: North Carolina

Next Game

ORL @ BKN
Fri, 7/31 2:30pm
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Mar 8vs. CHIW, 107-1103010.0010.0000.0011010000
Fri, Mar 6vs. SASW, 120-1395000.0000.0000.0022000110
Wed, Mar 4vs. MEML, 118-798020.0010.0000.0000101100
Fri, Feb 28@ ATLL, 118-1414000.0000.0000.0000201010
Sat, Feb 22@ CHAW, 115-8641250.0010.0000.0033100002
Wed, Feb 5vs. GSWW, 88-12910020.0010.0000.0112500020
Sun, Jan 26@ NYKL, 97-1103010.0010.0000.0011000000
Thu, Jan 23vs. LALL, 128-113422100.011100.0000.0000001005
Sat, Jan 18vs. MILL, 117-977030.0030.0000.0000113000
Mon, Jan 6@ ORLL, 89-1019030.0020.0000.0000310010
Sat, Jan 4vs. TORL, 121-1022010.0010.0000.0000000000
Thu, Jan 2@ DALL, 111-1232551338.51520.0000.01343310311
Sat, Dec 28@ HOUL, 98-1081041040.01520.022100.00001010011
Thu, Dec 26vs. NYKL, 94-8291333.31333.3000.0011300033
Thu, Dec 19@ SASL, 105-1181000.0000.0000.0000000000
Tue, Dec 17@ NORW, 108-10110040.0030.0000.0000000010
Sun, Dec 15vs. PHIW, 89-109182540.01333.311100.0033111026
Sat, Dec 14@ TORL, 102-110111520.0030.011100.0033140103
Wed, Dec 11vs. CHAL, 113-108155955.62450.0000.01232201012
Sun, Dec 8vs. DENW, 102-105141333.3010.0000.0022111012
Fri, Dec 6@ CHAW, 111-104141911.1040.033100.0257011035
Wed, Dec 4@ ATLW, 130-118143933.31333.3000.0112210017
Sun, Dec 1vs. MIAL, 109-106142450.01250.0000.0123120025
Fri, Nov 29vs. BOSW, 107-112172825.0050.011100.0134330045
Wed, Nov 27@ BOSL, 110-121191812.51520.0000.0213820013
Mon, Nov 25@ CLEW, 108-106162540.0020.022100.0011410026
Sun, Nov 24@ NYKW, 103-10117040.0020.0000.0011221000
Fri, Nov 22vs. SACW, 97-1162531127.3030.01250.0033311017
Wed, Nov 20vs. CHAW, 91-101161425.01333.322100.0000112025
Mon, Nov 18vs. INDL, 115-861631127.32450.0000.0022110028
Sat, Nov 16@ CHIW, 117-111184944.42540.0000.00113310210
Sun, Nov 10@ PHOL, 112-13891425.0030.022100.0011210004
Wed, Oct 30vs. INDL, 118-1081000.0000.0000.0011101000