Skip to main content
Tony Snell

Tony Snell

G - DET
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 213 lbsAge: 28College: New MexicoDrafted: #20 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #112

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 11@ PHIL, 106-124283560.0010.033100.0011313039
Sun, Mar 8@ NYKL, 84-96291911.11714.311100.0145310124
Sat, Mar 7vs. UTHL, 111-105313650.02450.0000.0011210028
Wed, Mar 4vs. OKCL, 114-107322540.01333.3000.0033612135
Sun, Mar 1@ SACL, 100-106383933.33650.033100.00446011212
Fri, Feb 28@ PHOW, 113-111302540.0020.033100.0011410037
Tue, Feb 25@ DENL, 98-115324757.12540.0000.01347010310
Sun, Feb 23@ PORL, 104-107251425.01333.3000.0033011003
Thu, Feb 20vs. MILL, 126-106224666.71250.011100.00002110110
Wed, Feb 12@ ORLL, 112-116336875.04580.0000.01235001216
Mon, Feb 10vs. CHAL, 87-76341520.01520.0000.0022401033
Sat, Feb 8vs. NYKL, 95-92345862.52366.7000.00003300412
Fri, Feb 7@ OKCL, 101-1083341040.01616.7000.0011500019
Wed, Feb 5vs. PHOW, 108-1163531030.01333.3000.0022301017
Mon, Feb 3@ MEML, 82-96291714.3040.0000.0000411002
Sun, Feb 2vs. DENW, 123-128374757.13560.022100.00226200113
Fri, Jan 31vs. TORL, 105-92311911.11714.333100.0044412126
Wed, Jan 29@ BKNL, 115-125252825.02728.6000.0033300106
Wed, Jan 22vs. SACW, 106-127332366.72366.7000.0033100016
Mon, Jan 20@ WASL, 100-106295955.64757.122100.00110000116
Sat, Jan 18@ ATLW, 136-1031933100.011100.011100.0011001308
Wed, Jan 15@ BOSW, 116-103302633.32540.0000.0033301026
Mon, Jan 13vs. NORL, 117-11028040.0030.0000.0022201020
Sat, Jan 11vs. CHIL, 108-99313650.02540.0000.0011231118
Thu, Jan 9vs. CLEL, 115-1123651050.01520.0000.00113000411
Tue, Jan 7@ CLEW, 115-1133171070.04666.7000.00442000018
Sun, Jan 5@ LALL, 99-10613030.0010.0000.0011100010
Sat, Jan 4@ GSWW, 111-104222366.711100.011100.0000300016
Thu, Jan 2@ LACL, 112-1262561060.02450.0000.00111000114
Mon, Dec 30@ UTHL, 81-104282366.7010.0000.0022000154
Sat, Dec 28@ SASL, 109-136191425.01425.0000.0011101023
Thu, Dec 26vs. WASW, 102-132233933.32825.022100.00001100310
Mon, Dec 23vs. PHIL, 125-109323650.02450.0000.0022020018
Sat, Dec 21vs. CHIL, 119-107324666.733100.0000.01012021011
Fri, Dec 20@ BOSL, 93-114323837.51333.3000.0022011017
Wed, Dec 18vs. TORL, 112-99262922.21812.5000.0044301025
Mon, Dec 16vs. WASL, 133-119263837.52728.622100.00003000010
Sat, Dec 14@ HOUW, 115-107324757.13650.044100.00550011115
Thu, Dec 12vs. DALL, 122-111284757.14666.7000.00110000212
Mon, Dec 9@ NORW, 105-103242540.02540.0000.0033111016
Fri, Dec 6vs. INDW, 101-108262366.711100.0000.0022000015
Wed, Dec 4vs. MILL, 127-103273650.01425.0000.0011200037
Tue, Dec 3@ CLEW, 127-94221250.0010.0000.0033000042
Sun, Dec 1vs. SASW, 98-132172540.01333.3000.0011100035
Fri, Nov 29vs. CHAL, 110-107213475.03475.0000.0044230009
Wed, Nov 27@ CHAL, 101-10220020.0010.0000.0033000020
Fri, Nov 15@ CHAL, 106-1099000.0000.0000.0011000010
Tue, Nov 12@ MIAL, 108-117242728.62633.3000.0011100006
Mon, Nov 11vs. MINL, 120-114315771.44666.722100.00113210316
Fri, Nov 8@ INDL, 106-1123341040.03837.5000.02022210311
Wed, Nov 6vs. NYKW, 102-1223299100.066100.0000.00112010324
Mon, Nov 4@ WASL, 99-1153441428.63933.3000.00110000011
Sat, Nov 2vs. BKNW, 109-113314944.42540.0000.01340011110
Fri, Nov 1@ CHIL, 106-112272540.0030.022100.0000201026
Wed, Oct 30@ TORL, 113-125192728.62450.0000.0101200006
Mon, Oct 28vs. INDW, 94-96223650.02540.0000.0022110018
Sat, Oct 26vs. PHIL, 117-111251425.01333.3000.0011602033
Thu, Oct 24vs. ATLL, 117-100343837.53742.9000.0112200129
Wed, Oct 23@ INDW, 119-110324757.12450.0000.00222100410