Skip to main content
Torrey Craig

Torrey Craig

F - MIL
Height: 6' 7"Weight: 221 lbsAge: 29College: South Carolina Upstate

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #161

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Aug 14@ TORL, 109-117151616.71333.3000.0134310003
Wed, Aug 12vs. LACL, 124-111244850.02450.0010.02350100210
Mon, Aug 10@ LALL, 121-124233837.5030.0000.0224000026
Sat, Aug 8vs. UTHW, 132-134345955.61250.0000.05272011611
Thu, Aug 6vs. PORL, 125-115245771.43475.0000.00112011313
Wed, Aug 5@ SASW, 132-126303837.5040.022100.0134010238
Mon, Aug 3@ OKCW, 121-113243837.5040.0020.0123202056
Sat, Aug 1vs. MIAL, 125-105284757.12540.0000.03254010210
Wed, Mar 11@ DALL, 97-113191333.31333.3000.0011111143
Mon, Mar 9vs. MILW, 95-1095000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Mar 7@ CLEL, 102-10481333.31333.3000.0011211053
Thu, Mar 5@ CHAW, 114-112164666.71250.0000.0224100019
Sun, Mar 1vs. TORW, 118-1331671163.63650.0000.00330010217
Fri, Feb 28@ LACL, 103-132202540.0010.0000.0202000204
Sun, Feb 23vs. MINW, 116-12891250.0000.0000.0112010142
Fri, Feb 21@ OKCL, 101-113161333.31333.3000.0101200013
Wed, Feb 12vs. LALL, 120-116302450.01333.3000.0088410045
Mon, Feb 10vs. SASW, 120-127313742.93650.022100.03470011111
Sat, Feb 8@ PHOW, 117-108323560.03560.0000.0033110039
Wed, Feb 5@ UTHW, 98-95363650.02540.0000.04812010138
Tue, Feb 4vs. PORW, 99-127192540.0000.03560.0235000147
Sun, Feb 2@ DETL, 123-128192366.71250.0010.0033000125
Fri, Jan 31@ MILW, 127-115224757.13560.0000.02352000211
Thu, Jan 30vs. UTHW, 100-1063661060.0020.01250.046101012213
Tue, Jan 28@ MEML, 96-104182540.01425.0000.0022000135
Sun, Jan 26vs. HOUW, 110-1173131030.0030.011100.0202021147
Fri, Jan 24@ NORW, 113-106356966.73650.0000.037102001415
Wed, Jan 22@ HOUL, 105-1212761060.01333.31250.02570122514
Mon, Jan 20@ MINW, 107-100161425.0020.0000.0022011012
Sun, Jan 19vs. INDL, 115-107252450.01333.333100.0224010348
Thu, Jan 16@ GSWW, 134-13117030.0020.0000.0123112020
Wed, Jan 15vs. CHAW, 86-100262540.0010.0000.0022100114
Sun, Jan 12vs. LACW, 104-114274666.71250.022100.02350100211
Wed, Jan 8@ DALW, 107-106182450.01333.3000.0123100045
Sat, Jan 4@ WASL, 114-1287000.0000.0000.0000000020
Tue, Dec 31@ HOUL, 104-130211425.01425.0000.0033010063
Sun, Dec 29vs. SACW, 115-12081333.3010.0000.0112000112
Sun, Dec 22@ LALW, 128-1042010.0010.01250.0112010001
Fri, Dec 20vs. MINW, 100-109411100.0000.0000.0000011012
Wed, Dec 18vs. ORLW, 104-1133010.0010.0000.0000000010
Sun, Dec 15vs. NYKW, 105-111122366.71250.0000.0011000005
Sat, Dec 14vs. OKCW, 102-110233742.91333.322100.0134001059
Thu, Dec 12vs. PORW, 99-114142540.01250.0000.0202000005
Tue, Dec 10@ PHIL, 92-97822100.0000.0000.0000010114
Thu, Dec 5@ NYKW, 129-925000.0000.0000.0000000010
Sun, Nov 24vs. PHOW, 104-1161000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Nov 20vs. HOUW, 95-105194666.7020.0030.0101302338
Sun, Nov 17@ MEMW, 131-1146020.0000.0000.0011000000
Tue, Nov 12vs. ATLL, 125-1216020.0010.0000.0000100000
Sun, Nov 10@ MINW, 100-98161250.01250.022100.0022100035
Fri, Nov 8vs. PHIW, 97-1005000.0000.0000.0011100010
Tue, Nov 5vs. MIAW, 89-109192366.71250.0000.0224420055
Sat, Nov 2@ ORLW, 91-8728030.0020.02450.0134202022
Thu, Oct 31@ NORL, 107-122201425.0030.0000.0022010032
Tue, Oct 29vs. DALL, 109-1061111100.0000.0000.0011000112
Mon, Oct 28@ SACW, 101-94181812.5020.0000.0358100202
Fri, Oct 25vs. PHOW, 107-10823040.0030.0000.0145010440
Wed, Oct 23@ PORW, 108-100164666.72366.7000.01562111410