Skip to main content
Torrey Craig

Torrey Craig

F - PHO - DTD

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 221 lbsAge: 31College: South Carolina Upstate

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #182

Roster %

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. SACL, 116-1092631030.02825.0000.0303410228
Fri, Apr 8@ UTHW, 111-105123560.02450.0000.0112000008
Wed, Apr 6@ LACL, 109-113224944.43742.9000.01560210611
Tue, Apr 5vs. LALW, 110-1211733100.033100.0000.0112010029
Sun, Apr 3@ OKCL, 96-117224850.0020.0000.0101123128
Fri, Apr 1@ MEML, 114-122111425.01333.3000.0000000113
Wed, Mar 30@ GSWW, 107-103183742.9040.0000.0123003046
Sun, Mar 27vs. PHIW, 104-114191333.31333.3000.0011020023
Thu, Mar 24@ DENW, 140-130193742.92540.0000.0112101018
Wed, Mar 23@ MINW, 125-116262450.01250.0000.0055401025
Sun, Mar 20@ SACW, 127-124313742.9010.0000.01910222026
Fri, Mar 18vs. CHIW, 102-1293155100.022100.022100.03692220514
Wed, Mar 16@ HOUW, 129-1123488100.033100.022100.0311143102321
Tue, Mar 15@ NORW, 131-115284944.43650.0000.00112001211
Sun, Mar 13vs. LALW, 111-140205862.51333.3000.02680201411
Fri, Mar 11vs. TORL, 117-112141425.0030.01250.0011410023
Wed, Mar 9@ MIAW, 111-9016030.0020.0000.0011101000
Tue, Mar 8@ ORLW, 102-99203742.9020.0000.0134102216
Sun, Mar 6@ MILL, 122-132212540.01425.0000.0044121135
Fri, Mar 4vs. NYKW, 114-11516050.0040.0000.0123010020
Wed, Mar 2vs. PORW, 90-120233837.52633.35683.30441310013
Sun, Feb 27vs. UTHL, 118-11413030.0030.0000.0112010010
Fri, Feb 25vs. NORL, 117-10225060.0030.02450.03811232232
Thu, Feb 24@ OKCW, 124-104201520.01520.0000.0044000213
Wed, Feb 16vs. HOUW, 121-124234666.71333.3010.0134000249
Tue, Feb 15vs. LACW, 96-10313020.0020.0000.0257010010
Sat, Feb 12vs. ORLW, 105-132236966.72366.7000.00334120014
Tue, Feb 8@ ATLL, 112-133293933.3030.011100.0178112027
Sun, Feb 6@ CLEL, 85-98332728.61425.0000.0167122035
Fri, Feb 4vs. CHIL, 122-115392450.011100.0000.0246010225
Wed, Feb 2vs. ORLL, 119-1183781650.05955.61333.31453210322
Mon, Jan 31vs. LACW, 116-122273933.32540.0000.0022210028
Sat, Jan 29@ DALL, 105-13220040.0040.0000.0011000010
Fri, Jan 28@ OKCW, 113-110293837.52633.3000.0123020228
Wed, Jan 26vs. CHAL, 158-1262761060.01250.01250.01232200414
Mon, Jan 24@ NORL, 113-117305862.53560.0000.02242001413
Sat, Jan 22@ PHOL, 103-113303933.32540.0000.0066211008
Thu, Jan 20@ GSWW, 121-1173451050.02540.0000.00771131312
Wed, Jan 19@ LALW, 111-1043121216.71714.3000.04913210235
Mon, Jan 17@ LACL, 133-139152366.7010.0000.0101201024
Fri, Jan 14vs. PHOL, 112-94253560.02366.7000.0022010138
Wed, Jan 12vs. BOSL, 119-10027040.0030.0000.0213300010
Mon, Jan 10@ BOSL, 98-1013181266.73475.0000.00442110219
Tue, Jan 4@ NYKL, 94-104265683.322100.033100.03470000115
Sun, Jan 2@ CLEL, 104-10821050.0030.0000.0000101000
Fri, Dec 31vs. CHIL, 108-106324850.0010.022100.038115412410
Wed, Dec 29vs. CHAL, 116-108242633.3030.022100.0123310026
Sun, Dec 26@ CHIL, 105-113223742.91425.0000.0145100127
Thu, Dec 23vs. HOUW, 106-118183475.02366.7000.0347110048
Tue, Dec 21@ MIAL, 96-125162450.011100.0000.0000110025
Thu, Dec 16vs. DETW, 113-122122366.711100.0000.0112010025
Fri, Dec 10vs. DALW, 93-1062000.0000.0000.0101000000
Wed, Dec 8vs. NYKW, 102-1224020.0020.0000.0022100000
Fri, Dec 3vs. MIAL, 113-1044010.0010.0000.0000001000
Wed, Dec 1vs. ATLL, 114-1114020.0020.0000.0000000010
Mon, Nov 29@ MINL, 98-1007010.0010.0000.0000110000
Sun, Nov 28vs. MILL, 118-10071333.31250.0000.0101010003
Fri, Nov 26vs. TORW, 97-114125683.311100.0010.02132000211
Wed, Nov 24vs. LALL, 124-116212633.3010.03475.0268010017
Mon, Nov 22@ CHIW, 109-77172366.7010.0000.0044101224
Sat, Nov 20vs. NORW, 94-111203560.01333.3000.0055201117
Fri, Nov 19@ CHAL, 118-121235955.61425.03475.03471000214
Wed, Nov 17@ DETL, 89-97195771.4020.0000.00550000310
Mon, Nov 15@ NYKL, 84-928010.0010.0000.0011001010
Sat, Nov 13vs. PHIW, 113-11811000.0000.0000.0000111030
Thu, Nov 11@ UTHW, 111-100152450.0010.0000.0123120004
Wed, Nov 10@ DENL, 98-101221425.0010.033100.0112110115
Sun, Nov 7@ SACW, 94-91291250.0010.0000.0235011042
Fri, Nov 5@ PORL, 106-110173475.0010.0000.0112002016
Wed, Nov 3vs. NYKW, 98-111215955.62366.7000.04371120412
Mon, Nov 1vs. SASW, 118-131263650.01425.0000.0235110037
Sat, Oct 30vs. TORL, 97-948010.0010.0000.0000110100
Fri, Oct 29@ BKNL, 98-1053491656.34757.16875.056113200428
Wed, Oct 27@ TORL, 100-118123560.02450.0000.0000110008
Mon, Oct 25vs. MILL, 119-1096000.0000.0000.0011000010
Sat, Oct 23vs. MIAW, 91-102111425.0020.0000.0202101002
Fri, Oct 22@ WASL, 134-13512020.0020.0000.0011100130
Wed, Oct 20@ CHAL, 122-123281425.01425.022100.0358310145