Skip to main content
Torrey Craig

Torrey Craig

F - PHO

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 221 lbsAge: 30College: South Carolina Upstate

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #197

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16@ SASW, 123-1213051145.51425.0000.02464011511
Sat, May 15@ SASW, 140-103185683.31250.0000.02791020111
Thu, May 13vs. PORW, 117-118153475.02366.722100.01011000310
Tue, May 11@ GSWL, 116-122232540.02366.722100.0044200118
Sun, May 9@ LALL, 110-12391425.0020.0000.0134010022
Fri, May 7vs. NYKW, 105-1282931030.01616.7000.0336211017
Wed, May 5@ ATLL, 103-135221425.01425.0000.0213020033
Tue, May 4@ CLEW, 134-1182241040.01333.3000.0145010149
Sun, May 2@ OKCW, 123-1203181080.01250.01250.037101012118
Fri, Apr 30vs. UTHW, 100-12116030.0020.0000.0033100310
Wed, Apr 28vs. LACW, 101-109304944.42450.0000.03361212110
Mon, Apr 26@ NYKW, 118-110181425.01250.0000.0011300013
Sun, Apr 25@ BKNL, 119-128326966.72450.066100.0410140101320
Thu, Apr 22@ BOSL, 86-99223837.51425.0000.0145020037
Wed, Apr 21@ PHIW, 116-113172450.0020.0000.0167300124
Mon, Apr 19@ MILW, 128-127142366.71250.0000.0325022125
Sat, Apr 17vs. SASL, 111-85163742.91425.0000.0235000007
Thu, Apr 15vs. SACW, 114-122163560.01250.0000.0112110117
Tue, Apr 13vs. MIAW, 86-106205683.32366.722100.01561110214
Mon, Apr 12vs. HOUW, 120-126111333.31333.3000.0145001003
Sat, Apr 10vs. WASW, 106-134151333.31333.3000.0044210013
Thu, Apr 8@ LACL, 103-1131622100.0000.0000.0022111214
Wed, Apr 7vs. UTHW, 113-117122366.72366.71250.0055100117
Mon, Apr 5@ HOUW, 133-130151425.0020.0000.0123001032
Fri, Apr 2vs. OKCW, 103-140193475.011100.0000.0044013027
Wed, Mar 31vs. CHIW, 116-12116030.0010.0000.0033001020
Tue, Mar 30vs. ATLW, 110-1171961154.5020.0000.03581100112
Sun, Mar 28@ CHAW, 101-97214666.71250.0020.0314112129
Fri, Mar 26@ TORW, 104-100121520.0040.022100.0022300024
Wed, Mar 24@ ORLL, 111-112194757.122100.0000.04482111210
Tue, Mar 23@ MIAW, 110-100214757.12366.7000.01231000210
Sun, Mar 21vs. LALW, 94-111711100.0000.0000.0011000032
Thu, Mar 11vs. NYKW, 101-13471333.3010.0000.0011300112
Tue, Mar 2vs. DENL, 128-9711030.0020.0000.0123100100
Thu, Feb 18vs. TORL, 110-967030.0010.0000.0000001000
Tue, Feb 16vs. TORL, 124-1138010.0000.0000.0011001010
Sun, Feb 14@ OKCL, 109-11413010.0010.0000.0112100010
Fri, Feb 12@ UTHL, 115-129112366.722100.0000.0101010026
Wed, Feb 10@ PHOL, 124-125151250.01250.01250.0101000044
Mon, Feb 8@ DENW, 125-1122333100.033100.0000.0055201019
Sat, Feb 6@ CLEW, 124-99143475.0010.0000.0022001026
Fri, Feb 5@ CLEW, 123-105102540.0010.0000.0358101014
Wed, Feb 3vs. INDW, 110-130163650.02366.7000.0213003138
Mon, Feb 1vs. PORW, 106-13414020.0020.0000.0145100210
Sat, Jan 30@ CHAL, 114-1267020.0020.0000.0011020000
Fri, Jan 29@ NORL, 126-1315020.0000.0000.0000100010
Wed, Jan 27@ TORW, 115-108131250.0000.0000.0224210122
Sun, Jan 24vs. ATLW, 115-129132366.7010.0000.0112201024
Sun, Dec 27@ NYKL, 110-1303000.0000.0000.0000200100
Fri, Dec 25vs. GSWW, 99-13810010.0000.0000.0044010020