Skip to main content
Tyler Johnson

Tyler Johnson

G - BKN - OUT

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 186 lbsAge: 28College: Fresno State

Next Game

BKN @ NOR
Tue, 4/20 7:30pm
Rank G #174
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG,SG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 4@ CHIL, 107-115141250.0000.0000.0011100002
Thu, Apr 1vs. CHAW, 89-111225771.45771.4000.00331200015
Wed, Mar 31vs. HOUW, 108-12021050.0040.0000.0101020020
Mon, Mar 29vs. MINW, 107-112271520.01520.0000.0044012013
Fri, Mar 26@ DETW, 113-111283837.52633.3000.0033401048
Wed, Mar 24@ UTHL, 88-118242728.6040.03475.0022000027
Tue, Mar 23@ PORW, 116-112233742.91425.01250.0033200028
Sun, Mar 21vs. WASW, 106-113202633.31425.0000.0044001015
Fri, Mar 19@ ORLL, 113-121132450.0010.0000.0000010024
Wed, Mar 17@ INDW, 124-115314944.42633.35683.30440220115
Mon, Mar 15vs. NYKW, 112-117162366.72366.7000.0011100016
Sat, Mar 13vs. DETW, 95-100171333.31333.3000.0000100003
Thu, Mar 11vs. BOSW, 109-121172450.02366.7000.0022200026
Wed, Mar 3@ HOUW, 132-114191333.31250.033100.0134010036
Mon, Mar 1@ SASW, 124-113211520.01425.0000.0134200003
Thu, Feb 25vs. ORLW, 92-129202633.32540.0000.0033000006
Tue, Feb 23vs. SACW, 118-127232633.31425.022100.0033302007
Thu, Feb 18@ LALW, 109-9881520.01425.0000.0022100023
Tue, Feb 16@ PHOW, 128-1243251050.05862.522100.00550000217
Mon, Feb 15@ SACW, 136-125234850.02450.0000.00002000110
Sat, Feb 13@ GSWW, 134-117143650.03650.0000.0022000019
Wed, Feb 10vs. INDW, 94-104201333.3010.0000.0123000022
Tue, Feb 9@ DETL, 111-122333100.022100.0000.0000000008
Sat, Feb 6@ PHIL, 108-124242728.6040.0000.0000121004
Sun, Jan 31@ WASL, 146-1496010.0010.0000.0033020010
Fri, Jan 29@ OKCW, 147-1255020.0010.0000.0000100000
Fri, Jan 22@ CLEL, 113-1253000.0000.0000.0000000000
Tue, Jan 5vs. UTHW, 96-130182540.02450.0000.0011702016
Fri, Jan 1vs. ATLL, 114-963000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Dec 25@ BOSW, 123-95311100.011100.0000.0000000003
Tue, Dec 22vs. GSWW, 99-1256010.0000.0000.0101001000