Skip to main content
Tyrese Maxey

Tyrese Maxey

G - PHI

Height: 6' 2"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 21College: KentuckyDrafted: #21 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #53

Roster %

 
Yahoo
83%
 
ESPN
91%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG,SG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. DETW, 106-1182391560.0040.077100.00223200225
Sat, Apr 9vs. INDW, 120-1333171546.72633.322100.00115010218
Thu, Apr 7@ TORL, 114-1193771163.64580.04580.00334221222
Tue, Apr 5@ INDW, 131-1223891275.081172.744100.00337311130
Sun, Apr 3@ CLEW, 112-1082941136.42450.011100.00003310411
Sat, Apr 2vs. CHAW, 114-1443371258.33560.022100.01124020119
Thu, Mar 31@ DETL, 94-1023551050.01333.322100.00222200213
Tue, Mar 29vs. MILL, 118-1164031127.31425.0000.0011600017
Sun, Mar 27@ PHOL, 104-1143872133.331030.01250.00003000218
Fri, Mar 25@ LACW, 122-972941136.42366.71333.32351122111
Wed, Mar 23@ LALW, 126-1213881457.13560.022100.01457110021
Mon, Mar 21vs. MIAW, 106-1132891560.03742.977100.01454301428
Sun, Mar 20vs. TORL, 93-883781457.12450.011100.00114100319
Fri, Mar 18vs. DALW, 101-111313933.32540.0000.0112300018
Wed, Mar 16@ CLEW, 118-1143891560.03650.044100.00222100325
Mon, Mar 14vs. DENL, 114-1104271353.82633.33475.00333000219
Sun, Mar 13@ ORLW, 116-1144541040.01616.71250.00225110510
Thu, Mar 10vs. BKNL, 129-100292728.6020.0000.0011111014
Mon, Mar 7vs. CHIW, 106-1213661346.22540.033100.00114110217
Sat, Mar 5@ MIAL, 82-993571450.03650.0020.00221210117
Fri, Mar 4vs. CLEW, 119-12538101566.75683.38988.90445321333
Wed, Mar 2vs. NYKW, 108-1233671258.34666.77887.51343000225
Sun, Feb 27@ NYKW, 125-1093781457.13560.02366.70773020221
Fri, Feb 25@ MINW, 133-10232121675.02366.722100.00222140428
Thu, Feb 17@ MILW, 123-1204041330.81520.01010100.00224000119
Tue, Feb 15vs. BOSL, 135-873131127.31425.044100.00221100111
Sat, Feb 12vs. CLEW, 93-1033361250.01333.33560.00222110016
Fri, Feb 11vs. OKCW, 87-1003291464.32450.04580.02352100224
Tue, Feb 8vs. PHOL, 114-1093451631.3040.044100.00664200314
Sun, Feb 6@ CHIW, 119-108386966.73475.011100.00446030016
Fri, Feb 4@ DALL, 98-1073671258.3020.044100.00226100518
Wed, Feb 2vs. WASL, 106-1033891656.32450.022100.01787010322
Mon, Jan 31vs. MEMW, 119-12243132356.51425.06785.70338314033
Sat, Jan 29vs. SACW, 101-1034161250.01333.3010.01127210113
Thu, Jan 27vs. LALW, 87-1053951435.72633.32450.007710202414
Tue, Jan 25vs. NORW, 107-1173541040.02450.0000.00335100410
Sun, Jan 23@ SASW, 115-1094261442.91250.055100.01346410218
Fri, Jan 21vs. LACL, 102-1014671838.93650.022100.00228000119
Wed, Jan 19vs. ORLW, 110-1233561060.02366.7000.01232010014
Mon, Jan 17@ WASL, 98-1173351050.0010.08988.90443010118
Sat, Jan 15@ MIAW, 109-984041136.41425.04580.00774202413
Fri, Jan 14vs. BOSW, 99-1113881650.05771.422100.00005010223
Wed, Jan 12vs. CHAL, 109-983841330.82450.0000.00333000010
Thu, Dec 30@ BKNW, 110-10233101855.65862.5000.02574000325
Tue, Dec 28@ TORW, 114-1093621118.21425.0000.0022110005
Sun, Dec 26@ WASW, 117-963351145.51250.022100.00334000113
Thu, Dec 23vs. ATLL, 98-963471643.81520.02366.70113131117
Wed, Dec 15vs. MIAL, 101-9642111573.32540.033100.00335201327
Mon, Dec 13@ MEML, 91-1263091752.92540.033100.00007310323
Sat, Dec 11vs. GSWW, 93-1023051050.02450.02450.00222202114
Thu, Dec 9vs. UTHL, 118-962651050.0000.01250.02132120111
Wed, Dec 8@ CHAW, 110-106262540.01333.311100.0022330036
Fri, Dec 3@ ATLW, 98-963341040.0010.033100.01235011211
Wed, Dec 1@ BOSL, 87-883331323.1020.0000.0156100016
Mon, Nov 29vs. ORLW, 96-1013221216.71425.044100.0178900139
Sat, Nov 27vs. MINL, 121-1204451533.31333.34580.00449401515
Wed, Nov 24@ GSWL, 96-1163351533.3010.091090.00335201219
Mon, Nov 22@ SACW, 102-943582236.4040.088100.00114020324
Sat, Nov 20@ PORL, 111-1183591752.91425.099100.00339020328
Thu, Nov 18@ DENW, 103-893591560.02366.72450.00554011022
Tue, Nov 16@ UTHL, 85-1202971450.02450.0000.00442100116
Sat, Nov 13@ INDL, 113-11843101566.73475.011100.01123100524
Thu, Nov 11vs. TORL, 115-10940121963.21333.388100.00445212233
Tue, Nov 9vs. MILL, 118-10939122450.04944.433100.01454011231
Mon, Nov 8vs. NYKL, 103-963961931.63650.01250.01895021316
Sat, Nov 6@ CHIW, 114-105445955.6010.0000.00338111110
Thu, Nov 4@ DETW, 109-984581266.72450.022100.00445120220
Wed, Nov 3vs. CHIW, 98-1033751050.0000.04666.70116000214
Mon, Nov 1vs. PORW, 103-113304850.0000.02366.70117310110
Sat, Oct 30vs. ATLW, 94-122256875.01250.033100.00003211316
Thu, Oct 28vs. DETW, 102-110316875.022100.022100.00666402216
Tue, Oct 26@ NYKL, 99-112303933.3030.011100.0022321027
Sun, Oct 24@ OKCW, 115-1033441330.8040.06785.73252301514
Fri, Oct 22vs. BKNL, 114-1093671741.21520.0000.00222010315
Wed, Oct 20@ NORW, 117-973481457.12366.722100.00775100220