Wilson Chandler

Wilson Chandler

F - BKN
Height: 6' 9"Weight: 225 lbsAge: 32College: DePaulDrafted: #23 (1st Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) F #180
Best / Worst #100 / #183
ADP N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 10vs. UTHW, 137-143111333.3010.0000.0101000012
Sun, Apr 7@ GSWL, 104-1313241136.42728.61250.00773200411
Fri, Apr 5vs. LALL, 122-117151520.01250.022100.0033000125
Wed, Apr 3vs. HOUL, 135-103142450.02366.7000.0011010026
Sun, Mar 31vs. MEMW, 96-113151333.3020.011100.0044310023
Sat, Mar 30vs. CLEW, 108-132251333.31333.31250.0088110054
Thu, Mar 28@ MILL, 118-128175771.45683.3000.00221000215
Tue, Mar 26@ MINW, 122-111153837.5030.0000.0066011026
Sun, Mar 24@ NYKW, 124-113121333.3010.0000.0055001012
Fri, Mar 22@ CLEW, 110-10810030.0020.0000.0011010010
Tue, Mar 19vs. INDW, 109-115121520.0030.0000.0101000122
Sun, Mar 17vs. BKNW, 116-1196020.0010.0000.0000000100
Fri, Mar 15vs. CHIW, 121-12813020.0010.0000.0011100030
Tue, Mar 12vs. PORL, 125-104192540.02450.0000.0235001026
Mon, Mar 11vs. BOSW, 115-14091250.0010.0000.0022100002
Thu, Jan 31@ GSWW, 113-104213650.02540.0000.0112321028
Tue, Jan 29@ LALW, 121-105283742.93742.9000.0134322119
Wed, Jan 23vs. SASW, 120-122362633.32540.0000.0112122116
Mon, Jan 21vs. HOUW, 93-1212744100.011100.0000.011314310019
Sat, Jan 19vs. OKCL, 117-115341425.01425.01250.0066011244
Thu, Jan 17@ INDW, 120-96324944.42633.3000.01232110310
Tue, Jan 15vs. MINW, 107-149265771.44666.7000.02354101314
Sun, Jan 13@ NYKW, 108-105302540.01250.022100.0112111147
Fri, Jan 11vs. ATLL, 123-121261812.51425.022100.0134102125
Wed, Jan 9@ WASL, 106-123262728.61425.0000.0011301045
Tue, Jan 8vs. WASW, 115-132231250.0000.0000.0134301022
Tue, Jan 1@ LACW, 119-113273650.011100.0000.0224211047
Sun, Dec 30@ PORL, 95-129212450.0020.011100.0055002115
Thu, Dec 27@ UTHW, 114-97191616.7040.0000.0022210022
Tue, Dec 25@ BOSL, 114-1214051145.53650.022100.02463200215
Wed, Dec 19vs. NYKW, 109-131302540.02366.7000.0178100056
Mon, Dec 17@ SASL, 96-123243742.92540.022100.01454101410
Sun, Dec 16@ CLEW, 128-1052941040.02633.311100.03473302111
Fri, Dec 14vs. INDL, 113-10130040.0030.0000.0235110140
Wed, Dec 12vs. BKNL, 127-124333742.93650.0000.0033410059
Mon, Dec 10vs. DETW, 102-116283742.91333.3000.0246231127
Fri, Dec 7@ DETW, 117-111374580.02366.7000.01782023510
Wed, Dec 5@ TORL, 102-113261616.71333.3000.0426200033
Fri, Nov 30vs. WASW, 98-1232231030.01425.0020.0224021127
Wed, Nov 28vs. NYKW, 91-117263650.02366.7000.0156430018
Sun, Nov 25@ BKNW, 127-125354757.12450.0000.00335000410
Fri, Nov 23vs. CLEL, 121-112312540.0020.0000.0033320044
Wed, Nov 21vs. NORW, 120-121316785.71250.0000.01562000113
Mon, Nov 19vs. PHOW, 114-119311425.0010.0000.0224310032
Sat, Nov 17@ CHAW, 122-11914020.0020.022100.0145000012
Fri, Nov 16vs. UTHW, 107-113221333.3010.0000.0145020032
Wed, Nov 14@ ORLL, 106-1112361060.02450.0000.03140110214
Mon, Nov 12@ MIAW, 124-114232366.711100.0000.0101321025
Fri, Nov 9vs. CHAW, 132-133163475.02366.7020.0145110118
Wed, Nov 7@ INDW, 100-94151333.3020.0000.0235010012
Sat, Nov 3vs. DETW, 99-10910000.0000.0000.0044101040