Edmond Sumner

Edmond Sumner

G - IND
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 176 lbsAge: 23College: XavierDrafted: #52 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank G #241
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN SG
CBS PG
Season
(2018)
TypeMINFGMFGA3PM3PAFTMFTAOFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
ROS0000000000000000
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Apr 1016.230.3+14.1Yes
Sun, Apr 75.50-5.5No
Fri, Apr 52.16+3.9Yes
Wed, Apr 35.10-5.1No
Mon, Apr 15.10-5.1No
Sat, Mar 304.80-4.8No
Fri, Mar 294.80-4.8No
Wed, Mar 275.40-5.4No
Sun, Mar 2402.7+2.7Yes
Thu, Mar 21000No
Tue, Mar 192.40-2.4No
Mon, Mar 182.30-2.3No
Sat, Mar 165.40-5.4No
Thu, Mar 145.40-5.4No
Tue, Mar 125.40-5.4No
Sun, Mar 105.40-5.4No
Thu, Mar 72.61.5-1.1No
Tue, Mar 55.90-5.9No
Sat, Mar 25.80-5.8No
Thu, Feb 285.40-5.4No
Wed, Feb 276.20-6.2No
Mon, Feb 2560-6No
Sat, Feb 236.20-6.2No
Fri, Feb 226.20-6.2No
Wed, Feb 132.60-2.6No
Mon, Feb 1130-3No
Sat, Feb 96.23.5-2.7No
Thu, Feb 710.35-5.3No
Tue, Feb 54.828.4+23.6Yes
Mon, Feb 44.91.7-3.2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring