Skip to main content

Chicago Bulls

Central Division

Chicago Bulls First Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent Score
Sun Feb 17, 6:00pm NBA All-Star Game
Wed Dec 23, 8:00pm vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sat Dec 26, 8:00pm vs. Indiana Pacers
Sun Dec 27, 8:00pm vs. Golden State Warriors
Tue Dec 29, 7:00pm at. Washington Wizards
Thu Dec 31, 5:00pm at. Washington Wizards
Fri Jan 1, 8:00pm at. Milwaukee Bucks
Sun Jan 3, 8:00pm vs. Dallas Mavericks
Tue Jan 5, 10:30pm at. Portland Trail Blazers
Wed Jan 6, 10:00pm at. Sacramento Kings
Fri Jan 8, 10:00pm at. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun Jan 10, 4:00pm at. Los Angeles Clippers
Fri Jan 15, 8:00pm at. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun Jan 17, 3:00pm at. Dallas Mavericks
Mon Jan 18, 8:00pm vs. Houston Rockets
Fri Jan 22, 7:00pm at. Charlotte Hornets
Sat Jan 23, 9:00pm vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon Jan 25, 9:00pm vs. Boston Celtics
Sat Jan 30, 8:00pm vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Mon Feb 1, 8:00pm vs. New York Knicks
Wed Feb 3, 8:00pm vs. New York Knicks
Fri Feb 5, 7:00pm at. Orlando Magic
Sat Feb 6, 7:00pm at. Orlando Magic
Mon Feb 8, 8:00pm vs. Washington Wizards
Wed Feb 10, 9:00pm vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri Feb 12, 8:00pm vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Mon Feb 15, 7:00pm at. Indiana Pacers
Wed Feb 17, 8:00pm vs. Detroit Pistons
Fri Feb 19, 7:30pm at. Philadelphia 76ers
Sat Feb 20, 9:00pm vs. Sacramento Kings
Mon Feb 22, 8:00pm at. Houston Rockets
Wed Feb 24, 8:00pm vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri Feb 26, 8:00pm vs. Phoenix Suns
Mon Mar 1, 8:00pm vs. Denver Nuggets
Wed Mar 3, 8:00pm at. New Orleans Pelicans
Thu Mar 11, 8:00pm vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Mar 12, 9:00pm vs. Miami Heat
Sun Mar 14, 9:00pm vs. Toronto Raptors
Tue Mar 16, 8:00pm vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed Mar 17, 8:00pm vs. San Antonio Spurs
Fri Mar 19, 9:00pm at. Denver Nuggets
Sun Mar 21, 7:00pm at. Detroit Pistons
Mon Mar 22, 9:00pm vs. Utah Jazz
Chicago Bulls Second Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent Score
Wed Mar 24, 8:00pm vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat Mar 27, 8:30pm at. San Antonio Spurs
Mon Mar 29, 10:00pm at. Golden State Warriors
Wed Mar 31, 10:00pm at. Phoenix Suns
Fri Apr 2, 9:00pm at. Utah Jazz
Sun Apr 4, 2:00pm vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tue Apr 6, 7:00pm at. Indiana Pacers
Thu Apr 8, 7:30pm at. Toronto Raptors
Fri Apr 9, 8:00pm at. Atlanta Hawks
Sun Apr 11, 8:00pm at. Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon Apr 12, 9:00pm at. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Apr 14, 8:00pm vs. Orlando Magic
Fri Apr 16, 8:00pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sat Apr 17, 8:00pm vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon Apr 19, 7:30pm at. Boston Celtics
Wed Apr 21, 7:00pm at. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu Apr 22, 9:00pm vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sat Apr 24, 8:00pm at. Miami Heat
Mon Apr 26, 8:00pm at. Miami Heat
Wed Apr 28, 7:30pm at. New York Knicks
Fri Apr 30, 9:00pm vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sat May 1, 8:00pm at. Atlanta Hawks
Mon May 3, 9:00pm vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thu May 6, 7:00pm at. Charlotte Hornets
Fri May 7, 7:30pm vs. Boston Celtics
Sun May 9, 8:00pm at. Detroit Pistons
Tue May 11, 8:00pm vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thu May 13, 8:00pm vs. Toronto Raptors
Sat May 15, 1:00pm at. Brooklyn Nets
Sun May 16, 9:00pm vs. Milwaukee Bucks