Skip to main content

Philadelphia 76ers

Atlantic Division

Philadelphia 76ers First Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent Score
Sun Feb 17, 6:00pm NBA All-Star Game
Wed Dec 23, 7:00pm vs. Washington Wizards
Sat Dec 26, 7:30pm at. New York Knicks
Sun Dec 27, 7:30pm at. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue Dec 29, 7:00pm vs. Toronto Raptors
Thu Dec 31, 6:30pm at. Orlando Magic
Sat Jan 2, 7:00pm vs. Charlotte Hornets
Mon Jan 4, 7:00pm vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wed Jan 6, 7:00pm vs. Washington Wizards
Thu Jan 7, 7:30pm at. Brooklyn Nets
Sat Jan 9, 3:00pm vs. Denver Nuggets
Mon Jan 11, 7:30pm at. Atlanta Hawks
Tue Jan 12, 7:00pm vs. Miami Heat
Thu Jan 14, 7:00pm vs. Miami Heat
Sat Jan 16, 8:00pm at. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Jan 20, 7:00pm vs. Boston Celtics
Fri Jan 22, 7:30pm vs. Boston Celtics
Sat Jan 23, 8:00pm at. Detroit Pistons
Mon Jan 25, 7:00pm at. Detroit Pistons
Wed Jan 27, 7:30pm vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri Jan 29, 8:00pm at. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Jan 31, 7:00pm at. Indiana Pacers
Wed Feb 3, 7:00pm at. Charlotte Hornets
Thu Feb 4, 8:00pm vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Feb 6, 8:00pm vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tue Feb 9, 10:00pm at. Sacramento Kings
Thu Feb 11, 10:00pm at. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Feb 13, 3:00pm at. Phoenix Suns
Mon Feb 15, 9:00pm at. Utah Jazz
Wed Feb 17, 7:30pm vs. Houston Rockets
Fri Feb 19, 7:30pm vs. Chicago Bulls
Sun Feb 21, 7:00pm at. Toronto Raptors
Tue Feb 23, 7:30pm at. Toronto Raptors
Thu Feb 25, 7:00pm vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sat Feb 27, 7:00pm vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon Mar 1, 7:00pm vs. Indiana Pacers
Wed Mar 3, 7:00pm vs. Utah Jazz
Thu Mar 11, 8:00pm at. Chicago Bulls
Fri Mar 12, 8:00pm at. Washington Wizards
Sun Mar 14, 6:30pm vs. San Antonio Spurs
Tue Mar 16, 8:00pm vs. New York Knicks
Wed Mar 17, 7:00pm vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sat Mar 20, 8:00pm vs. Sacramento Kings
Philadelphia 76ers Second Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent Score
Sun Mar 21, 8:00pm at. New York Knicks
Tue Mar 23, 10:00pm at. Golden State Warriors
Thu Mar 25, 10:00pm at. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat Mar 27, 10:00pm at. Los Angeles Clippers
Tue Mar 30, 9:00pm at. Denver Nuggets
Thu Apr 1, 7:00pm at. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat Apr 3, 8:00pm vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Apr 4, 7:00pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Tue Apr 6, 7:30pm at. Boston Celtics
Fri Apr 9, 8:00pm at. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat Apr 10, 9:00pm at. Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon Apr 12, 7:30pm at. Dallas Mavericks
Wed Apr 14, 7:00pm vs. Brooklyn Nets
Fri Apr 16, 7:00pm vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Mon Apr 19, 7:30pm vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed Apr 21, 7:00pm vs. Phoenix Suns
Thu Apr 22, 7:00pm at. Milwaukee Bucks
Sat Apr 24, 3:30pm at. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon Apr 26, 7:00pm vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed Apr 28, 7:00pm vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fri Apr 30, 7:00pm vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sun May 2, 8:00pm at. San Antonio Spurs
Mon May 3, 9:00pm at. Chicago Bulls
Wed May 5, 8:00pm at. Houston Rockets
Fri May 7, 7:00pm vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat May 8, 7:00pm vs. Detroit Pistons
Tue May 11, 8:00pm at. Indiana Pacers
Thu May 13, 7:30pm at. Miami Heat
Fri May 14, 8:00pm vs. Orlando Magic
Sun May 16, 1:00pm vs. Orlando Magic