Ben Simmons
Ben Simmons

Ben Simmons (PG,SF,PF)

Philadelphia 76ers

2017 Season Stats

Total
PTSREBASTBLKSTLFG%FT%3PMTOMINGP
15.88.18.20.91.70.5450.5600.03.433.781

2017 Game Stats

Game Date PTSREBASTBLKSTLFG%FT%3PMTOMIN
Wed, Apr 11, 8:00pm467200.16710422.1
Tue, Apr 10, 7:30pm14106120.5560.50628.9
Sun, Apr 8, 1:00pm1679140.70.3330330.6
Fri, Apr 6, 7:00pm271513140.7060.60336.1
Wed, Apr 4, 7:00pm1667010.70.50232.1
Tue, Apr 3, 7:00pm15126010.70.50425.2
Sun, Apr 1, 1:00pm20815230.5880131.9
Fri, Mar 30, 7:30pm131211210.5450.3330226.5
Wed, Mar 28, 7:00pm13810100.8570.250434.4
Mon, Mar 26, 7:00pm71311100.3750.50133.6
Thu, Mar 22, 7:00pm61110130.750426.5
Wed, Mar 21, 7:00pm1379020.66710324.7
Mon, Mar 19, 7:00pm111215030.4440.750033
Fri, Mar 16, 7:00pm21812030.5880.250237.1
Thu, Mar 15, 7:30pm131012010.4550.3750533.4
Sun, Mar 11, 7:30pm1166000.4440.750128.7
Thu, Mar 8, 7:30pm1088230.50535.2
Tue, Mar 6, 7:00pm16813000.8890132.9
Sun, Mar 4, 8:00pm12515200.6670635.1
Fri, Mar 2, 7:00pm1587100.60.750334.1
Tue, Feb 27, 7:30pm1166010.4440.50433.4
Sun, Feb 25, 8:00pm1688110.50.6670236.8
Sat, Feb 24, 5:00pm1747010.6360.750228.6
Fri, Feb 16, 9:00pm1161304110422.8
Wed, Feb 14, 7:00pm181210040.5330.40436.5
Mon, Feb 12, 7:00pm1366340.750.50332.7
Sat, Feb 10, 7:00pm14510120.5380435.4
Fri, Feb 9, 7:00pm1098130.27310425.1
Tue, Feb 6, 8:00pm1568130.750.60535.6
Sat, Feb 3, 7:00pm10116010.3080.3330035.2
Fri, Feb 2, 8:00pm2065120.61510035.1
Wed, Jan 31, 7:30pm2427010.68810137.9
Mon, Jan 29, 8:00pm1665010.70.6670229.5
Sun, Jan 28, 6:00pm2247110.7140.3330139.3
Fri, Jan 26, 8:30pm2157120.9090.50333.7
Wed, Jan 24, 7:00pm191714200.40.70638.8
Mon, Jan 22, 8:00pm637010.3750435
Sat, Jan 20, 7:30pm1689010.6150430.5
Thu, Jan 18, 7:00pm874010.4440334.2
Mon, Jan 15, 1:00pm1214220.50.50627.3
Thu, Jan 11, 3:00pm1623220.6670328.5
Fri, Jan 5, 7:00pm1949220.69210423
Wed, Jan 3, 7:00pm2654130.4440.6670433.7
Sun, Dec 31, 8:00pm2196330.6360.6360532.1
Sat, Dec 30, 9:00pm666100.3330532.1
Thu, Dec 28, 10:30pm1748010.41210333.9
Mon, Dec 25, 12:00pm883110.50233
Sat, Dec 23, 5:00pm1056010.3850332.6
Thu, Dec 21, 7:00pm2064100.6430.40733.4
Tue, Dec 19, 7:00pm13129030.8330.60432.8
Mon, Dec 18, 8:00pm19119400.50.20335
Fri, Dec 15, 7:00pm12911040.60351.6
Tue, Dec 12, 9:30pm738010.3750.3330740.3
Sun, Dec 10, 7:00pm27510100.6250.7780535.9
Sat, Dec 9, 8:00pm14610110.5380735.5
Thu, Dec 7, 8:00pm121315100.4290442.6
Mon, Dec 4, 7:00pm2087060.510336.2
Sat, Dec 2, 7:30pm5106200.3330.50439.2
Thu, Nov 30, 7:30pm1567050.4290.750539.9
Wed, Nov 29, 7:00pm31184220.50.5170640.6
Mon, Nov 27, 7:00pm1082130.4550435.2
Sat, Nov 25, 7:00pm00000000
Wed, Nov 22, 7:00pm1689230.40339.1
Mon, Nov 20, 7:00pm27102040.5420.250434.3
Sat, Nov 18, 7:30pm23812010.7330.50137.7
Wed, Nov 15, 10:30pm18910150.6150.50139.1
Mon, Nov 13, 10:30pm22124110.6430.6670537.3
Sat, Nov 11, 8:30pm1358020.3530.250428.9
Thu, Nov 9, 10:00pm1826020.750.750426.9
Tue, Nov 7, 9:00pm16136330.31810636.1
Fri, Nov 3, 7:00pm141111320.38510538.5
Wed, Nov 1, 7:00pm19139020.50.50433.5
Mon, Oct 30, 8:00pm2479000.6670.4440538.6
Sat, Oct 28, 8:30pm2378130.6670.750133.6
Wed, Oct 25, 7:00pm1479130.4120434.1
Mon, Oct 23, 7:00pm211210010.7270.8330433.9
Sat, Oct 21, 7:30pm18108000.4380.50333.4
Fri, Oct 20, 7:00pm11115010.3640.50436.9
Wed, Oct 18, 7:00pm18105120.4670.6670134.7