Skip to main content
Adam Pelech

Adam Pelech

D - NYI

Age: 27

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Eligibility

Yahoo D
ESPN D
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, May 10@ BOSL, 2-30001021:21
Sat, May 8vs. NJW, 1-50110319:21
Thu, May 6vs. NJL, 2-10002019:17
Tue, May 4@ BUFL, 3-40001224:00
Mon, May 3@ BUFL, 2-40122220:33
Sat, May 1vs. NYRW, 0-30001021:03
Thu, Apr 29@ NYRW, 4-00004122:57
Tue, Apr 27@ WSHL, 0-10000-120:10
Sat, Apr 24vs. WSHL, 6-30012-221:20
Thu, Apr 22vs. WSHL, 1-00000023:40
Tue, Apr 20vs. NYRW, 1-60000122:15
Sun, Apr 18@ PHIW, 1-00001022:05
Fri, Apr 16@ BOSL, 0-30001-120:45
Thu, Apr 15@ BOSL, 1-40000-220:05
Sun, Apr 11vs. NYRW, 2-30001122:02
Fri, Apr 9vs. NYRL, 4-10002-122:05
Thu, Apr 8vs. PHIW, 2-30004121:52
Tue, Apr 6vs. WSHW, 0-10002021:35
Sat, Apr 3vs. PHIW, 2-30002022:57
Thu, Apr 1vs. WSHW, 4-80000119:15
Mon, Mar 29@ PITL, 1-20003-122:36
Sat, Mar 27@ PITL, 3-60002-117:13
Thu, Mar 25@ BOSW, 4-30000-120:23
Mon, Mar 22@ PHIW, 2-10112123:07
Sat, Mar 20vs. PHIW, 1-60001020:12
Thu, Mar 18vs. PHIL, 4-30110022:39
Tue, Mar 16@ WSHL, 1-30001018:35
Sun, Mar 14@ NJW, 3-20002023:25
Sat, Mar 13@ NJW, 3-20002320:23
Thu, Mar 11vs. NJW, 3-50014317:16
Tue, Mar 9vs. BOSW, 1-20000020:33
Sun, Mar 7vs. BUFW, 2-50111119:47
Sat, Mar 6vs. BUFW, 2-50110022:00
Thu, Mar 4vs. BUFW, 2-50000118:10
Tue, Mar 2@ NJW, 2-10002020:52
Sun, Feb 28vs. PITW, 0-20003021:54
Sat, Feb 27vs. PITL, 4-30003-123:09
Thu, Feb 25vs. BOSW, 2-70123218:54
Mon, Feb 22vs. BUFW, 2-30002223:37
Sat, Feb 20@ PITL, 2-30000-119:12
Thu, Feb 18@ PITL, 1-40002-222:37
Tue, Feb 16@ BUFW, 3-00001120:43
Mon, Feb 15@ BUFW, 3-10001122:02
Sat, Feb 13vs. BOSW, 2-40002020:49
Thu, Feb 11vs. PITL, 4-30000023:04
Mon, Feb 8@ NYRW, 2-00110219:36
Sat, Feb 6vs. PITW, 3-40001022:57
Sun, Jan 31@ PHIL, 3-40002122:10
Sat, Jan 30@ PHIL, 2-30110020:28
Thu, Jan 28@ WSHL, 3-60002021:23
Tue, Jan 26@ WSHL, 2-30001120:15
Sun, Jan 24@ NJL, 0-20002022:00
Thu, Jan 21vs. NJW, 1-40004-118:23
Mon, Jan 18vs. BOSW, 0-10114120:25
Sat, Jan 16@ NYRL, 0-50002-220:51
Thu, Jan 14@ NYRW, 4-00001018:03