Skip to main content
Alex Formenton

Alex Formenton

LW - OTT

Age: 22

Next Game

No Game
Rank LW #94
Best / Worst LW #44 / #44
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Fri, Apr 29@ PHI-0113115:59
Thu, Apr 28vs. FLA-0003-116:50
Tue, Apr 26vs. NJW, 4-50001-117:33
Sat, Apr 23vs. MTLW, 4-60011015:33
Fri, Apr 22@ CBJW, 2-10002018:01
Tue, Apr 19@ VANW, 4-30027120:54
Mon, Apr 18@ SEAL, 2-40000-116:02
Sat, Apr 16vs. TORL, 5-40001021:29
Thu, Apr 14@ BOSW, 3-20005017:25
Tue, Apr 12@ DETW, 4-10002114:22
Sun, Apr 10vs. WPGL, 4-30003014:49
Sat, Apr 9@ NYRL, 1-50001-215:06
Thu, Apr 7vs. NSHL, 3-20001017:02
Tue, Apr 5@ MTLW, 6-30001-114:36
Sun, Apr 3vs. DETW, 2-50001-115:31
Fri, Apr 1@ DETW, 5-20001-117:31
Tue, Mar 29@ NSHL, 1-40002-113:05
Sat, Mar 26vs. FLAL, 4-30011114:31
Thu, Mar 24@ WPGW, 5-20000016:16
Tue, Mar 22@ NYIL, 0-30002017:14
Sat, Mar 19@ MTLL, 1-50000016:41
Fri, Mar 18vs. PHIW, 1-30125117:24
Wed, Mar 16vs. CBJL, 4-10000-113:25
Mon, Mar 14vs. ARIL, 5-30001016:53
Sat, Mar 12vs. CHIL, 6-30113018:41
Thu, Mar 10vs. SEAW, 3-40001017:06
Tue, Mar 8@ STLW, 4-10013116:27
Sun, Mar 6@ VGKL, 1-20003-113:02
Sat, Mar 5@ ARIL, 5-80012-115:46
Thu, Mar 3@ FLAL, 0-30002016:05
Tue, Mar 1@ TBL, 2-50000-115:19
Sat, Feb 26vs. MTLL, 2-10001-212:38
Tue, Feb 22vs. MINW, 3-40002114:51
Sun, Feb 20vs. NYRL, 2-10002015:23
Sat, Feb 19vs. BOSL, 3-20002-314:31
Thu, Feb 17@ BUFW, 3-10005015:52
Tue, Feb 15vs. STLL, 5-20001-117:23
Sun, Feb 13@ WSHW, 4-10012119:18
Sat, Feb 12vs. BOSL, 2-00001018:20
Thu, Feb 10vs. PITL, 2-00005-118:26
Tue, Feb 8vs. CARW, 3-40015017:38
Mon, Feb 7vs. NJW, 1-40111217:17
Tue, Feb 1@ NYIL, 1-40002017:52
Mon, Jan 31vs. EDMW, 2-30002-120:17
Sat, Jan 29vs. ANAL, 2-10006-116:10
Thu, Jan 27vs. CARL, 3-20013020:07
Tue, Jan 25vs. BUFW, 0-50013114:44
Sun, Jan 23@ CBJW, 2-10113013:58
Sat, Jan 22@ WSHL, 2-30111116:22
Thu, Jan 20@ PITL, 4-60112013:45
Tue, Jan 18vs. BUFL, 3-10003-116:49
Sat, Jan 15@ EDMW, 6-40122113:12
Thu, Jan 13@ CGYW, 4-10222218:30
Sat, Jan 1@ TORL, 0-60006-219:09
Sat, Dec 18@ PHIL, 3-40122114:40
Thu, Dec 16@ TBL, 1-20002014:10
Tue, Dec 14@ FLAW, 8-20114115:14
Sat, Dec 11vs. TBW, 0-40001016:28
Tue, Dec 7vs. NYIL, 5-30121211:33
Mon, Dec 6@ NJW, 3-20001014:47
Sat, Dec 4vs. COLW, 5-60001012:08
Thu, Dec 2@ CARW, 3-20022209:41
Wed, Dec 1vs. VANL, 6-20002-211:13
Sat, Nov 27@ LAL, 2-40002-112:23
Fri, Nov 26@ ANAL, 0-40003014:03
Wed, Nov 24@ SJL, 3-60001-113:25
Mon, Nov 22@ COLL, 5-70001-112:15
Tue, Nov 9@ BOSL, 2-30001015:16
Sat, Nov 6vs. TBL, 5-30003-115:23
Thu, Nov 4vs. VGKL, 5-10001-217:56
Tue, Nov 2@ MINL, 4-50111012:08
Mon, Nov 1@ CHIL, 1-50013115:21
Fri, Oct 29@ DALW, 4-10004015:17
Mon, Oct 25vs. WSHL, 7-50003-212:08
Sat, Oct 23vs. NYRL, 3-20000010:10
Thu, Oct 21vs. SJL, 2-10000013:08
Sun, Oct 17vs. DALW, 2-30000-107:59
Sat, Oct 16@ TORL, 1-30001013:17
Thu, Oct 14vs. TORW, 2-30012111:28