Skip to main content
Andrei Svechnikov

Andrei Svechnikov

RW - CAR

Age: 22

Next Game

NYR @ CAR
Sat, 2/11 7:00pm
Rank LW #11
Best / Worst LW #6 / #16
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Wed, Feb 1@ BUFW, 5-10112013:20
Tue, Jan 31vs. LAW, 4-50223120:20
Sun, Jan 29vs. BOSW, 1-40006015:33
Fri, Jan 27vs. SJW, 4-50225117:20
Wed, Jan 25@ DALW, 3-20002-218:07
Sat, Jan 21@ NYIW, 5-20001014:18
Thu, Jan 19vs. MINW, 2-50221116:35
Sun, Jan 15vs. VANL, 4-30112019:30
Sat, Jan 14vs. PITW, 1-20003015:23
Thu, Jan 12@ CBJW, 6-20005016:40
Tue, Jan 10vs. NJL, 5-30007-217:54
Sat, Jan 7@ CBJL, 3-40113-120:37
Thu, Jan 5vs. NSHL, 5-30008-118:23
Tue, Jan 3@ NYRL, 3-50112121:35
Sun, Jan 1@ NJW, 5-40007019:54
Fri, Dec 30vs. FLAW, 0-40015017:03
Tue, Dec 27vs. CHIW, 0-30005115:54
Fri, Dec 23vs. PHIW, 5-60124-116:49
Thu, Dec 22@ PITW, 4-30002119:46
Tue, Dec 20vs. NJW, 1-40001017:30
Sun, Dec 18vs. PITW, 2-30003018:06
Sat, Dec 17vs. DALW, 4-50124217:02
Thu, Dec 15vs. SEAW, 2-30013017:12
Tue, Dec 13@ DETW, 1-00003020:23
Sat, Dec 10@ NYIW, 3-00113118:29
Tue, Dec 6@ ANAL, 3-40002-117:03
Sat, Dec 3@ LAW, 4-20012015:59
Thu, Dec 1@ STLW, 6-40003014:44
Tue, Nov 29@ PITW, 3-20122117:02
Sat, Nov 26vs. CGYW, 2-30112-118:28
Fri, Nov 25@ BOSL, 2-30110019:21
Wed, Nov 23vs. ARIL, 4-00004-219:55
Mon, Nov 21@ WPGL, 3-40124-117:56
Sat, Nov 19@ MINL, 1-20001017:43
Thu, Nov 17vs. COLL, 3-20007-120:17
Mon, Nov 14@ CHIW, 3-00014116:56
Sat, Nov 12@ COLL, 1-40002-117:52
Thu, Nov 10vs. EDMW, 2-70034318:56
Wed, Nov 9@ FLAL, 0-30002-119:31
Sun, Nov 6vs. TORL, 3-10110-217:40
Fri, Nov 4vs. BUFW, 3-50223116:44
Thu, Nov 3@ TBW, 4-30114-122:48
Mon, Oct 31vs. WSHW, 2-30012121:47
Sat, Oct 29@ PHIW, 4-30005020:13
Fri, Oct 28vs. NYIL, 6-20003-117:18
Mon, Oct 24@ VANW, 3-20015-118:49
Sat, Oct 22@ CGYL, 2-30000020:38
Thu, Oct 20@ EDML, 4-60037-120:18
Mon, Oct 17@ SEAW, 5-10136116:52
Fri, Oct 14@ SJW, 2-10113016:43
Wed, Oct 12vs. CBJW, 1-40012217:04