Skip to main content
Artemi Panarin

Artemi Panarin

LW - NYR

Age: 30

Next Game

NYR @ BUF
Fri, 12/10 7:00pm
Rank LW #1
Best / Worst LW #2 / #7

Eligibility

Yahoo LW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Tue, Dec 7@ CHIW, 6-20244217:54
Sat, Dec 4vs. CHIW, 2-30235121:26
Fri, Dec 3vs. SJW, 0-10001018:10
Wed, Dec 1vs. PHIW, 1-40124219:30
Fri, Nov 26@ BOSW, 5-20122317:56
Wed, Nov 24@ NYIW, 4-10002017:22
Sun, Nov 21vs. BUFW, 4-50334218:03
Thu, Nov 18@ TORL, 1-20004020:49
Tue, Nov 16vs. MTLW, 2-30112118:06
Sun, Nov 14vs. NJW, 3-40006123:54
Sat, Nov 13@ CBJW, 5-30026219:42
Mon, Nov 8vs. FLAW, 3-40220117:34
Sat, Nov 6@ CGYL, 0-60000-120:37
Fri, Nov 5@ EDML, 5-60112020:38
Tue, Nov 2@ VANL, 2-30124-216:31
Sun, Oct 31@ SEAW, 3-10111018:22
Fri, Oct 29vs. CBJW, 0-40332121:00
Mon, Oct 25vs. CGYL, 5-10002-119:14
Sat, Oct 23@ OTTW, 3-20112-219:38
Thu, Oct 21@ NSHW, 3-10004020:15
Mon, Oct 18@ TORW, 2-10012021:34
Sat, Oct 16@ MTLW, 3-10110022:06
Thu, Oct 14vs. DALL, 3-20112020:53
Wed, Oct 13@ WSHL, 1-50000-117:52