Skip to main content
Brayden Schenn

Brayden Schenn

F - STL

Age: 29

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) LW #44
Best / Worst #24 / #35
ADP #1

Eligibility

Yahoo C,LW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Apr 10vs. MINW, 2-30113019:50
Fri, Apr 9vs. MINW, 1-90111215:12
Wed, Apr 7vs. VGKW, 1-30002016:27
Mon, Apr 5vs. VGKL, 6-10002-117:02
Sat, Apr 3@ COLL, 1-20110019:25
Fri, Apr 2@ COLL, 2-30115120:41
Sun, Mar 28vs. ANAL, 3-20004-221:51
Fri, Mar 26vs. ANAL, 4-10002-218:53
Thu, Mar 25@ MINL, 0-20001022:32
Mon, Mar 22@ VGKL, 1-50001-117:23
Sat, Mar 20@ SJW, 5-20000-118:29
Fri, Mar 19@ SJW, 2-10000021:58
Wed, Mar 17@ LAL, 1-40000-117:46
Sat, Mar 13vs. VGKL, 5-10001-122:21
Fri, Mar 12vs. VGKL, 5-40111-122:01
Mon, Mar 8@ SJL, 2-30013019:21
Sat, Mar 6@ LAL, 3-40221020:42
Fri, Mar 5@ LAW, 3-20113120:34
Wed, Mar 3@ ANAW, 3-20011-118:54
Mon, Mar 1@ ANAW, 5-40111-121:19
Sat, Feb 27@ SJW, 7-60011-121:08
Wed, Feb 24vs. LAL, 2-10004123:55
Mon, Feb 22vs. LAL, 3-00000-219:36
Sat, Feb 20vs. SJL, 5-40121222:36
Thu, Feb 18vs. SJW, 2-30015122:39
Mon, Feb 15@ ARIL, 0-10002018:13
Sat, Feb 13@ ARIW, 5-40004-118:26
Fri, Feb 12@ ARIW, 4-10123116:59
Mon, Feb 8vs. ARIL, 4-30005-118:35
Sat, Feb 6vs. ARIL, 3-10004-119:13
Thu, Feb 4vs. ARIL, 4-30116321:00
Tue, Feb 2vs. ARIW, 3-40002020:11
Sun, Jan 31@ ANAW, 4-10026116:53
Sat, Jan 30@ ANAW, 6-10221216:05
Tue, Jan 26@ VGKW, 5-40110019:52
Sun, Jan 24vs. LAL, 6-30023018:17
Sat, Jan 23vs. LAW, 2-40112116:19
Wed, Jan 20vs. SJL, 2-10012118:06
Mon, Jan 18vs. SJW, 4-50015219:46
Fri, Jan 15@ COLL, 0-80001-218:17
Wed, Jan 13@ COLW, 4-10001018:47