Skip to main content
Brent Burns

Brent Burns

D - SJ

Age: 36

Next Game

No Game
Rank D #9
Best / Worst D #6 / #24

Eligibility

Yahoo D
ESPN D
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Wed, May 12vs. VGKL, 6-00001-222:49
Sat, May 8vs. ARIL, 5-40006123:46
Fri, May 7vs. ARIL, 5-20001-124:59
Wed, May 5vs. COLW, 2-30005027:42
Mon, May 3vs. COLL, 5-40114-326:04
Sat, May 1@ COLL, 3-40111-123:09
Fri, Apr 30@ COLL, 0-30003-125:14
Wed, Apr 28vs. ARIW, 2-40006426:42
Mon, Apr 26vs. ARIW, 4-60014025:35
Sat, Apr 24vs. MINL, 6-30000-124:11
Wed, Apr 21@ VGKL, 2-50002024:00
Mon, Apr 19@ VGKL, 2-30002127:04
Sat, Apr 17@ MINL, 2-50013-128:35
Fri, Apr 16@ MINL, 2-30002126:10
Wed, Apr 14vs. ANAL, 4-10114129:27
Mon, Apr 12vs. ANAL, 4-00006-124:38
Sat, Apr 10vs. LAL, 4-20002027:13
Fri, Apr 9vs. LAW, 2-50331324:13
Tue, Apr 6vs. ANAL, 5-10001-322:41
Sat, Apr 3@ LAW, 3-20001127:40
Fri, Apr 2@ LAW, 3-00113125:10
Wed, Mar 31vs. MINW, 2-40221126:50
Mon, Mar 29vs. MINW, 3-40001025:02
Sat, Mar 27@ ARIL, 0-40004-227:16
Fri, Mar 26@ ARIL, 2-50001-224:08
Wed, Mar 24vs. LAW, 2-40220126:15
Mon, Mar 22vs. LAW, 1-20000024:19
Sat, Mar 20vs. STLL, 5-20114023:09
Fri, Mar 19vs. STLL, 2-10002027:30
Wed, Mar 17@ VGKL, 4-50000324:34
Mon, Mar 15@ VGKL, 1-20110124:44
Sat, Mar 13@ ANAW, 3-10001125:55
Fri, Mar 12@ ANAW, 6-00222223:49
Mon, Mar 8vs. STLW, 2-30003-124:42
Sat, Mar 6vs. VGKL, 4-00002-423:27
Fri, Mar 5vs. VGKL, 5-40011-126:33
Wed, Mar 3vs. COLL, 4-00003-325:25
Mon, Mar 1vs. COLW, 2-60111028:31
Sat, Feb 27vs. STLL, 7-60223127:20
Mon, Feb 22vs. MINL, 6-20012-227:47
Sat, Feb 20@ STLW, 5-40003029:31
Thu, Feb 18@ STLL, 2-30004-128:42
Mon, Feb 15vs. ANAW, 2-30000026:46
Sat, Feb 13vs. VGKL, 3-10004028:31
Thu, Feb 11@ LAL, 2-60001020:16
Tue, Feb 9@ LAW, 4-30117029:58
Sat, Feb 6@ ANAL, 1-20000026:59
Fri, Feb 5@ ANAW, 5-40124-128:34
Thu, Jan 28@ COLL, 0-30003-128:03
Tue, Jan 26@ COLL, 3-70001-223:00
Sun, Jan 24@ MINW, 5-30013227:31
Fri, Jan 22@ MINL, 1-40005-228:01
Wed, Jan 20@ STLW, 2-10003030:51
Mon, Jan 18@ STLL, 4-50234-128:03
Sat, Jan 16@ ARIL, 3-50003026:30
Thu, Jan 14@ ARIW, 4-30004127:45