Skip to main content
Chandler Stephenson

Chandler Stephenson

C - VGK

Age: 28

Next Game

VGK @ MIN
Thu, 2/9 8:00pm
Rank C #61
Best / Worst C #48 / #72

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Jan 28@ NYIL, 1-20113120:15
Fri, Jan 27@ NYRL, 1-40001-217:43
Tue, Jan 24@ NJL, 2-30111119:04
Sun, Jan 22@ ARIL, 1-40000-221:20
Sat, Jan 21vs. WSHW, 2-60220218:53
Thu, Jan 19vs. DETL, 3-20001019:38
Mon, Jan 16vs. DALL, 4-00001-217:48
Sat, Jan 14vs. EDML, 4-30000-318:13
Thu, Jan 12vs. FLAW, 2-40000122:20
Sat, Jan 7vs. LAL, 5-10000-119:12
Thu, Jan 5vs. PITW, 2-50011016:51
Mon, Jan 2@ COLW, 3-20003121:32
Sat, Dec 31vs. NSHW, 4-50231320:33
Wed, Dec 28@ ANAL, 2-30002023:47
Tue, Dec 27@ LAL, 2-40001-219:08
Fri, Dec 23vs. STLW, 4-50343222:30
Wed, Dec 21vs. ARIW, 2-50220120:35
Mon, Dec 19vs. BUFL, 3-20011121:20
Sat, Dec 17vs. NYIL, 5-20111-419:42
Thu, Dec 15@ CHIW, 4-10012018:53
Tue, Dec 13@ WPGW, 6-50442020:26
Sun, Dec 11vs. BOSL, 3-10110-121:55
Fri, Dec 9vs. PHIW, 1-20003-118:37
Wed, Dec 7vs. NYRL, 5-10112-117:15
Mon, Dec 5@ BOSW, 4-30000121:57
Sat, Dec 3@ DETW, 4-10113117:23
Thu, Dec 1@ PITL, 3-40112123:13
Mon, Nov 28@ CBJW, 3-20000-221:09
Sat, Nov 26vs. VANL, 5-10002017:51
Fri, Nov 25vs. SEAL, 4-20000019:01
Wed, Nov 23vs. OTTW, 1-40002123:14
Mon, Nov 21@ VANW, 5-40111121:58
Sat, Nov 19@ EDML, 3-40003-118:06
Thu, Nov 17vs. ARIW, 1-40110121:33
Tue, Nov 15vs. SJL, 5-20112-121:30
Sat, Nov 12vs. STLL, 3-20111017:24
Thu, Nov 10@ BUFW, 7-40341318:38
Tue, Nov 8@ TORW, 4-30111-120:20
Sat, Nov 5@ MTLW, 6-40003019:33
Thu, Nov 3@ OTTW, 5-40012221:43
Tue, Nov 1@ WSHW, 3-20113019:56
Sun, Oct 30vs. WPGW, 1-20002121:57
Fri, Oct 28vs. ANAW, 0-40011018:42
Tue, Oct 25@ SJW, 4-20111118:33
Mon, Oct 24vs. TORW, 1-30015119:35
Sat, Oct 22vs. COLL, 3-20013119:36
Thu, Oct 20vs. WPGW, 2-50012117:04
Tue, Oct 18@ CGYL, 2-30000120:04
Sat, Oct 15@ SEAW, 5-20112016:56
Thu, Oct 13vs. CHIW, 0-10003018:34
Tue, Oct 11@ LAW, 4-30220017:33