Skip to main content
Christian Dvorak

Christian Dvorak

C - MTL

Age: 25

Next Game

COL @ MTL
Thu, 12/2 7:00pm
Rank LW #59
Best / Worst LW #30 / #101

Eligibility

Yahoo C,LW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, Nov 29vs. VANL, 2-10002020:14
Sat, Nov 27@ PITW, 6-30235420:02
Fri, Nov 26@ BUFL, 1-40001116:38
Wed, Nov 24@ WSHL, 3-60001-117:15
Sat, Nov 20vs. NSHW, 3-60011113:07
Thu, Nov 18vs. PITL, 6-00001-116:37
Tue, Nov 16@ NYRL, 2-30122217:53
Sun, Nov 14@ BOSL, 2-50003-117:10
Sat, Nov 13@ DETL, 2-30000-121:53
Thu, Nov 11vs. CGYW, 2-40000-116:03
Tue, Nov 9vs. LAL, 3-20002-123:06
Sat, Nov 6vs. VGKL, 5-20002-321:40
Thu, Nov 4vs. NYIL, 6-20115-518:09
Tue, Nov 2vs. DETW, 0-30005021:20
Sun, Oct 31@ ANAL, 2-40001-120:01
Sat, Oct 30@ LAL, 2-50111016:52
Thu, Oct 28@ SJW, 4-00003120:43
Tue, Oct 26@ SEAL, 1-50002-316:09
Sat, Oct 23vs. DETW, 1-60121217:38
Thu, Oct 21vs. CARL, 4-10002-119:09
Tue, Oct 19vs. SJL, 5-00001-219:06
Sat, Oct 16vs. NYRL, 3-10111020:45
Thu, Oct 14@ BUFL, 1-50000-220:02
Wed, Oct 13@ TORL, 1-20003119:55