Skip to main content
Conor Garland

Conor Garland

RW - VAN

Age: 26

Next Game

No Game
Rank RW #26
Best / Worst RW #32 / #43

Eligibility

Yahoo RW
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Fri, Apr 29@ EDM-0125121:27
Thu, Apr 28vs. LA-0001017:32
Tue, Apr 26vs. SEAW, 2-50332216:07
Sat, Apr 23@ CGYL, 3-60015119:21
Thu, Apr 21@ MINL, 3-60222-116:00
Tue, Apr 19vs. OTTL, 4-30002018:45
Mon, Apr 18vs. DALW, 2-60013219:11
Thu, Apr 14vs. ARIW, 1-70011218:15
Tue, Apr 12vs. VGKW, 4-50221-215:32
Sat, Apr 9vs. SJW, 2-40013015:16
Thu, Apr 7@ ARIW, 5-10223217:57
Wed, Apr 6@ VGKW, 5-10112117:40
Sun, Apr 3vs. VGKL, 3-20001-116:51
Wed, Mar 30vs. STLL, 4-30110118:40
Mon, Mar 28@ STLL, 1-40005-214:42
Sat, Mar 26@ DALW, 4-10112115:29
Thu, Mar 24@ MINL, 2-30003-116:21
Wed, Mar 23@ COLW, 3-10113113:40
Sun, Mar 20vs. BUFL, 3-20113117:30
Sat, Mar 19vs. CGYL, 5-20000-313:43
Thu, Mar 17vs. DETL, 1-00008020:15
Tue, Mar 15vs. NJW, 3-60001216:45
Sun, Mar 13vs. TBL, 2-10111117:15
Fri, Mar 11vs. WSHL, 4-30000-114:56
Wed, Mar 9vs. MTLW, 3-50002-114:13
Sat, Mar 5@ TORW, 6-40001015:06
Thu, Mar 3@ NYIW, 4-30115114:24
Mon, Feb 28@ NJL, 2-70003-116:32
Sun, Feb 27@ NYRW, 5-20002014:33
Thu, Feb 24vs. CGYW, 1-70013116:03
Mon, Feb 21vs. SEAW, 2-50002015:37
Sat, Feb 19vs. ANAL, 7-40123113:58
Thu, Feb 17@ SJW, 5-40012216:47
Sat, Feb 12vs. TORW, 2-30000014:45
Wed, Feb 9vs. NYIL, 6-30112018:40
Tue, Feb 8vs. ARIW, 1-50015014:23
Tue, Feb 1@ NSHL, 2-40000-117:51
Mon, Jan 31@ CHIW, 3-10004117:06
Sat, Jan 29@ CGYL, 0-10001014:42
Thu, Jan 27@ WPGW, 5-10004114:47
Sat, Jan 15@ CARL, 1-40003-114:00
Thu, Jan 13@ TBL, 2-40001013:52
Tue, Jan 11@ FLAL, 2-50115015:09
Sat, Jan 1@ SEAW, 5-20016116:20
Thu, Dec 30@ LAL, 1-20001013:53
Wed, Dec 29@ ANAW, 2-10005016:12
Thu, Dec 16@ SJW, 5-20002-117:48
Tue, Dec 14vs. CBJW, 3-40112217:28
Sun, Dec 12vs. CARW, 1-20111014:49
Fri, Dec 10vs. WPGW, 3-40013116:07
Wed, Dec 8vs. BOSW, 1-20004015:51
Mon, Dec 6vs. LAW, 0-40013216:15
Sat, Dec 4vs. PITL, 4-10001014:25
Wed, Dec 1@ OTTW, 6-20225316:37
Mon, Nov 29@ MTLW, 2-10015013:47
Sun, Nov 28@ BOSL, 2-30016118:39
Fri, Nov 26@ CBJL, 2-40004-117:01
Wed, Nov 24@ PITL, 1-40004017:56
Sun, Nov 21vs. CHIL, 1-00006019:25
Fri, Nov 19vs. WPGW, 2-30014-116:18
Wed, Nov 17vs. COLL, 4-20015015:12
Sun, Nov 14@ ANAL, 1-50001-217:34
Sat, Nov 13@ VGKL, 4-70113015:22
Thu, Nov 11@ COLL, 1-70001-213:51
Tue, Nov 9vs. ANAL, 3-20004-119:54
Sun, Nov 7vs. DALW, 3-60112114:31
Fri, Nov 5vs. NSHL, 3-20001-121:18
Tue, Nov 2vs. NYRW, 2-30222219:26
Sat, Oct 30vs. EDML, 2-10006115:01
Thu, Oct 28vs. PHIL, 2-10001-110:37
Tue, Oct 26vs. MINL, 3-20000116:40
Sat, Oct 23@ SEAW, 4-20122116:50
Thu, Oct 21@ CHIW, 4-10123215:22
Tue, Oct 19@ BUFL, 2-50110014:10
Sat, Oct 16@ DETL, 1-30011116:13
Fri, Oct 15@ PHIW, 5-40112-120:53
Wed, Oct 13@ EDML, 2-30112020:09