Skip to main content
Drake Batherson

Drake Batherson

RW - Ottawa Senators

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 25Drafted: 2017 #121 (4th Rd. by OTT)

Next Game

ARI @ OTT
Fri, 3/1 7:00pm
Rank C #48
Best / Worst C #34 / #41
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Tue, Feb 27@ NSHL, 1-40013016:02
Mon, Feb 26@ WSHL, 3-60011113:34
Sat, Feb 24vs. VGKW, 3-40012118:37
Thu, Feb 22vs. DALW, 1-40221213:25
Tue, Feb 20@ FLAL, 2-30006-115:05
Mon, Feb 19@ TBW, 4-20002-213:42
Sat, Feb 17@ CHIL, 2-30002-120:52
Thu, Feb 15vs. ANAL, 5-10001015:48
Tue, Feb 13vs. CBJW, 3-60001015:50
Sat, Feb 10vs. TORW, 3-50111-116:17
Wed, Jan 31@ DETW, 3-20001-115:48
Mon, Jan 29vs. NSHW, 3-40012120:29
Sat, Jan 27vs. NYRL, 7-20111016:07
Thu, Jan 25vs. BOSL, 3-20110-115:54
Tue, Jan 23@ MTLW, 4-10000015:20
Sun, Jan 21@ PHIW, 5-30001116:49
Sat, Jan 20vs. WPGL, 2-10001-221:09
Thu, Jan 18vs. MTLW, 2-60000214:59
Tue, Jan 16vs. COLL, 7-40014-318:29
Sat, Jan 13vs. SJW, 4-50126118:08
Thu, Jan 11@ BUFL, 3-50002-121:01
Tue, Jan 9@ CGYL, 3-60112-117:02
Sat, Jan 6@ EDML, 1-30001017:51
Thu, Jan 4@ SEAL, 1-40001-119:01
Tue, Jan 2@ VANL, 3-60113-119:37
Sun, Dec 31vs. BUFW, 1-50000016:52
Fri, Dec 29vs. NJL, 6-20014019:23
Wed, Dec 27@ TORW, 4-20024116:43
Sat, Dec 23vs. PITW, 4-50113116:53
Thu, Dec 21@ COLL, 4-60125020:37
Tue, Dec 19@ ARIL, 3-40003019:49
Sun, Dec 17@ VGKL, 3-60111017:57
Fri, Dec 15@ DALL, 4-50025021:37
Thu, Dec 14@ STLL, 2-40111117:37
Tue, Dec 12vs. CARL, 4-10004-216:43
Sat, Dec 9@ DETW, 5-10112117:20
Thu, Dec 7vs. TORL, 4-30112120:06
Tue, Dec 5vs. NYRW, 2-60232318:14
Sat, Dec 2vs. SEAW, 0-20012116:27
Fri, Dec 1@ CBJL, 2-40112019:41
Mon, Nov 27vs. FLAL, 5-00001015:45
Fri, Nov 24vs. NYIL, 5-30024017:46
Sat, Nov 18vs. MINW, 1-20002-116:07
Thu, Nov 16vs. DETW, 4-50222019:11
Sat, Nov 11vs. CGYW, 1-40122117:04
Thu, Nov 9vs. VANL, 5-20017-118:51
Wed, Nov 8@ TORW, 6-30002-117:24
Sat, Nov 4vs. TBL, 6-40014119:47
Thu, Nov 2vs. LAL, 3-20003018:41
Sat, Oct 28@ PITW, 5-20011016:37
Thu, Oct 26@ NYIL, 2-30006018:27
Tue, Oct 24vs. BUFL, 6-40112-416:07
Sat, Oct 21vs. DETL, 5-20000118:14
Wed, Oct 18vs. WSHW, 1-60221118:25
Sun, Oct 15vs. TBW, 2-50001-115:31
Sat, Oct 14vs. PHIW, 2-50001-115:46
Wed, Oct 11@ CARL, 3-50005-118:21