Skip to main content
Drake Batherson

Drake Batherson

RW - OTT

Age: 23

Next Game

CAR @ OTT
Thu, 1/27 7:00pm
Rank C #44
Best / Worst C #23 / #52
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sun, Jan 23@ CBJW, 2-10000116:56
Sat, Jan 22@ WSHL, 2-30002-118:54
Thu, Jan 20@ PITL, 4-60124022:31
Tue, Jan 18vs. BUFL, 3-10013-124:40
Sat, Jan 15@ EDMW, 6-40110119:47
Thu, Jan 13@ CGYW, 4-10012116:53
Sat, Jan 1@ TORL, 0-60002-119:46
Sat, Dec 18@ PHIL, 3-40004-319:43
Thu, Dec 16@ TBL, 1-20001019:48
Tue, Dec 14@ FLAW, 8-20345315:44
Sat, Dec 11vs. TBW, 0-40332216:55
Tue, Dec 7vs. NYIL, 5-30111-222:42
Mon, Dec 6@ NJW, 3-20123121:25
Sat, Dec 4vs. COLW, 5-60110020:31
Thu, Dec 2@ CARW, 3-20111119:22
Wed, Dec 1vs. VANL, 6-20002118:16
Sat, Nov 13vs. PITW, 3-60246218:03
Thu, Nov 11vs. LAL, 2-00003021:27
Tue, Nov 9@ BOSL, 2-30001-118:20
Sat, Nov 6vs. TBL, 5-30113-121:54
Thu, Nov 4vs. VGKL, 5-10112-118:02
Tue, Nov 2@ MINL, 4-50124017:41
Mon, Nov 1@ CHIL, 1-50002-217:36
Fri, Oct 29@ DALW, 4-10223218:22
Mon, Oct 25vs. WSHL, 7-50144220:20
Sat, Oct 23vs. NYRL, 3-20005-120:16
Thu, Oct 21vs. SJL, 2-10012120:28
Sun, Oct 17vs. DALW, 2-30002017:56
Sat, Oct 16@ TORL, 1-30111018:56
Thu, Oct 14vs. TORW, 2-30004018:53