Skip to main content
Dylan Cozens

Dylan Cozens

C - BUF

Age: 20

Next Game

ANA @ BUF
Tue, 12/7 7:30pm
Rank C #99
Best / Worst C #58 / #111
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Dec 4@ CARL, 2-60004-114:52
Thu, Dec 2@ FLAL, 4-70122114:20
Mon, Nov 29vs. SEAL, 7-40012-118:48
Sat, Nov 27@ DETL, 2-30013015:02
Fri, Nov 26vs. MTLW, 1-40002014:59
Wed, Nov 24vs. BOSL, 5-10002-116:00
Mon, Nov 22vs. CBJL, 7-40122-114:38
Sun, Nov 21@ NYRL, 4-50001-116:59
Thu, Nov 18vs. CGYL, 5-00000-216:34
Tue, Nov 16@ PITW, 2-10112112:34
Sat, Nov 13vs. TORL, 5-40001-216:40
Fri, Nov 12vs. EDMW, 2-30023215:17
Mon, Nov 8@ WSHL, 3-50000-115:55
Sat, Nov 6vs. DETL, 4-30003-214:46
Thu, Nov 4@ SEAL, 2-50113015:59
Tue, Nov 2@ SJL, 3-50111014:18
Sun, Oct 31@ LAL, 2-30000010:17
Thu, Oct 28@ ANAW, 4-30002-110:00
Mon, Oct 25vs. TBW, 1-50000014:15
Sat, Oct 23@ NJL, 1-20012-116:51
Fri, Oct 22vs. BOSL, 4-10006-216:41
Tue, Oct 19vs. VANW, 2-50220114:31
Sat, Oct 16vs. ARIW, 1-20000-115:49
Thu, Oct 14vs. MTLW, 1-50002014:30