Skip to main content
Evander Kane

Evander Kane

F - SJ

Age: 29

Next Game

No Game
Rank LW #16
Best / Worst LW #15 / #33

Eligibility

Yahoo LW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Wed, May 12vs. VGKL, 6-00001-216:00
Sat, May 8vs. ARIL, 5-40112-120:38
Fri, May 7vs. ARIL, 5-20006-121:00
Wed, May 5vs. COLW, 2-30336122:06
Mon, May 3vs. COLL, 5-40026219:52
Sat, May 1@ COLL, 3-40113222:12
Fri, Apr 30@ COLL, 0-30003-120:58
Wed, Apr 28vs. ARIW, 2-40016021:17
Mon, Apr 26vs. ARIW, 4-60347321:44
Sat, Apr 24vs. MINL, 6-30014-118:25
Wed, Apr 21@ VGKL, 2-50001-121:21
Mon, Apr 19@ VGKL, 2-30006122:49
Sat, Apr 17@ MINL, 2-50001-117:23
Fri, Apr 16@ MINL, 2-30012021:47
Wed, Apr 14vs. ANAL, 4-10005122:22
Mon, Apr 12vs. ANAL, 4-00003-122:40
Sat, Apr 10vs. LAL, 4-20004022:04
Fri, Apr 9vs. LAW, 2-50221320:17
Tue, Apr 6vs. ANAL, 5-10003-122:19
Sat, Apr 3@ LAW, 3-20123019:58
Fri, Apr 2@ LAW, 3-00002019:26
Wed, Mar 31vs. MINW, 2-40016020:46
Mon, Mar 29vs. MINW, 3-40112019:18
Sat, Mar 27@ ARIL, 0-40005-119:19
Fri, Mar 26@ ARIL, 2-50001-218:04
Wed, Mar 24vs. LAW, 2-40027120:29
Mon, Mar 22vs. LAW, 1-20111121:15
Sat, Mar 20vs. STLL, 5-20002-417:23
Fri, Mar 19vs. STLL, 2-10005023:31
Wed, Mar 17@ VGKL, 4-50235124:07
Mon, Mar 15@ VGKL, 1-20003118:49
Sat, Mar 13@ ANAW, 3-10017223:17
Fri, Mar 12@ ANAW, 6-00124217:26
Mon, Mar 8vs. STLW, 2-30012023:18
Sat, Mar 6vs. VGKL, 4-00004-218:52
Fri, Mar 5vs. VGKL, 5-40113-123:12
Wed, Mar 3vs. COLL, 4-00001-320:40
Mon, Mar 1vs. COLW, 2-60235219:48
Sat, Feb 27vs. STLL, 7-60026023:08
Mon, Feb 22vs. MINL, 6-20114118:46
Sat, Feb 20@ STLW, 5-40125121:27
Thu, Feb 18@ STLL, 2-30003-116:39
Mon, Feb 15vs. ANAW, 2-30112220:17
Sat, Feb 13vs. VGKL, 3-10003019:34
Thu, Feb 11@ LAL, 2-60002-116:57
Tue, Feb 9@ LAW, 4-30015120:56
Sat, Feb 6@ ANAL, 1-20111120:20
Fri, Feb 5@ ANAW, 5-40125119:11
Thu, Jan 28@ COLL, 0-30001014:19
Tue, Jan 26@ COLL, 3-70000015:55
Sun, Jan 24@ MINW, 5-30013115:05
Fri, Jan 22@ MINL, 1-40001-321:06
Wed, Jan 20@ STLW, 2-10003022:13
Mon, Jan 18@ STLL, 4-50113-221:01
Sat, Jan 16@ ARIL, 3-50002-218:27
Thu, Jan 14@ ARIW, 4-30237119:28