Skip to main content
Igor Shesterkin

Igor Shesterkin

G - NYR

Age: 26

Next Game

SEA @ NYR
Sun, 1/30 1:00pm
Rank G #5
Best / Worst G #5 / #12
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
SAVESTOI
Mon, Jan 24vs. LAW, 2-32341:04:27
Sat, Jan 22vs. ARIW, 3-732659:59
Wed, Jan 19vs. TORW, 3-63351:00:00
Sat, Jan 15@ PHIW, 3-222659:56
Thu, Jan 13@ SJW, 3-00371:00:00
Sun, Jan 2vs. TBW, 0-40381:00:00
Fri, Dec 31@ TBW, 4-33251:05:00
Wed, Dec 29@ FLAL, 3-442857:44
Fri, Dec 3vs. SJW, 0-101945:06
Wed, Dec 1vs. PHIW, 1-413359:57
Fri, Nov 26@ BOSW, 5-223459:58
Wed, Nov 24@ NYIW, 4-11201:00:00
Sun, Nov 21vs. BUFW, 4-50420:00
Thu, Nov 18@ TORL, 1-222858:25
Tue, Nov 16vs. MTLW, 2-32311:00:00
Sat, Nov 13@ CBJW, 5-333153:15
Mon, Nov 8vs. FLAW, 3-434259:56
Sat, Nov 6@ CGYL, 0-66311:00:00
Tue, Nov 2@ VANL, 2-33331:02:22
Sun, Oct 31@ SEAW, 3-11311:00:00
Fri, Oct 29vs. CBJW, 0-40311:00:00
Mon, Oct 25vs. CGYL, 5-153259:55
Thu, Oct 21@ NSHW, 3-112859:33
Mon, Oct 18@ TORW, 2-11401:03:48
Sat, Oct 16@ MTLW, 3-113159:23
Thu, Oct 14vs. DALL, 3-23231:01:38