Skip to main content
Jake Guentzel

Jake Guentzel

LW - PIT

Age: 28

Next Game

CBJ @ PIT
Tue, 12/6 7:00pm
Rank RW #21
Best / Worst RW #6 / #7

Eligibility

Yahoo C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Dec 3vs. STLW, 2-60112121:12
Thu, Dec 1vs. VGKW, 3-40125119:23
Tue, Nov 29vs. CARL, 3-20124120:21
Sat, Nov 26vs. TORL, 4-10111020:06
Fri, Nov 25@ PHIW, 4-10002116:53
Wed, Nov 23vs. CGYW, 1-20002020:57
Sun, Nov 20@ CHIW, 5-30110117:42
Sat, Nov 19@ WPGW, 3-00013218:44
Thu, Nov 17@ MINW, 6-40236018:17
Tue, Nov 15vs. TORL, 5-20002-520:53
Sat, Nov 12@ MTLL, 4-50001-218:49
Fri, Nov 11@ TORW, 4-20012020:16
Wed, Nov 9@ WSHW, 4-10122219:37
Sat, Nov 5vs. SEAL, 3-20125019:52
Wed, Nov 2@ BUFL, 3-60011-419:35
Tue, Nov 1vs. BOSL, 6-50115023:56
Sat, Oct 29@ SEAL, 1-30014022:10
Thu, Oct 20vs. LAW, 1-60012214:30
Mon, Oct 17@ MTLL, 2-30003-219:19
Sat, Oct 15vs. TBW, 2-60126317:36
Thu, Oct 13vs. ARIW, 2-60126119:02