Skip to main content
Jakub Vrana

Jakub Vrana

F - DET

Age: 25

Next Game

No Game
Rank RW #47
Best / Worst RW #16 / #64

Eligibility

Yahoo LW,RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, May 8@ CBJL, 4-50127-119:38
Fri, May 7@ CBJW, 5-20122013:52
Sun, May 2vs. TBL, 2-10003-216:35
Sat, May 1vs. TBW, 0-10001015:51
Thu, Apr 29@ CARL, 1-30013021:32
Tue, Apr 27@ CBJL, 0-10005019:20
Sat, Apr 24vs. DALL, 2-10001014:31
Thu, Apr 22vs. DALW, 3-70046415:07
Tue, Apr 20@ DALL, 2-50110019:47
Sat, Apr 17vs. CHIL, 4-00001-116:49
Thu, Apr 15vs. CHIW, 1-40013116:57
Sun, Apr 11@ BOSW, 8-10110112:58
Fri, Apr 9@ BUFW, 4-30011211:05
Thu, Apr 8vs. BOSL, 4-20001015:15
Tue, Apr 6@ NYIL, 0-10001013:15
Thu, Apr 1@ NYIL, 4-80110012:28
Tue, Mar 30@ NYRL, 2-50002-213:28
Sun, Mar 28vs. NYRW, 4-50111-110:13
Fri, Mar 26vs. NJW, 0-40000010:35
Thu, Mar 25vs. NJW, 3-40002012:45
Sat, Mar 20vs. NYRL, 3-10001-117:27
Fri, Mar 19vs. NYRW, 1-20001014:15
Tue, Mar 16vs. NYIW, 1-30110015:12
Mon, Mar 15@ BUFW, 6-00000113:28
Sat, Mar 13@ PHIW, 5-40112-111:37
Thu, Mar 11@ PHIW, 5-30110014:20
Tue, Mar 9vs. NJW, 4-50023212:24
Sun, Mar 7@ PHIW, 3-10111111:08
Fri, Mar 5@ BOSL, 1-50014015:17
Wed, Mar 3@ BOSW, 2-10001016:28
Sun, Feb 28@ NJW, 3-20122212:07
Sat, Feb 27@ NJW, 5-20013114:36
Thu, Feb 25vs. PITW, 2-50001014:22
Tue, Feb 23vs. PITL, 3-20002018:13
Sun, Feb 21vs. NJW, 3-40114112:45
Sat, Feb 20vs. NYRL, 4-10005-115:20
Thu, Feb 18vs. BUFW, 1-30003013:00
Tue, Feb 16@ PITW, 3-10013016:39
Sun, Feb 14@ PITL, 3-60013116:37
Thu, Feb 4@ NYRL, 2-40001-319:41
Mon, Feb 1vs. BOSL, 5-30223013:26
Sat, Jan 30vs. BOSW, 3-40001214:58
Thu, Jan 28vs. NYIW, 3-60002018:01
Tue, Jan 26vs. NYIW, 2-30001-116:25
Sun, Jan 24vs. BUFL, 4-30111018:50
Fri, Jan 22vs. BUFW, 3-40123318:44
Tue, Jan 19@ PITL, 4-50111113:06
Sun, Jan 17@ PITL, 3-40002-111:51
Fri, Jan 15@ BUFW, 2-10011113:56
Thu, Jan 14@ BUFW, 6-40015114:07