Skip to main content
Jesper Bratt

Jesper Bratt

F - NJ

Age: 22

Next Game

No Game
Rank RW #69
Best / Worst RW #47 / #64
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, May 10@ PHIL, 2-40115116:04
Sat, May 8@ NYIL, 1-50003-216:12
Thu, May 6@ NYIW, 2-10111114:38
Tue, May 4vs. BOSW, 3-40003017:49
Mon, May 3vs. BOSL, 3-00000015:55
Sat, May 1@ PHIW, 4-10011115:03
Thu, Apr 29vs. PHIW, 3-50014115:39
Tue, Apr 27vs. PHIW, 4-60004-117:05
Sun, Apr 25@ PHIL, 3-40110016:53
Sat, Apr 24@ PITL, 2-40006-116:13
Thu, Apr 22@ PITL, 1-50001016:35
Tue, Apr 13vs. NYRL, 3-00002018:03
Sun, Apr 11vs. PITL, 5-20114017:50
Fri, Apr 9vs. PITL, 6-40112118:23
Thu, Apr 8@ BUFW, 6-30223018:01
Tue, Apr 6vs. BUFL, 5-30122115:56
Sun, Apr 4vs. WSHL, 5-40012016:05
Fri, Apr 2vs. WSHL, 2-10000015:10
Tue, Mar 30@ BOSL, 4-50111019:27
Sun, Mar 28@ BOSW, 1-00112116:14
Fri, Mar 26@ WSHL, 0-40000-118:18
Thu, Mar 25@ WSHL, 3-40011012:56
Tue, Mar 23@ PHIW, 4-30110013:01
Sun, Mar 21@ PITW, 2-10015116:48
Sat, Mar 20vs. PITL, 3-10111014:23
Thu, Mar 18vs. PITW, 2-30113117:11
Tue, Mar 16vs. BUFW, 2-30111013:47
Sun, Mar 14vs. NYIL, 3-20003017:11
Sat, Mar 13vs. NYIL, 3-20002-214:42
Thu, Mar 11@ NYIL, 3-50112112:46
Tue, Mar 9@ WSHL, 4-50111013:43
Sun, Mar 7@ BOSW, 1-00001013:32
Sat, Mar 6vs. NYRL, 6-30221-113:38
Thu, Mar 4vs. NYRL, 6-10003011:01
Tue, Mar 2vs. NYIL, 2-10003-112:13
Sun, Feb 28vs. WSHL, 3-20001-117:43
Sat, Feb 27vs. WSHL, 5-20002018:19
Thu, Feb 25@ BUFW, 4-30125114:41
Tue, Feb 23vs. BUFL, 4-10002115:41
Sun, Feb 21@ WSHL, 3-40002015:00
Sat, Feb 20vs. BUFL, 3-20113018:45
Thu, Feb 18@ BOSW, 3-20112115:41
Tue, Feb 16@ NYRW, 5-20113116:21
Sun, Jan 31@ BUFW, 5-30113118:18
Sat, Jan 30@ BUFL, 3-40003019:49
Thu, Jan 28vs. PHIL, 3-10002020:47