Skip to main content
Joe Pavelski

Joe Pavelski

F - DAL

Age: 37

Next Game

No Game
Rank RW #46
Best / Worst RW #17 / #59

Eligibility

Yahoo C,RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, May 10@ CHIW, 5-40013017:44
Sun, May 9@ CHIL, 2-40003-217:19
Fri, May 7@ TBW, 5-20244513:13
Wed, May 5@ TBL, 2-60112-117:18
Mon, May 3@ FLAL, 4-50016016:23
Sat, May 1@ NSHL, 0-10001017:39
Thu, Apr 29@ TBL, 0-30000016:06
Tue, Apr 27vs. CARL, 5-10002017:23
Mon, Apr 26vs. CARW, 3-40014018:14
Sat, Apr 24@ DETW, 2-10003018:48
Thu, Apr 22@ DETL, 3-70013-118:24
Tue, Apr 20vs. DETW, 2-50016216:05
Mon, Apr 19vs. DETW, 2-30003018:24
Sat, Apr 17vs. CBJW, 1-50123317:03
Thu, Apr 15vs. CBJW, 1-40014216:48
Tue, Apr 13vs. FLAL, 3-20012219:56
Sun, Apr 11@ NSHL, 2-30004020:49
Sat, Apr 10vs. FLAW, 1-40220217:30
Thu, Apr 8@ CHIW, 5-10114015:31
Tue, Apr 6@ CHIL, 2-40005-118:57
Sun, Apr 4@ CARL, 0-10002019:31
Sat, Apr 3@ CARW, 3-20000020:59
Thu, Apr 1@ NSHW, 4-10220217:58
Tue, Mar 30@ NSHL, 2-30002016:29
Sun, Mar 28vs. FLAL, 4-10002-121:39
Sat, Mar 27vs. FLAL, 4-30002-119:45
Thu, Mar 25vs. TBW, 3-40232019:19
Tue, Mar 23vs. TBL, 2-10111024:16
Sun, Mar 21vs. NSHL, 4-30112120:36
Sat, Mar 20@ DETW, 3-00001020:31
Thu, Mar 18@ DETL, 2-30002-118:59
Tue, Mar 16vs. TBL, 4-30222220:38
Sun, Mar 14@ CBJW, 2-10013117:13
Sat, Mar 13@ CBJL, 3-40000-117:15
Thu, Mar 11vs. CHIL, 4-20001021:46
Tue, Mar 9vs. CHIW, 1-60013218:29
Sun, Mar 7vs. NSHL, 4-300110123:50
Sat, Mar 6vs. CBJW, 0-50011018:14
Thu, Mar 4vs. CBJL, 3-20111120:54
Tue, Mar 2vs. TBL, 2-00003018:57
Sat, Feb 27@ TBL, 0-50000019:40
Thu, Feb 25@ FLAL, 2-30012-118:13
Wed, Feb 24@ FLAW, 3-00221219:05
Mon, Feb 22@ FLAL, 1-30002016:54
Sat, Feb 13vs. CARL, 4-30012-121:11
Thu, Feb 11vs. CARL, 5-30013-123:30
Tue, Feb 9vs. CHIL, 2-10002-118:59
Sun, Feb 7vs. CHIL, 2-10002020:46
Thu, Feb 4@ CBJL, 3-40114121:39
Tue, Feb 2@ CBJW, 6-30245315:46
Sun, Jan 31@ CARL, 3-40001-121:35
Sat, Jan 30@ CARL, 1-40013020:04
Thu, Jan 28vs. DETW, 3-70012220:37
Tue, Jan 26vs. DETW, 1-20112020:20
Sun, Jan 24vs. NSHW, 2-30232020:24
Fri, Jan 22vs. NSHW, 0-70244219:39