Skip to main content
Joe Pavelski

Joe Pavelski

C - DAL

Age: 37

Next Game

DAL @ VGK
Wed, 12/8 10:00pm
Rank RW #21
Best / Worst RW #20 / #26

Eligibility

Yahoo C,RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, Dec 6vs. ARIW, 1-40001019:03
Thu, Dec 2vs. CBJW, 2-30221119:00
Tue, Nov 30vs. CARW, 1-40233417:22
Sat, Nov 27@ ARIW, 3-20221117:02
Fri, Nov 26vs. COLW, 1-30022219:51
Tue, Nov 23vs. EDMW, 1-40001016:03
Sat, Nov 20vs. STLW, 1-40112117:43
Thu, Nov 18@ MINL, 2-70002-215:56
Tue, Nov 16vs. DETW, 2-50112216:05
Sat, Nov 13vs. PHIW, 2-50013013:27
Wed, Nov 10vs. NSHL, 4-20112-218:30
Sun, Nov 7@ VANL, 3-60013-214:18
Thu, Nov 4@ CGYW, 4-30111114:53
Tue, Nov 2@ WPGL, 3-40113019:56
Fri, Oct 29vs. OTTL, 4-10014019:35
Wed, Oct 27vs. VGKL, 3-20003014:36
Mon, Oct 25@ CBJL, 1-40000017:25
Fri, Oct 22vs. LAW, 2-30110013:42
Tue, Oct 19@ PITW, 2-10001116:12
Sun, Oct 17@ OTTL, 2-30014014:20
Sat, Oct 16@ BOSL, 1-30001-117:41
Thu, Oct 14@ NYRW, 3-20001115:24