Skip to main content
Jordan Eberle

Jordan Eberle

F - NYI

Age: 31

Next Game

No Game
Rank RW #43
Best / Worst RW #18 / #72

Eligibility

Yahoo RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, May 10@ BOSL, 2-30001-118:01
Sat, May 8vs. NJW, 1-50015214:57
Tue, May 4@ BUFL, 3-40002-115:15
Mon, May 3@ BUFL, 2-40001-212:48
Sat, May 1vs. NYRW, 0-30003018:13
Thu, Apr 29@ NYRW, 4-00113116:35
Tue, Apr 27@ WSHL, 0-10003-117:17
Sat, Apr 24vs. WSHL, 6-30000014:32
Thu, Apr 22vs. WSHL, 1-00002017:56
Tue, Apr 20vs. NYRW, 1-60123015:15
Sun, Apr 18@ PHIW, 1-00113116:19
Fri, Apr 16@ BOSL, 0-30001-118:15
Thu, Apr 15@ BOSL, 1-40111-118:09
Sun, Apr 11vs. NYRW, 2-30112114:21
Fri, Apr 9vs. NYRL, 4-10002017:14
Thu, Apr 8vs. PHIW, 2-30012016:40
Tue, Apr 6vs. WSHW, 0-10002015:25
Sat, Apr 3vs. PHIW, 2-30111119:45
Thu, Apr 1vs. WSHW, 4-80134414:48
Mon, Mar 29@ PITL, 1-20002-118:36
Sat, Mar 27@ PITL, 3-60015117:06
Thu, Mar 25@ BOSW, 4-30001014:09
Mon, Mar 22@ PHIW, 2-10001015:08
Sat, Mar 20vs. PHIW, 1-60012013:29
Thu, Mar 18vs. PHIL, 4-30004-214:15
Tue, Mar 16@ WSHL, 1-30001014:40
Sun, Mar 14@ NJW, 3-20111017:46
Sat, Mar 13@ NJW, 3-20225217:34
Thu, Mar 11vs. NJW, 3-50003119:18
Tue, Mar 9vs. BOSW, 1-20001019:10
Sun, Mar 7vs. BUFW, 2-50114115:46
Sat, Mar 6vs. BUFW, 2-50111214:49
Thu, Mar 4vs. BUFW, 2-50122116:24
Tue, Mar 2@ NJW, 2-10001116:33
Sun, Feb 28vs. PITW, 0-20002016:05
Sat, Feb 27vs. PITL, 4-30002014:56
Thu, Feb 25vs. BOSW, 2-70011214:57
Mon, Feb 22vs. BUFW, 2-30112017:23
Sat, Feb 20@ PITL, 2-30011020:38
Thu, Feb 18@ PITL, 1-40003-215:52
Tue, Feb 16@ BUFW, 3-00003016:23
Mon, Feb 15@ BUFW, 3-10003018:34
Sat, Feb 13vs. BOSW, 2-40123016:46
Thu, Feb 11vs. PITL, 4-30000021:17
Mon, Feb 8@ NYRW, 2-00005017:05
Sat, Feb 6vs. PITW, 3-40027117:18
Sun, Jan 31@ PHIL, 3-40000-219:17
Sat, Jan 30@ PHIL, 2-30013119:50
Thu, Jan 28@ WSHL, 3-60003-119:42
Tue, Jan 26@ WSHL, 2-30110218:14
Sun, Jan 24@ NJL, 0-20006019:14
Thu, Jan 21vs. NJW, 1-40024016:58
Mon, Jan 18vs. BOSW, 0-10002014:43
Sat, Jan 16@ NYRL, 0-50001-214:32
Thu, Jan 14@ NYRW, 4-00112115:20