Skip to main content
Jordan Martinook

Jordan Martinook

F - CAR

Age: 29

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, May 10@ NSHL, 0-50001-217:10
Thu, Apr 22@ FLAW, 4-20012108:22
Tue, Apr 20@ TBW, 4-10013112:39
Mon, Apr 19@ TBL, 2-30002013:30
Sat, Apr 17vs. NSHW, 1-30002113:13
Thu, Apr 15vs. NSHW, 1-40001113:05
Mon, Apr 12vs. DETL, 3-10003012:19
Sat, Apr 10vs. DETL, 5-40112017:05
Thu, Apr 8vs. FLAW, 0-30001016:08
Tue, Apr 6vs. FLAW, 2-50003114:43
Sun, Apr 4vs. DALW, 0-10014114:48
Sat, Apr 3vs. DALL, 3-20113010:54
Thu, Apr 1@ CHIW, 4-30001-110:57
Tue, Mar 30@ CHIL, 1-20000010:45
Sat, Mar 27vs. TBW, 3-40003-113:30
Thu, Mar 25@ CBJW, 4-30001-113:36
Mon, Mar 22@ CBJW, 3-00002014:03
Sat, Mar 20vs. CBJL, 3-20111014:43
Thu, Mar 18vs. CBJL, 3-20001012:31
Tue, Mar 16@ DETL, 2-40000011:15
Sun, Mar 14@ DETW, 2-10003113:53
Thu, Mar 11vs. NSHW, 1-50001115:26
Tue, Mar 9vs. NSHW, 2-30002-112:01
Sun, Mar 7vs. FLAW, 2-40111010:12
Thu, Mar 4vs. DETW, 2-50000012:37
Tue, Mar 2@ NSHW, 4-20112010:29
Mon, Mar 1@ FLAW, 3-20001-113:16
Sat, Feb 27@ FLAW, 4-30000011:55
Thu, Feb 25@ TBL, 1-30002014:02
Wed, Feb 24@ TBL, 0-30000011:46
Mon, Feb 22vs. TBL, 4-20001011:03
Sat, Feb 20vs. TBW, 0-40112113:03
Fri, Feb 19vs. CHIW, 3-50000-112:55
Wed, Feb 17vs. FLAL, 4-30000-111:12
Mon, Feb 15vs. CBJW, 3-70002013:46
Sat, Feb 13@ DALW, 4-30011111:04
Thu, Feb 11@ DALW, 5-30001-114:46
Mon, Feb 8@ CBJL, 2-30111115:38
Sun, Feb 7@ CBJW, 6-50112009:46
Thu, Feb 4@ CHIL, 4-60002-108:42
Tue, Feb 2@ CHIW, 4-30001-110:56
Mon, Jan 18@ NSHW, 4-20001-113:53
Sat, Jan 16@ DETL, 2-40110-113:18
Thu, Jan 14@ DETW, 3-00000010:23