Skip to main content
Jordan Spence

Jordan Spence

D - Los Angeles Kings

Height: 5' 10"Weight: 180 lbsAge: 23Drafted: 2019 #95 (4th Rd. by LA)

Next Game

MIN @ LA
Mon, 4/15 9:30pm
Rank D #91
Best / Worst D #71 / #71
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Apr 13vs. ANAW, 1-30001-111:57
Thu, Apr 11vs. CGYW, 1-40003-114:57
Tue, Apr 9@ ANAL, 1-30002-112:31
Sat, Apr 6vs. VANW, 3-60111314:21
Thu, Apr 4@ SJW, 2-10110109:54
Wed, Apr 3vs. SEAW, 2-50001114:06
Mon, Apr 1@ WPGL, 3-40001-117:51
Sat, Mar 30@ CGYL, 2-40000011:16
Thu, Mar 28@ EDML, 1-40001112:12
Mon, Mar 25@ VANW, 3-20111112:55
Sat, Mar 23vs. TBW, 3-40001011:38
Wed, Mar 20vs. MINW, 0-60012016:32
Tue, Mar 19vs. CHIW, 2-60000-113:30
Sat, Mar 16@ DALL, 1-40001-119:50
Fri, Mar 15@ CHIW, 5-00121214:13
Wed, Mar 13@ STLL, 1-30000014:14
Mon, Mar 11vs. NYIW, 0-30110108:43
Sat, Mar 9vs. DALL, 4-10003-114:15
Thu, Mar 7vs. OTTW, 3-40001-112:17
Tue, Mar 5vs. VANL, 2-10001012:39
Sun, Mar 3vs. NJW, 1-50000012:40
Thu, Feb 29@ VANW, 5-10002015:29
Tue, Feb 27@ CGYL, 2-40001-213:07
Mon, Feb 26@ EDML, 2-40001112:57
Sat, Feb 24vs. ANAW, 2-30000011:03
Tue, Feb 13@ BUFL, 0-70003-218:07
Sat, Feb 10vs. EDMW, 0-40110111:09
Wed, Jan 31@ NSHW, 4-20111113:09
Sun, Jan 28@ STLL, 3-40001-210:43
Mon, Jan 22vs. SJL, 4-30112116:25
Sat, Jan 20vs. NYRW, 1-20000-111:50
Thu, Jan 18vs. NSHL, 2-10002-115:44
Mon, Jan 15@ CARW, 5-20001-113:52
Thu, Jan 11@ FLAL, 2-30002017:08
Tue, Jan 9@ TBL, 2-30110012:50
Thu, Jan 4vs. DETL, 4-30001212:33
Tue, Jan 2vs. TORL, 3-00002015:47
Sat, Dec 30vs. EDML, 3-20001014:49
Thu, Dec 28@ VGKL, 2-30001-117:14
Wed, Dec 27vs. SJW, 1-50112116:23
Sat, Dec 23vs. CGYW, 3-50111011:39
Wed, Dec 20vs. SEAL, 2-10002-119:38
Tue, Dec 19@ SJW, 4-10113115:12
Sat, Dec 16@ SEAW, 3-20003-118:10
Wed, Dec 13vs. WPGL, 5-20002-118:57
Sun, Dec 10@ NYRL, 1-40002017:28
Sat, Dec 9@ NYIL, 2-30002110:29
Thu, Dec 7@ MTLW, 4-00003116:22
Tue, Dec 5@ CBJW, 4-30000-116:45
Sun, Dec 3vs. COLW, 1-40001112:57
Wed, Nov 29vs. WSHL, 2-10110015:31
Sat, Nov 25vs. MTLW, 0-40001217:36
Fri, Nov 24@ ANAW, 5-20110216:39
Mon, Nov 20@ ARIW, 4-10002-116:29
Sat, Nov 18vs. STLW, 1-50110016:03
Thu, Nov 16vs. FLAW, 1-20001-110:48
Sat, Nov 11vs. PHIL, 4-20002-113:07
Thu, Nov 9vs. PITL, 4-30113116:08
Wed, Nov 8@ VGKW, 4-10221115:37
Sat, Nov 4@ PHIW, 5-00003017:34
Thu, Nov 2@ OTTW, 3-20000214:19
Tue, Oct 31@ TORW, 4-10110212:22
Sat, Oct 28vs. VGKL, 4-30000-215:18
Fri, Oct 27@ ARIW, 5-40110112:51
Tue, Oct 24vs. ARIW, 3-60110113:54
Sat, Oct 21vs. BOSL, 4-20002016:04
Thu, Oct 19@ MINW, 7-30000011:13
Tue, Oct 17@ WPGW, 5-10001114:05
Sat, Oct 14vs. CARL, 6-50000-116:02