Skip to main content
Karson Kuhlman

Karson Kuhlman

F - BOS

Age: 25

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Tue, May 11@ WSHL, 1-20001-112:57
Sat, May 8vs. NYRL, 5-40000-109:31
Thu, May 6vs. NYRW, 0-40001012:16
Mon, May 3@ NJW, 3-00000011:53
Sat, May 1vs. BUFW, 2-60006014:49
Sun, Apr 11vs. WSHL, 8-10000-312:39
Sat, Apr 10@ PHIL, 2-30001008:43
Thu, Apr 8@ WSHW, 4-20000108:04
Tue, Apr 6@ PHIW, 4-20002014:20
Mon, Apr 5vs. PHIL, 3-20011111:24
Thu, Apr 1vs. PITL, 4-10001012:21
Tue, Mar 30vs. NJW, 4-50002-207:24
Sun, Mar 28vs. NJL, 1-00004008:09
Thu, Mar 25vs. NYIL, 4-30014009:00
Thu, Mar 18@ BUFW, 4-10001110:55
Tue, Mar 16@ PITW, 2-10000009:12
Mon, Mar 15@ PITL, 1-40002010:30
Sun, Feb 28@ NYRW, 4-10002-110:59
Mon, Feb 1@ WSHW, 5-30000005:33
Sat, Jan 30@ WSHL, 3-40003-112:19