Skip to main content
Kyle Connor

Kyle Connor

LW - Winnipeg Jets

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 182 lbsAge: 27College: MichiganDrafted: 2015 #17 (1st Rd. by WPG)

Next Game

WPG @ CAR
Sat, 3/2 12:30pm
Rank LW #5
Best / Worst LW #7 / #13

Eligibility

Yahoo LW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Thu, Feb 29@ DALL, 1-40001-219:14
Tue, Feb 27vs. STLW, 2-40011119:14
Sun, Feb 25vs. ARIW, 3-40023120:17
Fri, Feb 23@ CHIW, 3-20013121:21
Tue, Feb 20vs. MINW, 3-60232018:49
Mon, Feb 19@ CGYL, 3-60222-219:34
Sat, Feb 17@ VANW, 4-20221120:06
Wed, Feb 14vs. SJW, 0-10004021:36
Sat, Feb 10vs. PITW, 1-20002118:37
Thu, Feb 8@ PHIL, 1-40012-120:31
Tue, Feb 6@ PITL, 0-30006019:39
Sat, Jan 27vs. TORL, 4-20002119:31
Wed, Jan 24@ TORL, 0-10006020:38
Mon, Jan 22@ BOSL, 1-40001-219:55
Sat, Jan 20@ OTTW, 2-10006021:27
Tue, Jan 16vs. NYIW, 2-40016119:03
Sun, Dec 10@ ANAW, 4-20003007:56
Thu, Dec 7@ COLW, 4-20024220:10
Mon, Dec 4vs. CARW, 1-20124220:19
Sat, Dec 2vs. CHIW, 1-30004021:35
Thu, Nov 30vs. EDML, 3-10113019:07
Tue, Nov 28vs. DALL, 2-00002022:16
Sun, Nov 26@ NSHL, 2-30116-222:20
Fri, Nov 24@ FLAW, 3-00004018:29
Wed, Nov 22@ TBW, 3-20003-120:34
Sat, Nov 18vs. ARIW, 2-50121018:09
Fri, Nov 17vs. BUFW, 2-30001-120:07
Tue, Nov 14vs. NJW, 3-60135022:45
Sat, Nov 11vs. DALL, 3-20112-120:55
Thu, Nov 9vs. NSHW, 3-60147218:28
Tue, Nov 7@ STLW, 5-20137216:46
Sat, Nov 4@ ARIW, 5-30003-217:53
Thu, Nov 2@ VGKL, 2-50126021:17
Mon, Oct 30vs. NYRL, 3-20005-223:16
Sat, Oct 28@ MTLL, 3-40003-123:18
Thu, Oct 26@ DETW, 4-10015122:07
Tue, Oct 24vs. STLW, 2-40011118:56
Sat, Oct 21@ EDMW, 3-20113020:56
Thu, Oct 19vs. VGKL, 5-30006-221:37
Tue, Oct 17vs. LAL, 5-10002-121:37
Sat, Oct 14vs. FLAW, 4-60137-121:50
Wed, Oct 11@ CGYL, 3-50015022:00